About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Tosh.
Doug Tosh
Doug Tosh, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.8

Doug Tosh

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Doug Tosh

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and follow up"

- SOUTHSELLDALLAS Verified Customer

Doug treated us like family and was very knowledgeable. Worked diligently on the final price. Eric was professional and easy to understand. Northside Lexus is a great dealership overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Doug and Eric were given the opportunity to assist you, they are wonderful! We are so pleased that you were provided with an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well trained staff full of motivation"

- NIKHIL.CHAUBE Verified Customer

Motivated staff who have pride in their work and brand. excellent customer service that is efficient and customer oriented. The team is very knowledgeable on car features and its positioning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fuller

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Eric Fuller and the rest of our staff made such a wonderful impression on you! We are very proud of our team and their level of customer care. Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Awesome!"

- LAMBBRENDA Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Northside with Jared, Doug and David. They were all very professional and patient! Initially I dreaded the car buying process but these guys actually made it exciting. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Postma, David Ortiz

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that our team could make your vehicle purchase a positive experience! We are very proud of the level of service that our team provides. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Good Experience "

- JSKIPPER0 Verified Customer

This is the second car I have bought from Northside within eighteen months. Both experiences have been great. Doug Tosh was very helpful and made navigating the buying experience stress free. This is the place we start and our go to dealer for all car purchases .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Doug was given the opportunity to assist you! We are thrilled that he could make your car-buying experience smooth and stress-free! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- ALongmire Verified Customer

Doug was so great to work with in the new sales department. He was eager to help during my selection of the two SUVs and was able to answer any questions I had. I’m in love with my new Lexus RX 350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so thrilled that Doug was able to get you into a vehicle that you love! He is a fantastic salesman and we are very lucky to have him on our team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Northside Lexus!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug was very helpful"

- Benalbaitis

Doug did a great job of helping me decide on a car that would fit my needs. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ben, We are so glad to hear that Doug did such a wonderful job helping you find your vehicle! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and Smooth Experience"

- Laura Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Northside Lexus. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Eric Fuller as.a salesman. He was very informative and helped guide the whole process. Doug Tosh was very helpful when Eric was not available. He helped close the deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I plan on returning for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fuller

Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Laura, I am so glad that Eric and Doug were given the opportunity to assist you, they are awesome members of our team! We try our best to make your car-buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible, so we are very glad to see that our gave you a fantastic experience! Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful & extremely knowledgeable staff. Very clean premis"

- MIKEMAGDALENO Verified Customer

Wonderful & professional staff. Extremely clean premise! Ava Nguyen was extremely knowledgeable about the car features. She was excellent in explaining how things work. Doug was also great. Very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Steve Gardner

Sep 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mike, Doug and Ava are wonderful, I am so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! We are thrilled that you had such a great car-buying experience with us, and we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Nancy Davis Verified Customer

All staff is so friendly and helpful. Robbie in service kept me informed throughout my servicing. He had my loaner ready and waiting. He called me when my car was done. Doug helped me with the process of buying out my lease on my car. I decided to go ahead and purchase it because I am well satisfied with it and the service program that keeps it in shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie in the service department was terrific!

Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Nancy, I am so glad to hear that Rabi and Doug Tosh have given you fantastic service! Congratulations on your car purchase, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- KRB100 Verified Customer

We had an exceptional experience buying our new car . We were treated fairly received excellent price in new car and on our trade in. Doug Tosh our salesman had the kind of low key approach that we appreciated. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to agree that Doug is a fantastic salesman! We are thrilled that he was able to give you an outstanding car-buying experience! We greatly look forward to further serving you.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298