About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Young.
Drew Young
Drew Young, Service Director, Merchants Automotive Group
not yet rated

Drew Young

Service Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Drew Young

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Another great experience!!!"

- Sherri

Just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Merchants and had the pleasure of working with Joe Hodgson. He went above and beyond to make it a great experience from beginning to end. He took the time to answer all questions and even helped me set my phone up on Bluetooth. Seems minor but those little things make an impression. I would recommend Merchants and Joe to everyone!! Thanks Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Joe Hodgson

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Made me feel comfortable "

- kmlazyym

Working at an RV dealership I am somewhat familiar with how salesmen can be, and I am happy to say that Harold made me feel less like a target, and more like a valued customer. I already had a particular vehicle in mind, and we went right to work on what I needed to get into that vehicle. I'm satisfied that I received an excellent truck for a good price. I am especially impressed that Scott and Harold introduced me to the service department manager and writers who would be servicing my truck in the future. Everyone I met seems sincerely happy to work at Merchants and made me feel very comfortable and satisfied that I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Harold Davis

Sep 04, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Everyone I met seems sincerely happy to work at Merchants and made me feel very comfortable and satisfied that I made the right choice." Its becasue we are and we get to deal with awesome client like your self and the hundred of others we meet. Please remember to use your merchants rewards for free car washes. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First-rate dealership"

- Galen L

I have never had a better experience buying a car. I would have sworn that I was in a new car dealership by the selection and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Joe Hodgson

Mar 26, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

I have never had a better experience buying a car. I would have sworn that I was in a new car dealership by the selection and the service. Thank you thank you for this tremendous review. We do work hard to make sure everyone who walks thru the doors of Merchants Auto feels the same way. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- kennh1

We went to Merchants Auto in Hookset NH with the intent of test driving a few vehicles and then visiting multiple dealers within the next couple or weeks. We worked directly with Ryan, a sales consultant, and he made the experience so easy that we ended up buying one of the vehicles we test drove the next day. Ryan did everything he could to make the experience a pleasant one as well as getting us through the process in a very timely manner. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have had. Merchants Auto was very easy to do with. Kenn Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Ryan Gendron

Nov 20, 2014

Merchants Automotive Group responded

One of the most pleasant buying experiences you have had ? That is what we strive for and having Ryan on our team helps make that happen. We thank you for taking your time to write this review and appreciate you. If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to call. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,994

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,997

2017 Ford C-MAX Energi

$16,997

2015 Ram 1500

$27,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,991

2016 Ford Fusion

$14,498

2017 Ram 1500

$19,994

2017 GMC Terrain

$19,997