Sulie Vargas
Sulie Vargas at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Sulie Vargas

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

My name is Sulie Vargas. I am from Miami FL. Outside of the office I am a Student at Albizu University. I am fluent in Spanish and enjoy learning other languages. Contact me when you're ready to purchase your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Sulie Vargas

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful at the beginning then said they had nice selection to choose from but only showed us 2 cars...we weren't satisfied and wanted to bring it back within 48 and said they wouldn't accommodate us More

by altonsigma78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately there is no return policy in the state of FL. Every customer is welcome to look at any and all of our inventory at all of our dealerships while they are here, all you have to do is ask, you stated that you only wanted the vehicle that you came in to see.

Aug 03, 2021

altonsigma78 responded

We asked to see more vehicles and my wife wantes to walk away based off her more than feasible credit score (620) we were looking for a much better rate...like qe were offered at 3 other dealers but again were told no...deal was in place I thought customer satisfaction was the #1 priority i guess making a sizeable profit is...

Aug 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

If you would like to discuss further please contact Customer Service Manager, Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

Aug 03, 2021

altonsigma78 responded

Perfect looking forward to working with her on a fair resolution

Aug 10, 2021

altonsigma78 responded

Hi Ms. Southern, Would you call me at your earliest convenience. This is Mr.Martin about the Accord

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership has alot of car options and Douglas was a great help he really helped get me a great deal on a car very friendly would definitely buy from him again. More

by desireenash03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

Jul 08, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer will work with you and address any concerns with the vehicle prior to purchase, however, their inspection needed a second look so ensure you check everything yourself before buying a car. More

by dealerreviewer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen , Ronny Reshedul

Jul 06, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for the feedback!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience here! My Salesman was Douglas Maynard, he was very attentive, very nice and he answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for a great experience! More

by Solalice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

Jun 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Maynard is awesome! I purchased a vehicle from him the other day. Doug greeted me at the door and from start to finish he was professional! Thank you More

by HG1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

Jun 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very much satisfied with the service provide by Doug and James . Very professional excellent customer service very happy to with all they did for us.. will highly recommend them. Very happy customer. Tha More

by arcekyria1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat" , James Henry

May 26, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle! We are so glad that Doug and James gave you a great buying experience!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful customer service experience from Sulie. She was kind and efficient from the moment I called. I was looking for a very specific make and model and she transferred me to Doug to handle my car More

by racergalpaula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

May 26, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for making the extra drive for us :) Congrats on your purchase!!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was very helpful. My experience here was overall ten out of ten. Everyone here was super nice and they help me get the car I wanted. I would definitely come back More

by Colleen Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat" , Dominique Ashley

May 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle Colleen!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience there, thanks to Doug for helping me through my experience, he was really helpful!, I really recommend going to him if you want your first car or to change the one you have! More

by Robinson shakira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

May 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle Shakira!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug”guy with the hat” was great. He was very warming from the time I got out my car and told him what I was looking for. He took me right to it until I signed the final sales paper. Great Job Doug... I More

by Stacie.gamble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

Apr 19, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

Apr 19, 2021

Stacie.gamble responded

Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD