Dustin Clark
Dustin Clark at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Dustin Clark

Sales Consultant

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.6
28 Reviews
4.6

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Dustin Clark

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people Good dealership Excellent service with the people I worked with. Will probably work with them again. More

by dkendrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin, Rick Burke

Aug 08, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely by far the best car buying experience. In and out in less than two hours. Fantastic staff! I couldn’t recommend this team enough!!! More

by Stacy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is a priority of the team, looking for a quick solution that fits the requirements of the customer People are doing their job in a professional way The presence of the general m More

by camalb249
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ramirez

Jun 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They we're very helpful and knowledgeable on the product, and made me feel welcomed More

by hokie4life18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Poindexter

Jun 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucked out and caught a fresh delivery of Jettas. Came down and talked to Dustin Clark. We were able to come to a decent deal and got the car that I wanted. More

by DARINnVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kelso

Jun 06, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Knowledgeable, fair, easy to deal with. The buying experience was fast and I was in and out in under two hours, test drive included. More

by phyllish0115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Received good service from this dealership; they spotted a problem with the door trim and were up front about correcting it post-sale. They also weren't too pushy with the typical add-ons (like warranties a More

by VWGTIowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ramirez

May 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team to work with, Dustin, Corey and the many others that made this purchase possible for me. Dustin is an excellent team member of your institution. He is exceptionally knowledgeable of the v More

by MOUNTAINS.WATER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey in Finance, Lisa

May 14, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great time at the dealership and the salesman’s made the experience a lot better More

by jebabilonia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service since we got there. The representative made sure we knew what we were buying. Very attentive and explained all the car features. Looking forward to go back. More

by JACKIEESPARZA821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,900
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,443
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,999
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,262
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,990
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive