About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Trejo jr..
Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr., Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.8

Ed Trejo jr.

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new car "

- Ford Fusion

Great experience purchasing my new ford , Ed Trejo did everything to get me the most money for my trade , I was there 2 hours and with a new car awesome job ford guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cons outweigh the pros"

- DenverLady

The goal of this dealership is to sell as many cars as fast as possible. I dont have a problem with that but I do have a problem with the lack of customer service that comes along with it and the shady tactics. There are signs all over saying their dealer handling of $599 is already in the price. I asked Ed verbally, so there's no additional DH? He said nope. We go to the finance person, although we paid cash, and he puts an invoice in front of us that is $700 above the sticker price. It was automatic fees for theft protection and interior protection. Was never disclosed to us before it was time to write a check. I let the finance guy know I would not be paying it. He seemed to do some act where he supposedly went to talk to Ed and then came back and said we'll take it off since the sales guy didn't tell you. Gee, thanks. We get out of financing and Ed hands me ONE key fob. I ask him for the second and he says he will have to check if they have it. After emailing him multiple times, they dont have a second and I am out $400 to get one. Go to get my first car wash and water starts coming inside the car! I immediately let Ed know there was a problem that was not disclosed to me. Long story short, Ed was not responsive, I had to call a Manager several times to get any movement. I also had to take it to a different dealer to get diagnosis. $150 later, they tell me it's the windshield. Jeremy finally agreed to help get a new windshield. This is also during a time we are getting rain daily. That didn't seem to make this urgent for them. For me, I dont mind that issues came up, I do mind HOW they were handled and my opinion was they do a very poor job at it. I gave two stars because in the end Jeremy finally did one thing to help. I went to this dealer because the price was good. Just dont expect anything else above that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- 00500

This was one of the easiest dealerships I have ever bought a vehicle from. Super great salespeople and financ folks. I will be back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Love our Fords!

We purchased a used truck in May and it still had the smoke smell from the previous owner. My truck was cleared of the smell and then washed which was a nice surprise! I also needed to get the code for the keyless entry and the Service Department went above and beyond to help me with that and to reset my new code! This is at least our 5th vehicle purchased from Longmont Ford and they are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Malandjer

We bought our new Ford with the friendliest, happiest, fastest team around! Ed and Rick took such great care of us that I can't wait to go back to Longmont Ford for our next car... bye bye mazda? Hellllooo Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mcallister

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- jjl8024

The salesman, Ed Trejo, took good care of me and did not pressure me at all. The finance officer really worked with me to see me get my dream car deal done. Great folks and up front with their dealings with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Bm19m

Had the vehicle I wanted with all the options I asked for. The staff was great and completed the process with professionalism. No pressure and let me take the car to make sure it was what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Trejo"

- Bilbao Baggins

Awesome Ford sales Rep. Always knows what I want and bends over backward to make it happen. His knowledge of the product is masterful. The service department also performs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have gotten better service"

- Mrsksc

Ed Trejo took care of my deal and I couldn't have asked for more. The deal went well, realitively fast. I have called back with a question and always get kind service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of Fresh Air!"

- Tony Fagler

After getting bad run around from O'Meara Ford, Longmont Ford was a breath of fresh air! From first talking with Ed Trejo on the phone to showing up and not only having the one truck we were looking at but another F150 STX with the additional features I asked Ed to price out. This was great service compared to other dealerships. Within minutes we were out on a test drive! Once the test drive was over he took my keys for my Chevy and started to get it appraised as part of the trade in. There was very little negotiations as they had an upfront price showing all the Ford incentives that were offered and helped get the price I needed for the trade in. No back and forth, no 70's what would it take to get you into this car. Just a straight forward process. We moved into financing with Chaz who made the final steps informative, easy to understand and a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz in financing

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,875

2017 Ford Focus

$25,245

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,375

2017 Ford F-150

$66,765

2018 Ford F-150

$48,990

2018 Ford F-150

$40,450

2017 Ford F-250

$53,675