About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Peabody.
Drew Peabody
Drew Peabody, Finance Manager, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Drew Peabody

Finance Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Drew Peabody

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth purchase"

- KrisH

From my first contact with Nicole Vieira through email, to meeting Kevin Acevedo at the dealership, my whole purchase experience was relaxed and no pressure. You can tell Ciocca is a different kind of dealership. Kevin made sure to show my wife and I all the different Ascent options, colors, and packages. When we decided on a model they didn't have it but were able to find it for us. They found one extremely quick and Kevin kept in contact every step of the way. He even sent me a video tour the night it arrived at 7pm. I will certainly be back for more vehicles in the future thanks to Kevin and the Ciocca staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Vieira, Kevin Acevedo

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- jwpolicastro

thanks to Adrian for putting the deal together, professional, fair, knowledgeable and likeable.. he partnered with ashly rose so I could fit the closing into my schedule, she was also terrific. and drew was thorough and professional during the paperwork. great experience, highly recommended, will def be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jwpolicastro, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jwpolicastro, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car leasing experience!"

- Diane2018

Adrian Garibaldi just changed my perspective when leasing a car to a very positive experience. His professional demeanor proved that he was there to be of service and not waste my time. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable when going over my new Impreza. What I truly appreciated the most was that Adrian got my monthly payment to what I could afford and didn't play the haggling game on price. His outgoing and friendly personality are to be commended as well!! I can honestly say shopping at Ciocca Subaru was a great experience. Everyone we met throughout the dealership was very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garibaldi

Aug 22, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Diane2018! We're so happy to hear that your experience with Adrian and Ciocca Subaru was such a great one. Thank you for sharing it with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with at the dealership."

- fit4four

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership made it their job to see if I needed anything. Salesperson Mike Mohr did a terrific job of seeing that I got to test drive the cars I was interested in and then made sure the transaction went smoothly and quickly. The whole team made my purchase of an Outback enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mohr, John Antigua

Aug 01, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review of Mike and Ciocca Subaru, fit4four! We're glad the team could get you exactly what you wanted with as little stress as possible. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! 5 stars!"

- Kirchner's

I traveled from Lancaster to deal with Ciocca Subaru. I'm so glad I did. They had a huge selection of cars. I was able to find a car that fit my family's needs. Our salesman, Nick Mann, was friendly, helpful and patient. He is very knowledgeable in the options between the different models. Which made our selection process a lot easier. I will recommend him to everyone looking for a Subara. When it can to negotiations AJ Marvelli took the time to explain the price and value of a Subara. This really helped to ease our minds with buying a new Subara. The whole Ciocca staff was welcoming and friendly. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mann, AJ Marvelli

Jul 25, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Kirchner's, for the great review! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad Nick, AJ, and the staff at Ciocca Subaru could do exactly that for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Ciocca Subaru"

- mike32

I had a great experience at ciocca buying my 2018 crosstrek. I came there with limited options and my salesman Adrian got me exactly what I was looking for, in my monthly price range with the right amount down. I am beyond happy with my purchase and would refer anyone looking for a good car to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Mike32, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422