Ed Ortiz
Ed Ortiz at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Ed Ortiz | Page 2

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews
4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ed Ortiz

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Pleasant atmosphere. Courteous sales people. Very prompt service department. This our second purchase from this dealership. Highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Th More

by kgator2007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass , Nicholas

Apr 13, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle! We appreciate your continued loyalty to Regal!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. The guys went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best deal and to make sure I was happy with my purchase. It was a great experience. More

by M Garcia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass , Pete Roussos

Feb 23, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed did everything to ensure our purchase was made. The only downside was that we actually left after not coming to a price agreement only To be 10 miles put and then they agree to the price. More

by JR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Roussos

Dec 30, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you JR for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent visit to our sales department. We are glad that everyone was able to come to an agreement on the price and that you were able to get the vehicle that you wanted!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Staff helped my look what I needed and gave me a pretty good deal .all and all great customer help and great customer service More

by hectormorales724
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent visit to Regal!

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,625
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,915
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,540
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,790
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,445
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $41,735
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD