About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Hettrich.
Dustin Hettrich
Dustin Hettrich, Sales and Leasing Specialist, MotorWorld Acura
5.0

Dustin Hettrich

Sales and Leasing Specialist

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Dustin Hettrich

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Early Birthday Present!!"

- Meliis sapphire

I decided last minute that I wanted a new car for my birthday so i stopped in at Motorworld Honda where I met with Dustin Hettrich who did an amazing job of making sure I left that day with a brand new Honda Civic! After a brief description of what I wanted he new the exact car that was going to be perfect for me. I said YES to the car!! Beautiful blue Honda Civic EX I already named her sapphire. He took the time to set everything up for me seeing how I haven’t bought a car since 2006 and I was completely in shock of all the new awesome features. Everyone there that helped make it possible for me to get a new car for my birthday thank you soooo much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A plus!!!"

- Ashley

Dustin was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful. I only had to tell him my budget and likes and the process was seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Ashley! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go beyond the necessary "

- urijesse

Very appreciate of Dustin’s commitment to his clients. Readily available to help with issues that occur. Returns call immediately and problem solves extremely well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey, Craig Wilson , Kevin, Rebecca, Jeff

May 07, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Dustin's outstanding customer service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of another New Acura"

- Car Gal Ann

I recently purchased a new Acura RDX from Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre, PA. I purchased my first Acura RDX 3 years ago at the same location. When I decided I wanted to look at the upgraded version of my vehicle the first person I thought of & called was Dustin Hettrich, as he was the sales representative I dealt with when purchasing my first Acura. Dustin & his sales manager Tom Casey are both knowledgeable, courteous & professional. If/when I decide to purchase another Acura I will be sure to call Dustin Hettrich first, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey Sales Manager & Jeff Mericle Finance Manager

Apr 13, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Congratulations on your new Acura! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jaschultz

Dustin was very thorough and knowledgeable of the vehicle. He knew what I wanted and made it easy to receive my new vehicle. His personality made me relaxed and comfortable rather than being a pushy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Jaschultz, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the great experience! "

- Carshow

Dustin Hettrich was extremely knowledgeable about the RDX. He worked with me to get into the car payment that I could afford. He went over everything throughly (car functions/settings, service, available car insurance etc).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

We are delighted Dustin delivered a great experience. If you have any further questions about your RDX, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- cs72418mp

Excellent, professional experience overall. Dustin made sure I understood ever detail of the car before I left. He was happy to answer any questions I had or go over any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

We're so glad that Dustin was able to go above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly"

- 4grove

Dustin was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. He spent as much time with us as needed and worked with us to find the type of car we were looking for. We never felt rushed into making a decision. I would highly recommend Dustin to anyone looking at an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Verini was also very frienly and informative.

Jan 18, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, we are very glad to hear how Dustin took care of you. Thank you for your positive feedback.

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RDX Lease"

- KatieG

Excellent and seamless experience trading in a 2015 RDX lease for a 2018 with a knowledgeable and friendly sales professional. Thank you Dustin and MotorWorld!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

We're so glad you had such a pleasant experience, Katie! If there is ever anything more we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dustin “my” car guy"

- NewTLXowner

Dustin is super awesome. Along with the rest of the motorworld team. 3 years ago I leased my very first car which Dustin helped me get! 3 years later I’m back again driving off in my new TLX!! Thanks Dustin! I’ll be back in another 3, for something bigger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sculley, Tom Casey

Feb 16, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Dustin Hettrich and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Acura, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura MDX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,895

2019 Acura MDX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

$49,966