Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Young.
Drew Young
Drew Young at Merchants Automotive Group
not yet rated

Drew Young

Service Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Drew Young

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Iris

from the moment you walk up to the door to the time that you sign papers for your vehicle to take home the experience is amazing . My sales rep Joseph was very patient, knowledgeable, friendly, fast, very professional person. there was no hidden information everything was straightforward and I am very happy with my experience. Thank you to Merchants for helping me get into the car I always wanted:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Joe Hodgson, Semir Sandzic

Aug 24, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who Could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is above and beyond excellent"

- Marian Desrochers

I would like to thank John in the service dept as well as David in who is the service shop foreman. I have a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee that I thought was a bad bearing or something in the front end that was making a rotational noise. Both individuals took in the vehicle and diagnosed that it was nothing in the front end but an issue with the new tires that I had.They only had 14K miles on them and were rated for 65K miles. After further testing they had told me that the tires are what was making the rotational noise and later that day went to where i purchased the tires and updated them to a new set of tires. The issue is no longer there and happy again that I can enjoy my vehicle once again. I just want to say thanks again to all that were involved in getting this issue diagnosed and very quickly. I would highly recommend this service dept to anyone looking to get the job done right the first time Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merchants Service Center, Joe Hodgson, John Manning , David (shop foreman)

Aug 24, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you. Thank you. Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew makes the service department"

- Toyota lover

Drew has years of experience in the automotive service arena. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and an all around great asset! Thanks for your years of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Another great experience!!!"

- Sherri

Just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Merchants and had the pleasure of working with Joe Hodgson. He went above and beyond to make it a great experience from beginning to end. He took the time to answer all questions and even helped me set my phone up on Bluetooth. Seems minor but those little things make an impression. I would recommend Merchants and Joe to everyone!! Thanks Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Joe Hodgson

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Made me feel comfortable "

- kmlazyym

Working at an RV dealership I am somewhat familiar with how salesmen can be, and I am happy to say that Harold made me feel less like a target, and more like a valued customer. I already had a particular vehicle in mind, and we went right to work on what I needed to get into that vehicle. I'm satisfied that I received an excellent truck for a good price. I am especially impressed that Scott and Harold introduced me to the service department manager and writers who would be servicing my truck in the future. Everyone I met seems sincerely happy to work at Merchants and made me feel very comfortable and satisfied that I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Harold Davis

Sep 04, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Everyone I met seems sincerely happy to work at Merchants and made me feel very comfortable and satisfied that I made the right choice." Its becasue we are and we get to deal with awesome client like your self and the hundred of others we meet. Please remember to use your merchants rewards for free car washes. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First-rate dealership"

- Galen L

I have never had a better experience buying a car. I would have sworn that I was in a new car dealership by the selection and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Joe Hodgson

Mar 26, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

I have never had a better experience buying a car. I would have sworn that I was in a new car dealership by the selection and the service. Thank you thank you for this tremendous review. We do work hard to make sure everyone who walks thru the doors of Merchants Auto feels the same way. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- kennh1

We went to Merchants Auto in Hookset NH with the intent of test driving a few vehicles and then visiting multiple dealers within the next couple or weeks. We worked directly with Ryan, a sales consultant, and he made the experience so easy that we ended up buying one of the vehicles we test drove the next day. Ryan did everything he could to make the experience a pleasant one as well as getting us through the process in a very timely manner. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have had. Merchants Auto was very easy to do with. Kenn Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Ryan Gendron

Nov 20, 2014

Merchants Automotive Group responded

One of the most pleasant buying experiences you have had ? That is what we strive for and having Ryan on our team helps make that happen. We thank you for taking your time to write this review and appreciate you. If you have any questions in the future please don't hesitate to call. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $28,690

2018 Cadillac ATS

$28,690

Used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,791

2016 Nissan Altima

$14,791

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,999

2016 Kia Optima

$14,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,991

2016 Kia Optima

$14,991

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,700

2016 Kia Optima

$14,700

Used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,991

2019 Genesis G70

$33,991

Used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,973

2018 Nissan Sentra

$14,973

Used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,991

2018 Kia Soul

$14,991