Drew Shirley
Drew Shirley at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Drew Shirley

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

Drew Shirley grew up in Glasgow, KY and currently resides in Bowling Green, KY where he has lived for over 20 years. He has been selling cars for over 5 years now and has 2 children, Sydney and Aubrey. Drew has been married to his Beautiful wife, Stephanie Shirley, for over 14 years. In his free time, he enjoys playing fantasy football with friends or watching professional sports (Go Steelers!! LeBron!!). Although he doesn't necessarily have a favorite car, he loved his 2018 Dodge Charger with 485 Horsepower however he needed better fuel economy for his commute to work, so he purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue Platinum AWD and is now Ecstatic with both the fuel economy, design and features!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certification Training

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Drew Shirley

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was the absolute best! I was nervous going into the car buying world and Drew absolutely helped me feel confident about making the my choice. I could not have had a better More

by Kristyn.griffith2191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Dustin Cruse

Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks, Kristyn! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Drew, was very patient with me during the entire process. He listened to my wants and needs, and understood the importance my visit to the dealership. I recommend this dealership and Drew to More

by WCrutcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Amanda Rose

Sep 29, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Drew here at Newton Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew and everyone I encountered were nothing but wonderful and helpful through the entire car buying experience. More

by CatherineS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Drew and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved that Drew and Brandon were so helpful in getting the process started. Made the process way easier. More

by Leonelramossolis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brandon and Drew, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew S. Was so easy and extremely personable. He was very friendly and kind. I would recommend going back to this dealership from my experience. More

by John Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Drew! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was truly a pleasure working with the knowledgeable and friendly staff at Newton Nissan dealership. More

by creek5617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith

Aug 12, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was paired with Drew Shirley when I came in to think about purchasing a new vehicle. Drew was the utmost professional person I could have had the pleasure of meeting. Super approachable as well as accom More

by Cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith, Colby Irwin

Jul 24, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Cody! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Drew Shirley. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. I highly recomme More

by Yashica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in any way to assist in my experience Directing me to everyone I needed to go to Such an awesome experience More

by beronamassey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Jul 04, 2022

beronamassey responded

Was very pleased with my experience in buying my Nissan Rogue Everyone was very nice and helpful Friendly atmosphere Drew was very knowledgeable His help was so appreciated Awesome in every way

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew did an incredible job in helping me find a car that was just right for me! He helped me find something that wouldn’t have too high of a payment and was still what I wanted. He did a great job helping m More

by Jessebaker541
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD