Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Hubler.
Dustin Hubler
Dustin Hubler at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Dustin Hubler

Estimator

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Dustin Hubler

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been great to deal with and did a wonderful job..."

- mthorpe

They have been great to deal with and did a wonderful job at keeping me in the loop of all repairs. Highly recommend their service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rayner

Feb 09, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Recommendations are always appreciated. Thank you for sharing your comments for our team in the Service Department at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Body work on my ram 1500. Your team was quick and..."

- Brian

Body work on my ram 1500. Your team was quick and professional. I would recommend haasz to anyone and will use them again ed and dustin were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rayner

Feb 02, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation for Ed and Dustin. We appreciate your feedback regarding the quality of work provided and hope you have a wonderful day!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had body work done on my Ram Laramie. I chose..."

- JssLyb!

I recently had body work done on my Ram Laramie. I chose Haasz Automall Ravenna as this was the dealership where I purchased my vehicle. I worked with both Dustin Hubler and Ed Rayner, both of which were great. I would recommend the body ship at Haasz Automall Ravenna to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rayner

Jan 15, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall! We will be sure to thank Dustin and Ed for providing your Ram Laramie with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent service from ALL departments..."

- mkane

I always receive excellent service from ALL departments at Haasz Automall in Ravenna and today was no exception. My 2020 Challenger slipped on the ice while backing into my garage, leaving a white streak on the side mirror. I was upset to say the least...brought it by for a service call and stopped over to body shop and saw Ed Raynor working. I showed him the problem and Ed came out and with a little magic, the car looks like new. These guys ALL GET IT; they understand their's is a competitive industry and to set oneself apart from the others sometimes you go the extra mile for your clients. For me, it is EVERY time I am at the dealership, no matter the department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

We love hearing this! There is nothing we love more than knowing that you always receive exceptional customer service while at our dealership. Thank you for being a part of the Haasz Automall family!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Altima fixed there about 4 months ago Dustin did..."

- haleymkelly524

I had my Altima fixed there about 4 months ago Dustin did everything he could to accommodate me he kept me informed through the whole process and my car looked better than ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cales, Robert Bolton, Nicholas Blazosky, Ed Rayner

Dec 12, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall of Ravenna! We will be sure to thank Dustin for providing you with excellent service for your Altima. We look forward to working with you again!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"leased a new 2021 jeep from kevin baker excellent..."

- aprilmiller64

leased a new 2021 jeep from kevin baker excellent service .didn't rush my boyfriend and me into a decision, worked with us to make a affordable payment. took jeep compass to haasz collision center for a few scratches i would recommended ED and Dustin and there team to anyone, and justin corley for checking and answering our questions. 10 stars will be back in the future. only downfall we only got one FOB after two weeks of having car promised a second one and noone can answer when we will get it or where it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Corley, Ed Rayner

Dec 04, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOOK OUR NEW COMPASS THERE TO BE REPAIRED. ED & EVERYONE..."

- Vikki

TOOK OUR NEW COMPASS THERE TO BE REPAIRED. ED & EVERYONE THERE WAS SUPER FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL. THEY HAD A RENTAL CAR THERE WAITING FOR US TO USE AND WE WERE BACK IN OUR VEHICLE IN ONLY A FEW DAYS. REPAIRS WERE DONE TO OUR SATISFACTION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rayner

Dec 04, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Vikki, thank you so much for your feedback! Dustin and Ed will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haasz fixed my van. Had it in within minutes. Dustin..."

- Tammie Conner

Haasz fixed my van. Had it in within minutes. Dustin Hubler keep me informed about what was going on with my van. He was very friendly. He wasn't the only one friendly, the whole crew was friendly, helpful, and caring. Tammie Conner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Thanks for the kind review! It's great to know that Dustin could provide you with excellent service. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was great!! Very helpful and understanding when..."

- Kendra Calhoun

Dustin was great!! Very helpful and understanding when some issues came up did a wonderful job on my jeep as well!! Thank you so much!! God bless you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Kendra, We will make sure to pass this review along to Dustin. Thank you for taking the time to write and give us the 5-stars about your positive service experience for your Jeep. Come back and visit us any time, Dustin will be glad to assist, as always!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with the Collision center! Ed,..."

- ltenney

Excellent experience with the Collision center! Ed, Dustin, and Nick addressed all of my concerns and helped me make the best decision on handing them! They also are helping me with other items that they could have easily told me “nope can’t help you” to! Very pleased and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Blazosky , Ed

Oct 14, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to see that our team exceeded your expectations and helped you make an informed decision. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,005

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,005

new 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $54,670

2021 Ram 3500

$54,670

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,524

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,524

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,002

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,002

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,705

2021 Ram 1500

$37,705

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,685

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,685