Gabriel Portela
Gabriel Portela at Driver's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Gabriel Portela

Sales Professional

Driver's Auto Mart

5355 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Gabriel Portela

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service And they work with you on your monthly payment. I’m happy More

by ricknegron28@yahho.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mondejar , JC from finance

Jan 12, 2023

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes above and beyond to ensure you find a car and are happy with your purchase. More

by BILLK1121
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Alvarado, Daniel Mondejar

Dec 30, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was profess and courteous. They covered all my concerns and met all my requirements as it pertained to purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend Drivers Auto Mart to all m More

by kevlocks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stuart, Danny Fonte, Jesus Valido , Syrillie Gordon

Nov 20, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and their goal is to provide great service. Would definitely consider buying from them again in the future. More

by CRSTNS80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The manager Skylar give me a good deal and Gabe it was very helpful, definitely I recommend this dealership More

by DIMITROPOULOS_D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On the morning of September 30th we had the best service from Mr.Gabriel.Thank you for doing what you do best. God bless Hoping to send some customers your way from st.croix v.i More

by Candleluz3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to buy a jeep, that I have wanted since I moved to Florida almost 32 years ago. John was awesome. The finance team was awesome. The whole experience was long but wasn't horrible. We all worked toge More

by JAIMEE822
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ Team was great and Daniel the sales guy was great also manager Juan excellent More

by DANIELGUILLEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your 5-star response! Thank you for your time and kind words. We will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,474
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $102,991
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $68,899
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,814
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $24,078
2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,944
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive