Dustin O'Donnell
Dustin O'Donnell at Driver's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Dustin O'Donnell

Sales Professional

Driver's Auto Mart

5355 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

Contact Me
4.4
5 Reviews
4.4

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Dustin O'Donnell

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are not honest. I do not recommend this place whatsoever. Management is disrespectful. And honestly I could be a lot meaner with this review. Allow this feedback be More

by darioalberico
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Fonte

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the privilege of having the best car dealer, Marcelo. He was able to ease our worries in getting a new car and had us in and out with no worries at all. More

by Isamarduran2015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is a friendly environment, nice and good service , a lot of help to choose the car i wanted, good job More

by EHAPPYTOBEME
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Fonte

Feb 02, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Feb 03, 2022

EHAPPYTOBEME responded

Your welcome!!!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase from Driver’s Auto Mart. They worked with me and made it happen. To my salesman Dustin the manager RJ and also in finance department Chris, thank you so much again for all your help. Love my More

by Melissa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ 5*

Jan 28, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ Team was great and Daniel the sales guy was great also manager Juan excellent More

by DANIELGUILLEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your 5-star response! Thank you for your time and kind words. We will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $15,254
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Aston Martin DB11 car, priced at $115,110
2018 Aston Martin DB11
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,095
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,541
2021 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Aston Martin DBX car, priced at $159,989
2021 Aston Martin DBX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,600
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive