Eddie Jones
Eddie Jones at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Eddie Jones

Sales Associate

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

I enjoy working with people, and helping them find the right vehicle. I'm very good at listening. I also like to pay close attention to a customers needs and wants. My goal is not to sell you once, but to sell you again and again. I believe in service after the sale, and building strong relationships. Most of all you can count on me being here for you when you need me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ford Sales

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Eddie Jones

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely awesome experience working with Eddie and Bommarito. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with Eddie for an easy experience. More

by jordanjentsch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Eddie was awesome I really enjoy working with them thank you so much for making my transaction from Angela Williams Thank thank you More

by angelawilliams6646
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Farace

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was a pleasure to do business with. Was interested in the internet price, he quoted the out the door price and it was as advertised. And then he took time to show me all the options on a vehicle after More

by deaspectrum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was very helpful and professional! Tony was also very helpful! Both great to work with. Highly recommend Bommarito Ford because of those two. Went to three other local dealerships and I am glad my l More

by cdprice716
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mueller , Tony Boyd

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was very easy and pleasant to work with. He took care of any issue, if it was big to me or small. I like that he was very covid conscious. More

by culamo03
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I already had an idea of the type vehicle we wanted when we came in so I was hopeful it would be a pretty quick decision. Eddie was great from the beginning, so personable. He answered all ou More

by kenandsueb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was a top notch salesman who was very informative and thorough with explaining our new cars features. He took his time answered all our questions and found the right vehicle for our family. More

by brandoncastens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Eddie and Nick. They made buying my no car easy and hassle free. If your in the market for a new car. You got to go see them. More

by tashjordan7s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Farace

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was great to work with on our purchase of a new Ford. He was extremely knowledgeable of the product and very helpful!! Thanks Eddie!!! More

by bchisnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was a pleasure to work with. He Took the time to listen to our wants and needs and did everything he could to make it happen without being pushy. We appreciate his time and love the new car he put u More

by gbruce22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Ochoa , Tony Boyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,950
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,210
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,950
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,450
2021 Ford Escape
used
Desert Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,210
2022 Ford F-150
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive