Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Haire.
Ed Haire
Ed Haire at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Ed Haire

Owner Loyalty Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

67 Reviews of Ed Haire

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever..."

- dsmohon

It was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend the dealership and with all those there that I had contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI, Caitlyn Fortson

Apr 11, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, the best new vehicle buying experience in my..."

- Truthteller86

Hands down, the best new vehicle buying experience in my life (I told Mr. Travis I'd be back!). I buy cars every year or two and needless to say I've had a variety of experiences. This was my first Nissan, and definitely won't be my last! Ed Jeffries is the antithesis of what you'd expect in a "car salesman". Not only was Ed extremely knowledgeable, there was zero pressure and he helped me go through the cycle on my own of deciding what I really wanted. Ultimately I landed on a 2021 Frontier Pro-4X and LOVE it! Not only did I get an amazing new truck (well below sticker price, and I didn't even have to ask), I made a new friend in Ed. I'd also like to mention how quick and easy it was to complete the closing process thanks to Mr. Jeffries and Doug Anderson. I even had a wonderful visit with Mr. Ed Haire at the end of the process who made sure every need was met and every question answered (I really didn't have any at that point, but it was reassuring). I'd highly recommend Lee Nissan and their amazing staff to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, and look forward to working with them again when the new 2022 Frontier hits the market! PS: My new dog Pax loves his new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Doug Anderson

Apr 11, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us! This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed made this experience for my wife very pleasant and..."

- raysizemore

Ed made this experience for my wife very pleasant and stress free. First time she'd bought a car on her own and left very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Ray & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"uldn’t go to this dealership if someone paid me!! Not..."

- Janet32569

uldn’t go to this dealership if someone paid me!! Not only do their vehicles suck and are complete lemons and will constantly break down, the service is beyond awful. I’m dealing with corporate now. We purchased a 2017 Nissan Titan platinum in Feb or March of 2018! We took it in for every scheduled maintenance and every time we got it back something was wrong with it. 4th of July last year not even 24 hours after having regular maintenance on it, it completely stopped and wouldn’t start in a fire lane! We spent two hours trying to reach Nissan (again under warranty and includes 24/7/365 towing) and after 2 hours we finally got ahold of someone at Nissan and they said because of bad weather we aren’t provided service right now!!!! It was gorgeous outside!!! 90 degrees and not a cloud in sight!! I had to pay someone to tow the truck to Nissan, jump through hoops to get paid back, lost business and the truck has been in and out of the shop over 6 times in just the last year!! The door handle fell off! The tailgate top fell off while driving!!! Thankfully it didn’t hit another car! The axle on the tires were recalled and if you don’t hold the steering wheel it will yank you into the right so hard, the paint start peeling within weeks of purchasing it, the door gaskets are coming off, the trim on the outside is peeling, the seat heaters and cooling do not work... I could on and on! And every time they had our truck it took AT LEAST a week to get it back and we had to be in a rental!! We run a business. It makes them look bad with a brand new Nissan falling apart and our business look bad!! This last time they had it for a week and then Robert called and said they didn’t get the parts in so we should just pick it up and they will call us when they have them. So I made an appointment with Robert on Monday to bring it in for the past issues they didn’t fix after having my truck for a week and the new issues. When I spoke to Robert, we spoke about me getting a rental per usual (it’s been like 6x already) he made the appointment and said all was good! When I brought it there today, they front desk girl immediately went into Ryan’s (the Gm) office and I waited 30 minutes for 3 people, yes 3 people come out and say they wouldn’t service my truck!!!! The truck THEY BROKE!!!! Thankfully I have this all documented and my husband was on the phone and overheard it all plus the nurse since he was at the hospital. They refused service to a new vehicle UNDER WARRANTY and said I could take it to Panama City Beach!!! It’s being belief!! And then said because I have a business they can’t give me a rental!!! Which they have the last 6x before and that Robert told me was ok when I called!!!! So not only did I waste my time going there since they already had it planned, they intentionally did it purposely! Their excuse was they changed the rules! Ok well don’t give me a rental and fix the truck! Also no! They said we have been going round and round with you guys. Do you think we like having to go there every other month because your truck sucks? Do you think it’s fun to have to move hundreds of pounds of equipment and supplies every time??? Do yourself a big favor and never go there!!! Since it is under warranty and the dealership I purchased it from which BROKE IT!!! Refused to fix it!!! I wish I was making this up!!!! Not only did we return each rental cleaner and with more gas than we received it, my husband has been nothing but kind and understanding to them even after everything they put us through!!! My 19 year old son had to get off a boat with a friend to follow him on 4th of July to give us a truck so we could finish our work and ruined his holiday, made us lose business and they had nothing to say!!! We paid almost $3000 to have the roadside assistance along with the other warranties we purchased. Upon further research it is highly illegal for them to deny service to a fully warrantied vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan, sales manager. Robert, service.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! I’ve never been to a dealer where the salesman..."

- Eliasmedina850

Awesome! I’ve never been to a dealer where the salesman isn’t pushy. This guy Koray is In deed a good salesman. Not one time did I feel pushed or uncomfortable making this big purchase. Such a good day I was able to spend with my family after coming home in our new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle. We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date! I came in and knew..."

- robinayers

Best car buying experience to date! I came in and knew what I wanted. They didn’t give me the run around and they didn’t pressure me to settle for what I didn’t want.. They made sure that I had what I wanted and was satisfied with the service I received. Thanks guys! Jose, Steve and Ed are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Steven Bishop

Jan 22, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Robin! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to recognize Ed Haire for his outstanding..."

- BOSNDPT01

Just wanted to recognize Ed Haire for his outstanding customer service on recent follow up on our 2019 Nissan Rouge SL purchased on 12/31/20. Ed was quick to respond to our concern that we responded to on recent survey from Lee Nissan. His professional demeanor in handling customer concerns was more than expected and as such has won a customer for near future. Wish Ed could train other companies on correct methods on how to treat customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Nelson , Michelle Foley

Jan 12, 2021

BOSNDPT01 responded

Thanks

Jan 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Lee Nissan was very friendly and..."

- Rogue Angel

Everyone at Lee Nissan was very friendly and professional. Karay is a great salesman and we would recommend Lee Nissan to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Azman, KORAY AVCI

Jan 05, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nisan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire..."

- Chambers25marcus

Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire Lee family greeted me and they were amazing. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Marcus & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone..."

- Dannydan

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker, Cole Stoner, Matt Azman, Matthew Snellgrove, Dani Partridge, Daniel Benson

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,950

2016 Jeep Renegade

$14,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,950

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,950

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,950

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,950

2017 Nissan Armada

$36,950