Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jon Chung
Jon Chung at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Jon Chung

Finance Manager

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
331 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Jon Chung

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from Steve Nodiff was an amazing..."

- Krisbokal0507@gmail.com

Bought a car from Steve Nodiff was an amazing experience!! Love my car. I'm so glad I went to Bommarito Ford. Great environment made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

Aug 31, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Bommarito Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

Aug 31, 2021

Krisbokal0507@gmail.com responded

Great dealership!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was the salesman that sold us our 2017 Explorer..."

- James Bryant

Steve was the salesman that sold us our 2017 Explorer which we are very happy about. The issue is that we are struggling to switch the title in our name due to the previous owners not having a written signature. I haven't been able to get hold of Steve for 6 months and every time I get him I get "i'll call you back". Classic salesman who is done after the sale with no customer service. Jon Chung who did our financing hasn't emailed us at all either. We were told by Jon that if we pay off our car early it would reduce/eliminate our interest we owe. We were going from a 0% to 5.9% knowing that we could pay it off sooner. Turns out that is not the case so feel flat out lied to. Still waiting on either of them to call or email me back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been searching for a new truck for quite some..."

- coachtjm

Been searching for a new truck for quite some time...decided to give Bommarito Ford a try after having a great experience at their VW store. Was in an awful pickle with an incredible amount of inequality...needless to say most dealers were not interested in taking the necessary time to find the exact truck that would pull me out of the mess I was in. Bob Spicer is a real class act who was diligent, thorough, and patient in helping find the perfect vehicle. Great truck, great price, great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I..."

- JAWasser13

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. Steve embody s both integrity and honesty in his salesman relationship. We have purchased vehicles from Steve before and nothing has changed in our satisfaction with our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying exp I have ever had! Quick, easy and..."

- Mberrystl

Best car buying exp I have ever had! Quick, easy and amazingly fun! I would highly recommend to anyone shopping for a car. Running now w 500 HP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with Bommarito Ford. Jeff..."

- Schmitt_lori

We had a very good experience with Bommarito Ford. Jeff Mueller was professional , organized and friendly. It has been a true pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mueller

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Bob Spicer was very..."

- melvin.mays

Best car buying experience ever! Bob Spicer was very knowledgeable and really made the whole experience very pleasant. I never felt pressured and everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Spicer was great! He made sure I got the beat deal..."

- Urconstructionstl

Mr Spicer was great! He made sure I got the beat deal possible he was courteous, friendly and all around good guy. Can’t wait to purchase the next truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito ford did a superb job helping mewith my F150..."

- Gregorymanns

Bommarito ford did a superb job helping me with my F150 purchase. Steve Nodiff and Mr. Chung in finance made my experience seamless. Thank you Steve and Mr. Chung. I would highly recommend Steve Nodiff for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the whole purchase process very easy. No pressure..."

- kulik4

Made the whole purchase process very easy. No pressure and fair pricing. Great communication and promptly returned my calls. Highly recommend using Bob and Bommarito.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,850
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Ford F-150
new
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,375
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,950
2018 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,125
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive