Drew Young
Drew Young at Merchants Auto
Refer Me

Drew Young

Service Director

Merchants Auto

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Drew Young

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was outstanding. Solved three big problems, no delay no excuses. Nice people up front and competent people out back. Thanks to them I was back on the road as promised. More

by mlemery1225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merchants Service Center

Sep 17, 2021

Merchants Auto responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with outstanding service and hope to work with you again in the future!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience from the moment you walk up to the door to the time that you sign papers for your vehicle to take home the experience is amazing . My sales rep Josep More

by Iris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson , Steve Coimbria, Semir Sandzic

Aug 24, 2019

Merchants Auto responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who Could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is above and beyond excellent I would like to thank John in the service dept as well as David in who is the service shop foreman. I have a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee that I thought w More

by Marian Desrochers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merchants Service Center, Joe Hodgson , John Manning, David (shop foreman)

Aug 24, 2019

Merchants Auto responded

We appreciate you. Thank you. Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew makes the service department Drew has years of experience in the automotive service arena. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and an all around great asset! Thanks for yo More

by Toyota lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

Merchants Auto responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience!!! Just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Merchants and had the pleasure of working with Joe Hodgson. He went above and beyond to make it a great experience f More

by Sherri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson , Gordon Lewis

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Auto responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Made me feel comfortable Working at an RV dealership I am somewhat familiar with how salesmen can be, and I am happy to say that Harold made me feel less like a target, and mo More

by kmlazyym
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Davis, Scott Rienert

Sep 04, 2015

Merchants Auto responded

"Everyone I met seems sincerely happy to work at Merchants and made me feel very comfortable and satisfied that I made the right choice." Its becasue we are and we get to deal with awesome client like your self and the hundred of others we meet. Please remember to use your merchants rewards for free car washes. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

First-rate dealership I have never had a better experience buying a car. I would have sworn that I was in a new car dealership by the selection and the service. More

by Galen L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson , Scott Rienert

Mar 26, 2015

Merchants Auto responded

I have never had a better experience buying a car. I would have sworn that I was in a new car dealership by the selection and the service. Thank you thank you for this tremendous review. We do work hard to make sure everyone who walks thru the doors of Merchants Auto feels the same way. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience We went to Merchants Auto in Hookset NH with the intent of test driving a few vehicles and then visiting multiple dealers within the next couple or we More

by kennh1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Ryan Gendron

Nov 20, 2014

Merchants Auto responded

One of the most pleasant buying experiences you have had ? That is what we strive for and having Ryan on our team helps make that happen. We thank you for taking your time to write this review and appreciate you. If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to call. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (706 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $42,500
2019 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,998
2013 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $61,900
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
N/A exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $18,385
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,502
2019 Ford Transit-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive