Darren Brown
Darren Brown at Driver's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Darren Brown

Sales Professional

Driver's Auto Mart

5355 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

Contact Me
4.0
5 Reviews
4.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Darren Brown

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst dealership whip price switching before the final sale. Don't shop here. More

by cte1906
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2023

Driver's Auto Mart responded

In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@driversautomart.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are a lot of good workers kind had a warm welcome great good customers services More

by folkeslaurence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to buy a jeep, that I have wanted since I moved to Florida almost 32 years ago. John was awesome. The finance team was awesome. The whole experience was long but wasn't horrible. We all worked toge More

by JAIMEE822
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the process was fairly normal, a little pushy on the maintenance plans, but our experience was positive and would recommend Driver's Auto Mart. More

by PREETA.BISSESSAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your 4-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ Team was great and Daniel the sales guy was great also manager Juan excellent More

by DANIELGUILLEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your 5-star response! Thank you for your time and kind words. We will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,474
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $68,899
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $102,991
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $24,078
2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,814
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,944
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive