About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Wright.
Kevin Wright
Kevin Wright, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
4.8

Kevin Wright

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

57 Reviews of Kevin Wright

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good expirience "

- Carly9494

Did a good job educating me on my rav4 and was able to find the right car for budget as well as for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 1 Has All Bases Covered"

- Zenscape

First time visiting A-1 Toyota on Amity Road in New Haven. The facility boasts well displayed auto selections, comfortable waiting rooms, even a cafe for hungry or thirsty customers. Beyond that was a no-pressure sales and lease consultant by the name of Kevin Wright who made me feel comfortable and welcomed. His thoroughness had me considering new options. Whether or not I decide on a brand new auto this round, I know know where I can return for superlative attention and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer"

- Ivan ny

Good dealer. Great price and good atention. So far, so good. Thanks for you pattience. I love toyota, I thinlk that I made the best choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 2017 Highlander Limited!!!!"

- Linda Lang-Bankowski

Thank you Kevin for finding exactly what I was looking for. This is truly a pleasure to drive and just love the A/C in the leather seats and the ability of listening and replying to texts without touching my phone. Still reading up on all the other features and can't wait to drive it to Florida. Thank you again and appreciate all your time and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first lease "

- JH

This was my first leasing experience. It went better than I expected. I was in a jam due to my car breaking down. An I needed a vehicle immediately. My appointment with Kevin Wright went great. He was resourceful and helpful. And due to this I ended up with my first lease. Thanks Kevin W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- gratefulcustomeropatricia

Kevin Wright made the experience of purchasing a previously owned car as easy as possible. The day that I arrived to begin the search for a car, he was able to show me one that had just arrived and was everything that I was looking for. He assisted me every step of the way to complete the purchase and his knowledge and competence were outstanding but what I appreciated even more was his kindness and attention to detail: he even set the clock on the car for me the day I picked it up. I will certainly continue to do business with A-1 Toyota where I have been having my vehicles serviced for years. Thank you to Kevin Wright and everyone who helped me with this purchase! I am very grateful. Patricia H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at A1 Toyota"

- JRG

Kevin was very knowledgeable and friendly. I cared less about the perks of the dealership than the car itself, and at first too much time was spent talking about the dealership, but when we eventually got to discussing the car and taking a test drive, it was helpful to have Kevin's knowledge of the vehicle. One good thing was that he sat with a piece of paper and wrote down my preferences, monthly budget, etc. and then presented a monthly payment that was lower than what I had indicated. In the end I decided to purchase a different make/model of car at another dealership because of preference for that vehicle but given my experience, I would definitely consider purchasing a Toyota here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my first car and the service was amazing "

- Rongam12

Today I bought my first car and Kevi, Armando and Paul made my experience so much easier. the service was amazing. I will recommend this dealership to everyone that's looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright, Armando Muniz

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have been a satisfied customer of A-1 Toyota for 15 years. "

- Satisfied Customer

Kevin was VERY patient, considerate and helpful. His service did not end when I drove out with my new car. He continued to be responsive to all my requests for help in understanding new features of the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying Toyota CH-R "

- Sun49er

Fantastic experience dealing with Kevin who was very patient and helpful....everyone there was very accommodating and dealt with me honestly and fairly...very happy with the vehicle i bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Jerry Bell

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,443

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,048

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,753

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,767

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,445