About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Cordero.
Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero, Nissan Internet Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
4.8

Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Tony Cordero

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- accib0927 Verified Customer

Top class service - with the service and professional attention I receive in every visit, past and present from Denny McGee Jr, is one of the major reasons I decided to buy another Nissan and from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate you choosing our dealership.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and awesome personnel "

- CECILCHICO85 Verified Customer

Everyone was very respectful and caring towards me. It was a great experience they make buying a new vehicle enjoyable. They made sure the vehicle they had was the vehicle I wanted and packaged how I wanted. All in all my next purchase will definitely be at Weston Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Ramiro Coto , Juan Carlos Ramon

May 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! Great to hear that we were able to service your needs. We appreciate your business and loyalty to Weston Nissan!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention from your seller "

- PARRA_FLOR Verified Customer

I would like to take a movement to recommend Mr. Tony Cordero, he attended us very well and this is our 3rd car that we have with this dealer. He is the best seller from your staff, always willing to go more than his duties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your loyalty with Weston Nissan! We are happy Tony was able to assist you so well!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt Service"

- ARLENESILLS Verified Customer

The staff recognized I had limited time , pulled my car in evaluated the problem. Proposed two alternatives and allowed me to think about the alternatives before making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Garcia, Jose Jimenez

May 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. We hope to earn your business again in the future.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another review"

- brucecanes Verified Customer

the deal was saved by the salesman that helped me 3 years ago, if not for him I would be in a Chevy Equinox today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to have you as a customer again. Thank you very much.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service oil change"

- carlosmelo14 Verified Customer

Excelent service. Darren is always very professional. The waiting area is comfortable with Tv screens and also coffee machine and also complementary donuts any time of the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your business. We appreciate your review.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like being with family"

- DMOORE4954 Verified Customer

Making an appointment is easy and quick. Your greeted with a smile and knowing that your car is being handled by professional and knowledgeable mechanics. Like I said it's like being with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you feel like family at our dealership. That means a lot.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- justeach1

Always great service thanks to Tony Figueroa and his crew! They treat you with attention to detail, friendliness and give super service. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Figueroa

Apr 18, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate your business and praising review. Thanks!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at its best"

- MSANTA.CRUZ Verified Customer

Weston Nissan is a great dealer. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable of their product. I will return when my other lease expires and would recommend to friends and family. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Franklin

Apr 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you - thank you for your praise. We look forward to helping you again when the time is right.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th Altima with Weston Nissan"

- FINNANIMAL Verified Customer

Very nice staff. Always very helpful. Pleasant experience over all. I have always been happy with my cars and service there. Tony is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate your longtime loyalty. Thank you very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933