About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Cordero.
Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero, Nissan Internet Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
4.9

Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Tony Cordero

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- CORREALUCIA05 Verified Customer

Good experience at dealer, Tony explained al my questions. He was very friendly, the only negative was to much time waiting for finance Department. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- iselavalero93 Verified Customer

Very happy with my purchase, I founded what I was looking, friendly and professional staff, very good prices. I will totally recommend Weston Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr , Orlando De la Nuez

Jan 18, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing us and for recommending our dealership.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- bcicorrect Verified Customer

The service reps are helpful and courteous The service on the car was fast The person who callesbto make the appointment was very friendly i would definitely recommend Weston Nissan to my Family and Friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and for choosing our dealership.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Calluweed

It was a pleasure working with Tony on the purchase of new Rouge. He was very helpful in explaining all the feature. Thanks alot Tony Collie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Collie, it's great having you as a customer. We greatly appreciate your purchase and hope you enjoy the new Rogue. Congratulations! We're happy Tony assisted you so well. Have a wonderful New Year!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Year End Great Experience!"

- ANGELA.COLLEY Verified Customer

I really appreciate the time and attention that Tony gave to us. The year end sales experience was great! I highly recommend Tony and Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Jan 09, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to hear about your experience with Weston NIssan. Happy to hear that Tony assisted you so well. Thanks so much.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Cordero was excellent.. "

- Agwsm

Tony Cordero was very helpful. Excellent service, made the entire process very smooth and easy. Would definitely use him again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy that you found Tony very helpful.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renewed my lease"

- RogueRebel Verified Customer

I love weston nissan Tony Cordero is amazing, always looks after me , very professional and helpful, renewing my lease was something I was not looking forward to but they made it so easy and painless! Tony you are the BEST THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear that Tony takes good care of you.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Cordero Excellent Salesperson!"

- Vish

Tony was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in closing the deal. This is our first purchase here and we look forward to purchasing more vehicles with him and Weston Nissan. Thank you Tony! We enjoyed working with you. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership. Congrats on the new vehicle!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service"

- MROA1978 Verified Customer

Exceptional Service and Attention. Tony has a great attitude and great to speak with regarding the service options in my vehicle. He’s a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate you choosing our dealership! Glad to hear Tony took good care of you.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- fegilr

Tony Cordero ayudó y trato bien a mi papá y estamos encatados con su servicio, un trabajador que tiene paciencia y trata bien al comprador así que lo recomiendo al 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your purchase. We're very happy that Tony was able to assist you so well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,044

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,474

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932