Doug "the guy in the hat"
Doug  "the guy in the hat" at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Doug "the guy in the hat"

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Doug "the guy in the hat"

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did their best to put me in the car I wanted, working with the situation and trade in as much as they could to arrive at a payment I needed. I believe the van I bought to be in excellent conditi More

by DKennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Robert Holly

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did me awesome. great people to work with.they held my truck for when I didn't have the down payment. More

by Animal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman, Robert Holly

Jul 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accessible with friendly staff. They made the buying process painless. They had a great selection. More

by Jdt193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleke

May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you and congratulations!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful sales person thanks Doug. Every went good.Great selection of vehicles.Thanks. More

by cwally1954@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience with this dealership everyone was so nice and helpful my salesman was wonderful there is nothing hidden in the fees for my purchase an overall great experience I would definitely come ba More

by FELICAPROMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

did everything they could to work with us and got us into the perfect car would highly recommend More

by jessermckeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dolce, Eric Kofler

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your perfect new car!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the salesman and the lady who did the paperwork were amazing! They went beyond and above to work with us They even stayed on Saturday night to make sure we were well satisfied We will definitely do busi More

by sndr_little@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dolce, Eric Kofler , Lisa Cheshire

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We look forward to seeing you again in the future, congrats!

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was awesome and made the experience so easy and painless! Thank you for helping me and my family, and will only see Doug when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! Thanks again Doug for your hard work! More

by ROBBYNPUGH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Robert Holly

Dec 29, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD