Johnathan Miller
Johnathan Miller at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Johnathan Miller

Product Specialist

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews
4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Johnathan Miller

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah, Johnathan and Michael were all absolutely fantastic! They all worked very hard to sell us a car and make it work as far as price goes and also done in a timely manner. More

by TaraSkiffen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Tara, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! The Drew S. was great, polite, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. More

by HI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is absolutely amazing, so informative, helpful, and caring. John and Damien are always ready to help and assure me that everything will be taken care of, and it always is! Exceeds my expectations e More

by Morgan22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Keffer, Damien Brooks

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were up front and worked with me to make the deal happen. I didn’t find other dealers willing to work with me as openly and honestly More

by jenniferparris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was great! He listened to what I wanted and got me into what I asked for. More

by CMCGHEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was honored to be there with you all. Your staff was very helpful and very nice..I will tell everyone about your dealership. More

by sthomas2143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bearden, Brittany Lewis

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable and makes the car buying experience very easy pleasurable. Would recommend to anyone. They have definitely earned my business. More

by dburdett0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was great! They made the process easy, and they were very helpful, especially Hannah who worked with us from the start to actually purchasing the Honda Pilot. More

by lgoodloe351
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis, Hannah Jones

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, a great experience. The whole team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what my husband and I needed! A forever customer. More

by Madisonevans19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive