Ed Haire
Ed Haire at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Ed Haire

Owner Loyalty Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.6
84 Reviews

Industry Experience

36 yrs

4.6

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Ed Haire

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was easy to work with, has great personality, not pushy, he knows what the customers need and making it happen. He’s a great asset to Lee Nissan! Keep it up! More

by Arielaine216
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Heath Childs

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional service and the staff is knowledgable, courteous, and helpful. I had an extremely positive experience. More

by bamobley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Tucker was wonderful to work with and provided an informational and stress free buying experience! More

by Amy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. We are very glad we chose Lee Nissan and Heath as our salesman every step of the way. Would very much recommend Heath when looking to purchase a car. More

by lancelackey1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Heath Childs

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best car buying experience Heath made it painless and made it enjoyable. Will and would recommend heath to anyone for car buying experience More

by klackey2012
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Heath Childs

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was extremely professional and honest! No pressure no haggling with price! Rest of staff at Lee Nissan extremely helpful! More

by gregriley42
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Heath Childs

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A big thank you to Heath He made the car buying experience so easy !!! A true professional!!! We felt like family when we left. Shout out to Ed as well. Again Thank y’all we love our Nissan Mura More

by bircheuro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Heath Childs

Dec 29, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My all driveway was in oil after my last oil change. Not sure about engine damage. More

by rita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 29, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're disappointed to see that you had a negative experience recently. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and hope to work with you again to ensure your satisfaction in the future.

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath and everyone at Lee Nissan was absolutely fantastic throughout the entire process! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car purchase or service. I felt welcomed and never felt pressured to make a purchase More

by Rach8706
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Heath Childs

Dec 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath is awesome! He is the only guy I will deal with! Nissan did a great job by picking Heath to be on their team! More

by Ashton22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Heath Childs

Nov 22, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,995
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,500
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD