About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Oliveras.
Eddie Oliveras
Eddie Oliveras, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Eddie Oliveras

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Eddie Oliveras

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as 1,2,3"

- Kbravtoy

I was attached to my old beat up vehicle and dreaded the idea of the car buying process. I had thoughts of the sales pitch and pressure to spend money I didn’t have. This was proved to be totally false. Eddie put me at ease and made the process smooth. I was totally comfortable and had a pleasant, pressure free experience. I love my new ride and would go back in a heartbeat if I had it to do all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrading to a RAV"

- M1ch3ll3

This is my third lease with A-1. I keep coming back because of the superb service and employees! Initially I spoke with Frank Crisafi who was extremely friendly and efficient. He got me an appointment almost immediately that worked around my schedule. When I got to the dealership he greeted me along with Gary Dos Reis who assured me that I would be in good hands with Eddie Olivera. Eddie worked with Gary to make sure that everything went smoothly and that I was getting the best deal. I appreciated that they both were so thorough and helpful. Eddie showed me all the safety features, moved my old things into my new car and had so much patience with my seven year old. It was appreciated! Paul Wright helped me with financing, he was detailed, organized and friendly. He helped to make sure I was comfortable with my payment. I absolutely loved dealing with all of the staff at a-1 and will continue to do business with them as long as they don’t change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Frank Crisafi , Paul Wright

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY IMPRESSED WITH A1 TOYOTA"

- Dcart

I have never felt so comfortable leasing a car from a dealership! No pressure at all. Up front and honest, everyone was great. I will recommend this dealership to everyone, I can't say I've done that in the past. I really like Eddie Oliveras he was our salesmen. He dud a great job explaining everything. I would recommend him highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Harid

Eddie Oliveras was excellent this is the third car I have bought from him. Paul in finance was great as well. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- gjlanz9

simple process from start to finish, everyone we dealt with were pleasant and wanting to help us with anything we wanted or needed. this is our second time in 15 years we purchased a new vehicle and still have my Tacoma, and have been using A1 the whole time. same experience 15 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"400 Miles to buy a car...well worth it!"

- ChristineOB

My family and I used to live in CT and started buying our cars from A1, we moved to Virginia many years ago and have still bought our cars from A1! Due to the great customer service we have received and continue to receive we decide to make the 400+ mile drive from VA to CT everytime we need a car. Frank Crisafi is always answering my calls or emails right away and so pleasant to deal with, I can call him with anything and he always remembers me. Carlos in finance is great too! He always explains everything clearly and takes care of any concerns I have. This time we ended up with Eddie as we needed a new Sales person, he was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Frank Crisafi

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"our awesome experience "

- Jadeline

It was my first time going car shopping with my husband for myself and it was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. Eric and Eddie helped us out with everything as well as Carlos from the finance department. We are so happy with our new 2018 RAV4! We cannot thank everyone enough for making this such a great experience! Thank you! I am so excited about my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Yaworowski, Carlos Casul

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!!"

- Kyrstie M Alvarado

My overall experience was GREAT!! I took the car home the same day I was looking !! My sales person Eddie was awesome!! He made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle and that I knew how to manage the car properly! I highly recommend coming to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Bviveros

For this dealership, is not just about to sell you a car, is all about showing that they care for you and they are willing to work with you. The dealership is clean and organized, and great atmosphere. I had the opportunity to met Armando Muniz, General Sales Manager, and Eddie Oliveras, Sales Consultant, and both of them were straight to the point and let me know everything like it is. I was very satisfied with their service and as a result, i ended up getting what i wanted. I definitely will be referring more people to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Muniz

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Toyota - Great Experience"

- FC7788

Never purchased a Toyota before but A1 made it very simple and easy. Eddie, Paul and Frank were all fantastic and very helpful. Best car buying experience I’ve had since I’ve been buying cars for 40 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi , Paul Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,284

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864