Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eddie Jones
Eddie Jones at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Eddie Jones

Sales Associate

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

I enjoy working with people, and helping them find the right vehicle. I'm very good at listening. I also like to pay close attention to a customers needs and wants. My goal is not to sell you once, but to sell you again and again. I believe in service after the sale, and building strong relationships. Most of all you can count on me being here for you when you need me.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ford Sales

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Eddie Jones

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome experience working with Eddie and..."

- jordanjentsch

Absolutely awesome experience working with Eddie and Bommarito. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with Eddie for an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Eddie was awesome I really enjoy working with..."

- angelawilliams6646

Nick and Eddie was awesome I really enjoy working with them thank you so much for making my transaction from Angela Williams Thank thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Farace

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was a pleasure to do business with. Was interested..."

- deaspectrum

Eddie was a pleasure to do business with. Was interested in the internet price, he quoted the out the door price and it was as advertised. And then he took time to show me all the options on a vehicle after I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very helpful and professional! Tony was also..."

- cdprice716

Jeff was very helpful and professional! Tony was also very helpful! Both great to work with. Highly recommend Bommarito Ford because of those two. Went to three other local dealerships and I am glad my last stop was here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mueller, Tony Boyd

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was very easy and pleasant to work with. He took..."

- culamo03

Eddie was very easy and pleasant to work with. He took care of any issue, if it was big to me or small. I like that he was very covid conscious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I already had an idea of the type vehicle..."

- kenandsueb

My husband and I already had an idea of the type vehicle we wanted when we came in so I was hopeful it would be a pretty quick decision. Eddie was great from the beginning, so personable. He answered all our questions and helped us come to a good choice. We were unfamiliar with all the new technology so Eddie helped get everything set up and explained all the features. Absolutely would recommend Eddie and Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was a top notch salesman who was very informative..."

- brandoncastens

Eddie was a top notch salesman who was very informative and thorough with explaining our new cars features. He took his time answered all our questions and found the right vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was great to work with on our purchase of a new..."

- bchisnell

Eddie was great to work with on our purchase of a new Ford. He was extremely knowledgeable of the product and very helpful!! Thanks Eddie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Eddie and Nick. They made..."

- tashjordan7s

It was a pleasure to work with Eddie and Nick. They made buying my no car easy and hassle free. If your in the market for a new car. You got to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Farace

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey Eddie hey Nick I never knew spending $26,000 could be..."

- brandy01.lh

Hey Eddie hey Nick I never knew spending $26,000 could be fun😜you guys are great. Bommarito Ford great job 💰 made 👍✌😉. Pleasure doing business😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung, Nick Farace

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive