Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Mueller
Jeff Mueller at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Jeff Mueller

Internet Sales Manager and Product Specialist

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
277 Reviews

Jeff Mueller is a Ford Sales & Product Specialist with Bommarito Ford, where he has been working for the past five years. He has been award the Excellence Award for the past three years.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

277 Reviews

Write a Review

277 Reviews of Jeff Mueller

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with Bommarito Ford. Jeff..."

- Schmitt_lori

We had a very good experience with Bommarito Ford. Jeff Mueller was professional , organized and friendly. It has been a true pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was In need Of a New Car I Started Searching The..."

- Kiedc229

I was In need Of a New Car I Started Searching The Ford Internet Site and Came A Cross Jeff Mueller He Was Wonderful I spoke with him on the phone several Times He was very Helpful And help Me Find The right car For Me So If Any One Needs A Car Go To Bommarito ford and Ask For Jeff Mueller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mueller

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is very courteous and helpful. Working with him on..."

- conklinjake

Jeff is very courteous and helpful. Working with him on my new purchase has been a pleasure. Glad to have stopped by to trade up to a new F150.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very helpful and professional! Tony was also..."

- cdprice716

Jeff was very helpful and professional! Tony was also very helpful! Both great to work with. Highly recommend Bommarito Ford because of those two. Went to three other local dealerships and I am glad my last stop was here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd, Eddie Jones

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great to work with. He was an honest broker and..."

- Claytoneyoung

Jeff was great to work with. He was an honest broker and got us in the truck we wanted without going through any nonsense. Thanks for making the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Very informed about the..."

- ken.huskey

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Very informed about the truck he sold us and able to answer any of our questions from details of how our truck worked to information about the service from Bommarito. Have always bought from a different ford dealer but Jeff gave us the confidence to try Bommarito

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Sheward

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had previously purchased a vehicle from Jeff and had a..."

- todd.ballard1620

We had previously purchased a vehicle from Jeff and had a great and satisfying experience and were happy to be matched with him again. Jeff took great care of us, listened to our needs, concerns, and was very attentive all around. He is largely what brought us back to Bommarito and I can say with confidence that I will return again for any car purchase knowing that someone like Jeff is there to go above and beyond! Thanks again to Jeff for taking great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always worked with another dealership in St...."

- sdhuskey

We have always worked with another dealership in St. Louis, however we found a truck to come look at and while in there, we worked with Jeff who sold us the truck. He was extremely pleasant to work with and helped get the paperwork done ahead of time so we did not have to sit for hours. When going thru the truck, he was extremely knowledgeable and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. Absolutely great job! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Wilkerson family would like to Thank Mark Ware for..."

- vonceal81

The Wilkerson family would like to Thank Mark Ware for his laid back but all business approach to serving us in the purchase of our vehicle here at Bommarito Ford. Thanks Mark and God Bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The price was the best I could find anywhere. Jeff..."

- Jeff Bohne

The price was the best I could find anywhere. Jeff Mueller was very professional and made the buying experience seamless and pleasant. The paperwork was complete when I arrived, literally a few signatures and I was on the road. I would highly recommend both Jeff and Bommarito Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,655
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive