Drew Suslavich
Drew Suslavich at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Drew Suslavich

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.8
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Drew Suslavich

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! The Drew S. was great, polite, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. More

by HI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle that I bought had an issue. I kept taking it back and Shottenkirk did whatever was needed tho correct the issue. The problem was corrected and I am thankful for their willingne More

by LILAMATTHEWS122416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lewis, Angie Angell

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TL, Drew, and the service department teammates have been great to work with and made the buying process smooth and painless. Customer service is top notch!! More

by DTHETAGUY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TL Ford

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff is amazing! Will recommend sales and service!! Will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future!! More

by CCSERCSICS82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Jones

Sep 07, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the help from everyone & I would recommend this dealership. I came from Chattanooga and they worked hard to get what we wanted. More

by Jayalpine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bearden, Kevin Dowdy

Aug 27, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

WOW thank you for trusting my team!!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was awesome! Drew and Tl answered all our questions and did not try to sell us anything additional that we did not ask for. There was even employees that delivere More

by MILLER0725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, TL Ford

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to look at car was not going to looking buy one but I saw Honda 2022 Came back and up getting it And Adam and Drew was so nice to drive to my house They was so nice about very thing Thank ya Tha More

by Mstephens55z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Roberts

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful team. No pressure. Just good overall customer service. Would highly recommend! More

by Joshbradfield80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew, the sales agent, was very generous with his time and knowledgeable of the car that I bought. He even drove several miles to deliver it to my home, with the paper work. Very seamless. Once he arrived More

by mumfordjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Primiano, Brittany Lewis

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew our sales representative was awesome and Michael in finance was great to work with More

by CAROLYNY50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive