About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Cordero.
Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero, Nissan Internet Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
4.9

Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Tony Cordero

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oil change"

- LELAV6 Verified Customer

As always the service was great. The person who took care of me was knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. And my service was done quickly and the experience was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- haroldvar Verified Customer

Expectations were better than expected. Customer Service and friendliness were excellent. Tony Cordero is an outstanding salesman. Orlando de la Nuez provided us with the appropriate information on the leasing contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando de la Nuez

Nov 02, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan. We're happy to hear that your experience with Tony and Orlando went well. We wish you the best.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service from beginning to end"

- MFMONTILLA Verified Customer

This dealership has excellent customer service from beginning to end. Our sales guy Tony Cordero is the best! He listens to what your looking for and delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our dealership and with Tony. Thanks!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfied customer, for the second time. "

- GISELLE126 Verified Customer

I just got my second car at Weston Nissan, and the experience was again a very pleasant one. I know I'm not a very easy customer, but Tony Cordero handled it beautifully. He was very accommodating and made the whole process a nice experience. I've been to other dealerships and I'm always amazed at how quickly and smoothly the buying process at Weston Nissan is. You walk out with your clean car, tag, registration...everything! Very satisfied with the overall service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your 2nd vehicle at Weston Nissan. We greatly appreciate your business. It was great to hear how well Tony assisted you!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership."

- mikeymike u Verified Customer

Awesome Dealership. I would highly recommend. People at the dealership where awesome. Definitely a A+. From start to finish they worked with me for a price that was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Victoria Lindsay

Oct 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Weston Nissan. We're happy that you found a vehicle you loved at a good price. If we can assist you further let us know. We greatly appreciate you choosing Weston Nissan.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as expected"

- mochalatte738 Verified Customer

Great service each time I bring my care in. I have always been given an appointment convient to me. Staff reviews what was done to the car each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your bringing your vehicle in for service. We appreciate your business!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grate frenly "

- BENFOR1955@ gmail.com Verified Customer

Nice clean and grate service good coffee close to my house and very nice people whit a nice altitude explain real well the problem with your car and answer it very professional very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that you are happy with the service at Weston Nissan. Thanks for coming in!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- accib0927 Verified Customer

Top class service - with the service and professional attention I receive in every visit, past and present from Denny McGee Jr, is one of the major reasons I decided to buy another Nissan and from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate you choosing our dealership.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and awesome personnel "

- CECILCHICO85 Verified Customer

Everyone was very respectful and caring towards me. It was a great experience they make buying a new vehicle enjoyable. They made sure the vehicle they had was the vehicle I wanted and packaged how I wanted. All in all my next purchase will definitely be at Weston Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Ramiro Coto , Juan Carlos Ramon

May 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! Great to hear that we were able to service your needs. We appreciate your business and loyalty to Weston Nissan!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention from your seller "

- PARRA_FLOR Verified Customer

I would like to take a movement to recommend Mr. Tony Cordero, he attended us very well and this is our 3rd car that we have with this dealer. He is the best seller from your staff, always willing to go more than his duties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your loyalty with Weston Nissan! We are happy Tony was able to assist you so well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,282

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,473

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293