Dzan Balic Dervic
Dzan Balic Dervic at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Dzan Balic Dervic

Sales

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews

Thank you for viewing my profile! My name is Dzan and I am 24 years old! My passions in life are cars and music. Aside from being a sales consultant I am also an audio engineer! I have been helping customers at Rusty Wallis Honda since August 2021. My number one goal is to help you get all the information you require and find a vehicle that suits your needs! Come see me for the full Rusty Wallis experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Dzan Balic Dervic

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful and made the process so smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend him! More

by Malcom.chitsa
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Costumer service, the team is very nice, easy and fast to do business with them. Thanks guys. I love Honda Rusty Wallis. More

by JACKEPANTOJA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you, Jack! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda.

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there remember you and genuinely seem happy to help This dealership is the first one I think of when I want to get a car More

by amarie1954
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was great and very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle. They were very attentive, informative, and fast in delivering a great service. More

by MIGUELM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Barroso, Edwin Banales

Nov 27, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in for an oil change, but was concerned about an emission warning that had come on and gone off several times. Bryan pulled a code and made arrangements to move my truck to the service bay for inje More

by DW
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Rusty Wallis Honda to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer services, the process of trading in my car and getting new one finance was a simple and straightforward. More

by paul.zalele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Barroso

Nov 03, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Paul, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rusty Wallis Honda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a great experience. Very professional, understanding, got everything done quickly and delivered the vehicle to my door. The best dealer experience I’ve had. ☺️ More

by Ana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Banales

Oct 31, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Ana, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rusty Wallis Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. I felt ‘respected and ‘taken care of’. I’m grateful! More

by baulchemma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alliona Carroll, Edwin Banales

Oct 17, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The attention and service was great! They kept their word on the deal we made. A fantastic experience! More

by DRODRIGUEZONLINE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Garcia

Aug 17, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin from Rusty wallis helped me get my vehicle within the assures time as it was very critical for me, he is very professional and kept his words, I wouldn’t expect anything more than that. More

by Santhosh Ramachandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kevin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

1

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,420
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,571
2018 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $14,908
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $17,974
2020 Kia Optima
used
Purple exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,997
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,912
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
N/A exterior
CVT
4WD