Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew McGovern.
Drew McGovern
Drew McGovern at Porsche Beaverton
Refer Me
5.0

Drew McGovern

Porsche Sales Manager

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

While I grew up in the Portland area, I began my automotive career in Hawaii, which is where I’m originally from. I’ve been a German car enthusiast since I was young, and the passion has only grown since my childhood. I’ve owned a number of Audis and Volkswagens, including my current 2019 RS 3, and have spent more hours than I can count in the garage with a wrench in hand. In my time away from work I enjoy spending time with my girlfriend and our puppy August, exploring the beautiful Pacific Northwest and all it has to offer.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Drew McGovern

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first Porsche at Beaverton Porsche and it..."

- Nprinslow1

Purchased my first Porsche at Beaverton Porsche and it was the best buying experience I’ve had yet. I highly recommend this dealership!! Luke and drew made the process seamless and effortless. I received everything I was promised and never felt haggled or pressured I have purchased several cars in the area include Lexus and Mercedes but this was by far the best experience to date. Thanks Luke and Drew did making this the purchase to remember for a lifetime. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trelease

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and car buying experience of my life! My..."

- pdx-chris

Best dealership and car buying experience of my life! My recent purchase of a 2015 CPO vehicle from Ian Killough and Drew McGovern could not have gone smoother. They understood and accommodated every single request from me, and were genuinely interested in ensuring I found the best vehicle for my situation. I'll be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough

Feb 15, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to visit us, Chris! We're excited to hear about your experience and truly look forward to providing that same level of service moving forward as well. Thank you for joining the Porsche Beaverton family, we look forward to working with you again!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the most wonderful experience..."

- ashleycgraham

My husband and I had the most wonderful experience purchasing our new car from Porsche of Beaverton. We worked with both Ian Killough and Drew McGovern and were delighted with how knowledgeable they were. Ian was very kind and really helped us to figure out exactly which model was right for us. He wasn't pushy and understood when we needed to take a day to think things over. When we came back in he and Drew made the financing process as streamlined as possible. It was the most drama free, no pressure experience we could have hoped for. We will definitely recommend Porsche of Beaverton to our friends and family for their future car buying needs. I have never left a dealership feeling so confident and at peace after buying a car, and this is entirely thanks to the Ian and Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough

Feb 02, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for coming to visit us and welcome to the Porsche Beaverton family! We're pleased to hear Ian and Drew were able to assist you, and we love hearing how nice the process was. Please know, the ownership experience is only just begun, we're here for you for anything you may need in the future, so please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get..."

- gary

Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get my PCM connected. Its still not working despite hours on the phone as well as a 1 1/2 hour visit to your service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough, Aimee Konkolewski, Lathan Welker

Dec 21, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Gary, thank you for coming in to see us. We apologize that your visit was not satisfactory and want to do what we can to help you. Please contact our service manager, Jason Gallen at jason.gallen@porschebeaverton.com, so that we can fully resolve your issue and find a solution together. We hope to hear from you soon.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian..."

- datrain

We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian was easy to work with, informative and, above all, patient. We will trust Ian and Beaverton Porsche with all our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough

Dec 11, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words, we'll ensure Ian sees it! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future, we're always here for you.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, excellent service, and great selection..."

- paul

Very professional, excellent service, and great selection of cars. Will be happy to return here many times in the future to purchase and service my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lathan Welker

Nov 23, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to visit us, Paul! We're always here if you need us again.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, I'm writing this review to express my many thanks to..."

- banks2204

Hi, I'm writing this review to express my many thanks to Porsche Beaverton for making my Cayenne purchase a smooth transaction. Much of this is directed towards salesman Lathan Welker with direction from Drew Mcgovern. I love my new Cayenne!! Thanks, Jim Banks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lathan Welker

Nov 23, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jim! The entire Porsche Beaverton family is happy to know you're loving your new Cayenne, please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$146,690

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,320

2020 Porsche Macan

$65,320

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,060

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,060

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,260

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,260

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,090

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,090