About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Trejo jr..
Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr., Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.7

Ed Trejo jr.

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

162 Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car was fun and easy!"

- Pingping89

Ed was such a joy to work with! Customer service was outstanding and he made me feel like family. I will definitely be coming here from now on and recommending to all of my clients and friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Bawb

I came in and looked at the truck on Tuesday Ed helped us look at it. Ed was amazing when we looked at it he didn't pressure or anything stood back and let me look. Then I told Ed I needed to get rid of the kids and he said OK. We back Wednesday unfortunately Ed was not there but Nick was. Nick was an outstanding sales professional. He helped me every step of the way. He also did not pressure me into anything. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership"

- Ford fans

This is our second purchase in less then a month at Longmont Ford. We purchased my husbands truck and Ed Trejo was an awesome salesman! He made our experience top of the line so we decided to go back to him for my Fusion. It’s hard to find people with the qualities that both Ed and Rick possess. They are excellent men and we appreciate everything they did to make our purchases exceptional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McAllister

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not impressed "

- JBeck

I’ll be fair , 5 ?? for selling us the vehicle, got to get that commission money 1 ?? for properly checking the vechile prior to selling it to us. Sent on our merry way with no oil, after we were told ‘oh it just needs to be reset, I’ll take care of that’. Nope. Didn’t even have enough oil to register on the dip stick. & The vehicles tail light was burnt out I highly recommend you check everything before driving off that lot. Everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mtaylor

I purchased my vehicle from Ed Trejo at longmont ford. I was very happy with the way I was treated there as well as how hard Ed worked to make sure I was driving off that lot with my truck! He took initiative to try every thing he could do to make sure I was approved. He was also very polite, honest and explained everything in detail. I definitely would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast easy buying experience "

- Wilsonhayden

Simple and easy buying process. All phases of buying went smooth and easy. Hardly any waiting. Nice and friendly staff. Made purchasing a new vehicle quick and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Discomidge

From our arrival at Longmont Ford to the end, we were met by excellent people and top notch service. Ed greeted and helped us with an enthusiastic attitude. He brought the car we were looking at right up front after taking it through a quick wash for a clean presentation. Worked hard with us to get the right price. After the deal was done, he brought the car into the show room, gave us the keys, and sent us off with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new car "

- Ford Fusion

Great experience purchasing my new ford , Ed Trejo did everything to get me the most money for my trade , I was there 2 hours and with a new car awesome job ford guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cons outweigh the pros"

- DenverLady

The goal of this dealership is to sell as many cars as fast as possible. I dont have a problem with that but I do have a problem with the lack of customer service that comes along with it and the shady tactics. There are signs all over saying their dealer handling of $599 is already in the price. I asked Ed verbally, so there's no additional DH? He said nope. We go to the finance person, although we paid cash, and he puts an invoice in front of us that is $700 above the sticker price. It was automatic fees for theft protection and interior protection. Was never disclosed to us before it was time to write a check. I let the finance guy know I would not be paying it. He seemed to do some act where he supposedly went to talk to Ed and then came back and said we'll take it off since the sales guy didn't tell you. Gee, thanks. We get out of financing and Ed hands me ONE key fob. I ask him for the second and he says he will have to check if they have it. After emailing him multiple times, they dont have a second and I am out $400 to get one. Go to get my first car wash and water starts coming inside the car! I immediately let Ed know there was a problem that was not disclosed to me. Long story short, Ed was not responsive, I had to call a Manager several times to get any movement. I also had to take it to a different dealer to get diagnosis. $150 later, they tell me it's the windshield. Jeremy finally agreed to help get a new windshield. This is also during a time we are getting rain daily. That didn't seem to make this urgent for them. For me, I dont mind that issues came up, I do mind HOW they were handled and my opinion was they do a very poor job at it. I gave two stars because in the end Jeremy finally did one thing to help. I went to this dealer because the price was good. Just dont expect anything else above that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindstrom, Curt Abernatha

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- 00500

This was one of the easiest dealerships I have ever bought a vehicle from. Super great salespeople and financ folks. I will be back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630