About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Tosh.
Doug Tosh
Doug Tosh, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Doug Tosh

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Doug Tosh

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful & extremely knowledgeable staff. Very clean premis"

- MIKEMAGDALENO Verified Customer

Wonderful & professional staff. Extremely clean premise! Ava Nguyen was extremely knowledgeable about the car features. She was excellent in explaining how things work. Doug was also great. Very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Steve Gardner

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Nancy Davis Verified Customer

All staff is so friendly and helpful. Robbie in service kept me informed throughout my servicing. He had my loaner ready and waiting. He called me when my car was done. Doug helped me with the process of buying out my lease on my car. I decided to go ahead and purchase it because I am well satisfied with it and the service program that keeps it in shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie in the service department was terrific!

Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Nancy, I am so glad to hear that Rabi and Doug Tosh have given you fantastic service! Congratulations on your car purchase, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- KRB100 Verified Customer

We had an exceptional experience buying our new car . We were treated fairly received excellent price in new car and on our trade in. Doug Tosh our salesman had the kind of low key approach that we appreciated. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to agree that Doug is a fantastic salesman! We are thrilled that he was able to give you an outstanding car-buying experience! We greatly look forward to further serving you.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus is great!"

- b.wood44 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Mark Green at Northside Lexus. Everything was very easy. We will come back to mark the next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green, Randall Blackwell

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad to hear that Mark made your car-buying experience such a smooth and easy process. Mark and the rest of our team look forward to further serving you!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new GX460"

- HUGDAHLP Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable and friendly. Also not too pushy, that is when we walk away. My wife and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are very happy to hear that our entire staff was able to help you in a friendly and low-stress manner. Doug is a fantastic and knowledgeable salesman, so we are glad that he was able to assist you!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RSKYLABS Verified Customer

Great experience througout the purchase process. No hassle, no stress. Doug Tosh guided to just the right car and was very patient in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Atkins and Brian ?

Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Doug, Marcus, and Brian were able to make your car-buying experience a positive one! Thank you for your review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- reagine80 Verified Customer

They were able to accommodate my unpredictable schedule and made the entire process quick and painless. Had my car ready and waiting. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb, Ashley Nguyen , Hamilton Dawes

Aug 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Donnie, Doug, Ashley, and Hamilton! We are so happy that our team members could give you a quick and painless car buying experience!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Extreme Patience "

- Mr.Dest

Tim K. , Erik A., David O., and Doug were the best. They were professional and very patient. The vehicle was ready when promised, and David was very patient explaining all of the new technology. I went to 2 Lexus Dealerships in the Houston area but am very thankful we purchased from Northside Lexus. Thank you all for what you do. Mr. MJ Dest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mr. Dest, We are extremely honored that you chose Northside Lexus as your preferred Lexus Dealer. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your new Lexus. Thank you for your kind shout out and feedback on our team.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573