About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dulyx Dorval.
Dulyx Dorval
Dulyx Dorval, Sales Associate, Toyota of Huntington
not yet rated

Dulyx Dorval

Sales Associate

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dulyx Dorval

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- CATHERINE Verified Customer

This is the first Toyota dealership I’ve done business with, and my husband and I were very impressed with the customer service. The managers went above and beyond to help us buy our first Toyota car, and we were also very happy that they accepted our Subaru as a trade in. I would say this is the most positive car experience we’ve had so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Catherine, thank you to you and your husband for shopping with Toyota of Huntington! We are so happy that your trade-in went well and that you had a splendid time working with our sales team. We hope to work with you both on future servicing and sales needs.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turn in of car lease and get new one"

- DWEBBER0 Verified Customer

I had an appointment at 11:45 am to turn in my current car (lease). I was turning it in two weeks early so I can get a new one as I took the day off to do this. Our sales rep was Dulyx Dorval. He was extremely courteous, professional and did his best to get us the best deal. He was super friendly and so so nice. He explained all the bells and whistles of two cars I was interested in. I was a bit annoyed and upset that I couldn't get the same kind of deal I got with my previous corolla, and keep within my budget, but Dulyx and the financial officer said not all cars are on the lease program so I had to get t he Rav4 instead, although a little above my budget than I wanted, THe only thing that was a problem is that Dulyx was helping me and another customer due to it being short staffed... So I didn't get out of there with my new vehicle until 5:58. I don't think this should have taken 6 hours to turn in one car and get another. Dulyx was very forthcoming to let me know while they were waiting for my paperwork to be finalized he would be helping another guest, so it was not his fault.. But even when I was done with all paperwork and ready to get my car, it was not ready and my plates from my previous car were still not removed to put on new car, etc. Service was good, the financial loan person , sorry I cant remember his name was very courteous and would check up on give me updates. However, there should be more cars available for lease programs for the more budget conscious customers who cant affford $350-$500 payment as I have to be in the low $200's and I even put over $2,5k down. The mailers I receive are nothing but false advertisements.. Bring your old car in today and get a new car for the same budget is just not true. You shouldn't have to put down as much on a lease as if you would if purchasing to get the payments down within your budget.. That's why people lease instead of purchasing due to tight budgets. Long island is expensive to live, so if you had more cars available and more lease program for the budget conscious you would turn over more I was there when two other customers were there as well and it seemed that everyone was having the same issue where their payments were doubling for the same car they had three years ago with the same down payment, which should not be. My financial person and Dulyx did an outstanding job to find me a car that would fall within my budget, so I commend those two for an amazing job to help me, the time however spent to do so was a bit frustrating 6 hours later but overall I am very satisfied for all their help. However,next time I will not turn in vehicle early and go shopping elsewhere as other dealers had better deals with comparible cars to the corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz

Oct 22, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback from your experience. We strive to provide exemplary service from every standpoint, and we're pleased to know this was reflected in helping you with your new lease. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pressure-free"

- esleck Verified Customer

I found the sales people to be friendly and knowledgable. They ensured that I had a smooth transition to my new car. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to see that I was comfortable driving the car before I left the dealership. Tommy MacFall in particular recognized me from my last purchase 3 years earlier and was especially helpful in addressing my needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Macfall, Javier Munoz

Oct 24, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks for the kind words! We were happy to help, and hope all is well. Please do not hesitate to reach out further if there is anything else you may need.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible. Shysters"

- DOBUCKLEY Verified Customer

Just what you think of when you think of the word shyster. They had a 1295 fee that no one could explain. No one could answer a question. It was always, "I'll be right back". And then it took them 15 minutes to come back without an answer. Hours wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are sorry to read about your dissatisfaction. We would like to speak with you further to better explain what happened and to learn how we can make it right. Please reach out to tcoppola@aagny.net at your earliest convenience.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Settimoj Verified Customer

It was great great experience to have leased my Toyota Camry SE Hybrid with the Huntington Toyota Team. Everyone knew their job and all were VERY friendly... Thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Parolisi, Ross Finkelstein

1
1 - 5 of 5 results