About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Wright.
Kevin Wright
Kevin Wright, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
4.9

Kevin Wright

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

65 Reviews of Kevin Wright

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- July202014

Job done well! The staff was helpful and worked with me. Both sales and finance Kevin and Paul Wright. Ensure they gave me the best results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and hassle-free"

- Kirk Murad

From salesperson to manager to financing - everyone was helpful and upbeat, and none were pushy. We walked in and left the dealership with the vehicle in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hatim Yousef, Frank Nieves , Emily Spaulding

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Helpful, knowledgeable, salesperson."

- Maureen

My salesperson, Kevin Wright, was very knowledgeable about the dealership and what it has to offer. He explained all the details of the cars I was interested in.. He was very kind, soft spoken, and patient with me as some of the options we new to me. I purchased a car and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,Patient, Knowledgeable service"

- Carlton

We called ahead to make our inquiry. (I was bringing in my Toyota for service. It was in need of some very costly repair and I knew that I would have to get something soon as my mileage was over 266,000) We told Kevin what we needed, over the phone. When we got there he had a car waiting for us to test drive. It was exactly what we describe to him over the phone. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its features. He explained everything about the car, finances, tech, and all the benefits of buying from A-1. We told him how much we would like to pay per month and, for the first time in my car buying experience he came in under what we budgeted for. Much respect to Kevin & A1 toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- MARCELINO ROSARIO

Everyone was excellent and they went above and beyond to help me out. Also Hatim and Kevin were super awesome. words can not express how i feel about the excellent service everyone gave me I want to thank everyone that helped me throught this transaction. Thanks Again Sincerely, Marcelino Rosario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far, the best experince"

- WAYNE OCONNOR

Through the years, i have dealt with many dealerships as I have purchased vehicles. Most were good, a couple poor. My recent experience at A-1 Toyota in New Haven was on a different level. The dealership is pristine, the people considerate, the process clean and the deal outstanding. From my salesman, Kevin Wright to Mustafa Alsamraie who went over my vehicle with me to the business manager, (I apologize for not getting his name), just good people who treat you like a friend. Good deals can be found as various dealerships but when you cant match one up with a experience like this, it makes a difference. I have always bought a car and tried to maintain the excitement of the moment through the annoying process that usually dampens the experiencing no matter how hard you try. Not in this case, i walked out happy and relaxed. that's saying something. Nice work A-1 and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- GSS

Purchasing a 2018 RAV-4 at A1 Toyota was a pleasure dealing with Kevin Wright, sales consultant and Gary Dos Reis, sales manager. Kevin was very friendly, knowledgeable and organized. I was never kept waiting through the whole process. The paper work was done by Carlos Orozco, business manager. He was very organized and efficient making the process very smooth. A1 Toyota is an excellent dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Gary Dos Reis

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience EVER!"

- cvisbaras

Gary dos Reis, Kevin Wright and Carlos Orozco were amazing to deal with. A-1 Toyota has a very comfortable environment. Gary, Kevin and Carlos were very professional, friendly and went above and beyond to make sure that all my expectations were met. They actually exceeded all of my expectations. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and none of the experiences compare to this one. I highly recommend A-! Toyota. You won't be disappointed. Absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Gary Dos Reis

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good expirience "

- Carly9494

Did a good job educating me on my rav4 and was able to find the right car for budget as well as for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 1 Has All Bases Covered"

- Zenscape

First time visiting A-1 Toyota on Amity Road in New Haven. The facility boasts well displayed auto selections, comfortable waiting rooms, even a cafe for hungry or thirsty customers. Beyond that was a no-pressure sales and lease consultant by the name of Kevin Wright who made me feel comfortable and welcomed. His thoroughness had me considering new options. Whether or not I decide on a brand new auto this round, I know know where I can return for superlative attention and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,284

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,444