About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Chrebet.
Ed Chrebet
Ed Chrebet, Service Advisor, Honda of Princeton
5.0

Ed Chrebet

Service Advisor

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Ed Chrebet

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service advisor Ed Chrebet"

- Ralph Zelman

Since I purchased my 2010 honda civic I was fortunate to get Ed Chrebet as my service advisor. I could sum it up by saying he is extremely nice,honest, and very knowledgeable. He treats me like I am family. He doesn't try to sell me anything that I don't need. Princeton honda is very fortunate to have Ed as a service advisor. He makes me appreciate coming to Princeton Honda. I hope that Princeton Honda will acknowledge Ed for being such a wonderful employee. Sincerely, Ralph Zelman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Ralph, thank you so much for the awesome review! I am happy to hear that Ed has been able to provide you with such excellent customer service during your time with us. Thanks again for the review, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service-Ed Chrebet"

- BF

I have been coming to Honda of Princeton for over 20 years. The reason I come to Honda of Princeton is because of Ed Chrebet in the Service Department. He is very knowledgeable, he always makes sure I get the best service and that my car gets everything that is needed. Ed can be trusted. He answers all my questions and always looks at for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review of your visit with Ed! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the service department, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service That You Can Trust"

- Difamily8

We have bought 4 Honda's here and one of the reasons that we do repeat purchases here is the service department! We find the Honda's very reliable but for regular maintenance and those instances where we do need service, we feel very confident in the judgment of our Service Advisor, Ed Chrebet, and in the work done by the Service Techs. It's one of the key reasons that we keep coming back for our new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Ed and the service staff!

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Chrebet is wonderful"

- Hondacustomer

I would highly recommend Ed Chrebet and Honda of Princeton for service. Mr. Chrebet is very helpful and professional with great enthusiasm, knowledge, and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experiences"

- Jersey customer

Have been a customer of this dealership for more than six years, working with Ed Chrebet for the last several of those. Have always found them to be thorough and reliable in their investigation of any problems, and I have complete confidence in the work that is done. Ed has been particularly helpful in the last couple of months in fitting my car in quickly to handle some unusual problems that cropped up. He's very friendly and knowledgeable, and I recommend both Ed, and Honda of Princeton, very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2016

Honda of Princeton responded

Dear Jersey Customer, Thank you for your loyalty to Honda of Princeton and to the one and only Ed Chrebet. With reviews like this Ed may become more famous than his pass catching nephew Wayne Chrebet of the NY Jets! We appreciate the recommendations of both Honda of Princeton and Ed! We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service experiences to you in the future. Warm Regards, Peter DiPersia, GM

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only Honda dealer to go to!"

- mitchmiles

I just leased another car from Honda of Princeton. An incredible 2016 Civic Touring in Lunar Silver. What an outstanding vehicle! This is about my eight car either purchased or leased from HOP. What's even more incredible is the sales, finance, and service staff. Brian Watkinson is an amazingly friendly, humorous and knowledgeable sales professional who made the buying process not only easy but fun. Chris Wells, formerly our salesman and now our finance specialist is always excellent and friendly and got us a great deal. Chris made the finance aspect a breeze and he was, as always, well prepared and had everything ready to go. What used to take an hour took only about 20 minutes and we were done. Ed Chrebet is our always hard-working service specialist and always finds a way to get our cars properly maintained at the least cost and quickest time. Kudos also to Chris Meyer, the inventory specialist who worked hard to find the Civic and bring it back to Princeton quickly for the deal. Also Raza Rind in finance is excellent as he has helped both me and my wife many times in the past. A big cheer too everyone at Honda of Princeton for their continued professionalism, undying devotion to customer service, and for constantly making the car buying experience second to none. Thank you all! Gale & Mitch Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kafitin, Chris Meyer, Raza Rind, Christopher Wells, Samantha Montervino, Brian Watkinson

Jan 28, 2016

Honda of Princeton responded

Dear mitchmiles, What a review - WOW! Thank you for recognizing Honda of Princeton as "The only Honda dealer to go to!". It is because of the Team Members you highlight, Brian Watkinson, Chris Wells, Ed Chrebet, Chris Meyer and Raza Rind that allows us to approach the business of selling and servicing cars with professionalism, undying devotion to customer service and making the experience second to none. Best of luck with your awesome new 2016 Honda Civic Touring in Lunar Silver which was just named North American Car of the Year! We'll see you soon for your 1st oil change, on the house!!! Warm Regards, Peter DiPersia, GM

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great combined effort"

- LT2BLT2A6

The first major snow storm of the season is forecast to hit in a few days and I have not acted fast enough ordering snow tires for my Civic not to mention leaving much time to get them mounted, balanced, and put on my car. The coordination between the parts and service department was exceptional. Brian in the Parts Department and Ed in service got everything set for me to literally drive in and drive out with the snows on the car ready for whatever weather is ahead. Everyone was fantastic as always and their efforts were very much appreciated. And I do also need to mention Uma who was wonderful assisting my wife and I when we picked up the title and registration. Thank you all so much ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uma Ramamoorthy, Robert Horsey

Jan 22, 2016

Honda of Princeton responded

Dear LT2BLT2A6, Good thing you got your Civic winterized in time for the Blizzard this weekend! Thanks for telling your story regarding the coordination between or parts and service departments, especially Brian Kelly, Ed Chrebet, Rob Horsey and a shout out to sales and Uma Ramamoorthy! We look forward to seeing you soon in service. Warm Regards, Peter DiPersia, GM

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Princeton is the Best"

- BF

I have been a customer of Honda of Princeton and their representative Ed Chrebet for years. Ed Chrebet is the BEST. As long as Ed is there, I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2016

Honda of Princeton responded

Dear BF, YOU are the Best! Thank you for sharing your experience with the one and only Ed Chrebet. Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Ed and Honda of Princeton. Warm Regards, Peter DiPersia, GM

March 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No pressure "

- DJ

I would like to thank manager, Joe Bruno and his associates for my no stress visit and purchase. After visiting other dealers, it was nice not to be badgered. My sales consultant, Julian Lopez, was very knowlagable , polite and made my wife and I very comfortable. He answered all our questions and was not pushy. , Dan V. an associate was also accommodating to our needs while shopping. Raza in finance is a true professional. He also was very patient and explained all the finances in great detail. I had limited interactions with the service department, however they did have our car ready to go as promised. I would recommend Honda Of Princeton to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Joe Bruno, Raza Rind

Mar 05, 2015

Honda of Princeton responded

We're glad you had such a great experience! We hope you enjoy your new car! - Honda of Princeton Team

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ed and the rest of the Service Team always keep you well..."

- Difamily8

Ed and the rest of the Service Team always keep you well informed of what needs to be done with your car and they do a great job of getting you in and out as quickly as possible. We buy all of our cars at Honda of Princeton and Ed and the Service Team are one of the big reasons for this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$27,197

2017 Honda Accord

$25,537

2016 Honda Civic

$18,908

2016 Honda Civic

$21,463

2017 Honda Civic

$22,689

2016 Honda Civic

$21,463

2017 Honda Civic

$20,481

2017 Honda Accord

$25,537