Everette Hall
Everette Hall at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Everette Hall

Product Specialist

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.8
88 Reviews
4.8

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Everette Hall

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked diligently with us to make deal happen. Not the great deal that I was hoping for but was close enough to purchase. There is always room for improvement. More

by ALBTOZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

second new vehicle purchase from this dealer. everything was great, as always. Everett is the best ! More

by DOGFAN30120
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was great! He listened to what I wanted and got me into what I asked for. More

by CMCGHEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant purchase experience. I would give them serious consideration on a future purchase. More

by JEFF23882
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lewis, Brittany Lewis , Johnathan

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great group of people to work with. Everyone we have spoken to has been so courteous. Everett, Michael and Damien have been so helpful! More

by TAMMI2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, Damien Brooks

Aug 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for recognizing our awesome people

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everett is awesome. That man needs a raise. He is the reason we continue to do business with you guys. More

by joshua.clark07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Our salesman, Everett, was so helpful and worked hard to make sure we were happy. More

by LYNNSOUTHERLAND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Michael Welch , Michael in finance.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable stuff. We were treated with care & were explained all car details. More

by orussu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very please with our experience. Our salesman Everett has been wonderful and very helpful. He has followed up with us multiple times after our purchase and when I call to ask for som More

by AMBER.BELL21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Roberts

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,000
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive