Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Haire.
Ed Haire
Ed Haire at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Ed Haire | Page 2

Owner Loyalty Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

68 Reviews of Ed Haire

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone..."

- Dannydan

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker, Cole Stoner, Matt Azman, Matthew Snellgrove, Dani Partridge, Daniel Benson

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were enthusiastic and friendly, without being pushy...."

- dmounce

They were enthusiastic and friendly, without being pushy. They helped us look at the various truck options and found us just the right one. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Cole Stoner

Mar 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath gave us an A1 experience! Extremely happy to be a..."

- Mranderson21419

Heath gave us an A1 experience! Extremely happy to be a part of the Nissan family! From sales to service, Lee Nissan is second to none!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Heath Childs, John Gschwendner

Feb 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray Avci and Lee Nissan thank you! You went above and..."

- KMattson

Koray Avci and Lee Nissan thank you! You went above and beyond today to please us and we are very pleased! Pleased with our new vehicles and with the service provided. Fast, efficient, professional and pleasant, to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Fugler, Matt Azman, KORAY AVCI, Alex Crecco

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast and easy"

- Best deal in town

Thanks to Jason and Courtney for Putting me in a new 2020 Nissan Altima sr . The best place hands down for car buying experience . So if you looking for a used or new vehicle come to lee Nissan they have the BEST deals in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Satisfied"

- twade1

Mike Morgan was fantastic. He showed a lot of patience giving my wife multiple test drives over a two-day period. We are extremely satisfied with the deal we received with our purchase of a 2019 Nissan Frontier. I would recommend Mike to anyone. Doug Anderson and Ed Haire were also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Doug Anderson

Nov 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE!!! Worse buying experience EVER!!!!"

- powmia1919

These people can’t process a wire transfer, can’t return calls, forgot to ship the car keys, and only care about covering their butt when it comes to vehicle titles, I had to jump through hoops with these guys Ed,Steven, Kim, and Courtney! If I wasn’t buying a Porsche they had I wouldn’t think twice of going somewhere else!!! RUDE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- Jan

These people are the nicest, friendliest people! we did not come to buy a new vehicle, we came to have some other work done on the vehicle. It was a 2018 Rogue. We ended up driving away in a 2019 Titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Enjoy your new car!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Follow-u call from Management made things right!"

- INJUNWIZ

5 Stars for the wonderful folks here! Our salesman Steve Tucker went the extra mile to make our buying excellent! Also, a BIG thank you to Ed Haire for the follow-up and completing the transaction. It's sure nice to have someone call back and make sure everything was done right! Thanks again to you for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker

Sep 15, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Candice Simmons

We have now purchased 3 cars at this dealership. Our salesperson TJ is always the most helpful. He is always knowledgeable with the vehicles and products. The financial dept always makes buying as smooth as possible. Audrey and Sam in the service dept are always friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

11 - 20 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,950

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,950

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,950

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,950

used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$11,950

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,950

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,950

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,880

2021 Nissan Kicks

$22,880

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,500