Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Haire.
Ed Haire
Ed Haire at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Ed Haire | Page 7

Owner Loyalty Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

68 Reviews of Ed Haire

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great car buying experence "

- ledfordjohn

ROBERT SMITH EARNED HIS MONEY WITH US.TOLD HIM WHAT WE WE NEEDED , PRICE RANGE AND HE MADE IT HAPPEN.GREAT PERSON WHO TOOK CARE OF US..MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE IN THIS PURCHASE WAS OUTSTANDING.FROM THE TIME WE WALKED IN THE DOOR TO DRIVING HOME WITH OUR NEW SUV. TIM WATSON WHO DID OUR FINANCE WORK WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH.LEE NISSAN HAS EARNED OUR FUTURE BUSNESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim "The Brit" Watson, Robert Smith , ED HAIRE.

Aug 24, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing this with us! We will pass along your appreciation to our team and we look forward to seeing you next time!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, helpful, and no hassle"

- angie

This is the second new vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Lee Nissan this year. I saw this truck on the website and contacted Tanner Lampert our previous sales person and made an offer over the phone. Tanner called me back within the hour saying his manager had accepted and approved my offer as a returning customer. Joel Rainer took the time to save us some more money by finding financing with 1.2% less interest than our PAL. Both these guys take the time to treat you like a customer they want to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Tanner Lampert

Aug 08, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for leaving us this review and we truly appreciate your continued business! See you next time!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to my needs and wants"

- brie2727

They listened to what I wanted and delivered. I asked to be out of there and they had all transactions and discussions complete with 10 minutes to spare. Made the purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Tyler Walter, Steven Bishop

Aug 03, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

We're thrilled you are pleased with your experience! Enjoy your new car!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a grat experience for my and my whole family."

- Orlando Jose Alvarez Jerez

Very nice people and always keep improving. The asosiate was really nice and able to speak other languaje than english, that helped me a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

Jul 24, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback! Glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maxima"

- joecapelotti

Great response to my needs and my budget! The salesman (Tanner) and finance manager (Steve) are a great team! Made the car buying process a pleasure and look forward to years of driving with the Maxima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Lampert, Steven Bishop

Jul 11, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to hear you had a wonderful buying experience with us! Enjoy your new Maxima!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Great Experience"

- newcar2017

The people were not only extremely nice but went above and beyond to make sure that I got everything that I wanted and more at a GREAT price.I will highly recommend Lee Nissan to everybody I now who is looking for a car.A+++ in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan

Jul 05, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to hear your review! We will be sure to let our staff know of your appreciation and look forward to seeing you next time!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- Fetticini

Steve Tucker went above and beyond to work with me to get a new vehicle. I appreciate all the help and would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim "The Brit" Watson, Steve Tucker

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent" "

- Ladyt2

I'm very impressed with the way the Nissan Team held me and my husband with the uppermost care and professional car service. I know that car buying is stressful, especially when trying to buy the right vehicle.Overall' I would highly recommend Lee Nissan for any car service and purchasing. I received the 2017 Nissan Rouge and its amazing!!!!!!!!!! Me and my husband are truly happy!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

...
7
61 - 68 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,950

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,950

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,950

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,950

used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$11,950

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,950

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,950

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,880

2021 Nissan Kicks

$22,880

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,500