Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eddie Antar
Eddie Antar at White Bear Lake Superstore
Refer Me

Eddie Antar

Sales Professional

White Bear Lake Superstore

3900 Hwy 61 N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

French French

View more languages
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Eddie Antar

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was knowledgeable, friendly and got me into my..."

- alexandralea22

Mark was knowledgeable, friendly and got me into my absolute dream car! I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and awesome experience. I am glad we were..."

- MJ

Great service and awesome experience. I am glad we were able to make our Truck purchase from Eddie Antar. Highly recommend him to all shoppers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped by the Superstore yesterday not really knowing..."

- Boognish

I stopped by the Superstore yesterday not really knowing what to look for, and right away Sam greeted me on the lot. He is such a kind and knowledgeable guy. He listened to my needs and gave me some great advice. I’d go back just to hang out with Sam and the other great people at the Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont know where to begin, Eddie was great and listened..."

- rick peterson

I dont know where to begin, Eddie was great and listened to exactly what i wanted. I was tired of my Older sierra and worked out a great deal on trade difference on a 2018 sierra Denali. I just can not say enough and the overall customer service from the finance manager to the guy that cleans car, thank you guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was very helpful and patient with us , he helped us..."

- rick peterson

Eddie was very helpful and patient with us , he helped us get a nice corolla for my daughter with no pressure and did his best to get us top dollar for an older trade, very much appreciated ! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie had lots of knowledge about vehicles and the..."

- Medtech46

Eddie had lots of knowledge about vehicles and the process of buying a car . Very helpful to me and my family. We came in to just look at cars , Eddie took the time and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us , we ended up buying a truck that day from him . Great service and patience. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy "

- Geo Baker

Needed a second vehicle. They let me take a couple different ones for a drive and I picked one. Quick paperwork and was ready when I came to pick it up. Needed something after the sale and they didn’t quibble about my request. Eddie is no pressure and was easy to work with. He understood my needs and handled the transaction with precision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Lou G

Second vehicle I bought from Eddie, always professional and patient would recommend him again to all my friends and family. Very knowledgeable and fair Great attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,915
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,010
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,779
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $41,630
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,010
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,995
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive