About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Wright.
Kevin Wright
Kevin Wright, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
4.9

Kevin Wright

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

72 Reviews of Kevin Wright

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Another sale"

- Bear324

The salesmen here are very nice and helpful. We've been coming back to this dealership for several years now, amd we always get treated great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Care and Customer Service"

- Zoey57

I have to give great credit to Kevin Wright! I went from a lease to buying a new car and he was amazing! If you are looking for a genuine, caring and honest person when looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Kevin. He is a kind, no pressure kind of person that will do everything he can to meet your needs. If I did not move out of state I would most definitely go to Kevin again. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Nephtalie12

I was given time that I needed to make decisions, no rush. I was also directed through helpful options that supported my choices. My time was very pleasant for the long stressful hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul wright

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outztanding Experience"

- ErikLPaul

If you need a car, go to A-1.This was a no-pressure experience and my sales associate Kevin was knowledgeable and very friendly. I'm very glad I bought my car at A-1, it is a top-notch dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Excellent Service"

- AliciaG

I came into the dealership not knowing exactly what i wanted and was a little afraid as I have not purchased a car in over 10 years. once I met up with Kevin I knew I was in good hands. He helped me pick out the car i wanted and made sure i got the best deal possible. It is thanks to sales people like Kevin that make it so i always stay with Toyota for all my car needs. i will recommend him highly to everyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two cars in one month!"

- NewRedCar

We found ourselves in the unfortunate position of needing to buy two cars within a month, and are very lucky to have found Kevin Wright at A-1 Toyota. He helped us navigate all aspects of choosing and purchasing the cars that each of us wanted, and was a very pleasant and interesting person to work with. We highly recommend seeking out both A-1 Toyota and Kevin Wright if you need either a certified pre-owned or new Toyota (we bought one of each).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Querfeld , Paul Wright

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ava123

UNLIKE OTHER DEALERSHIPS, TRANSPARENCY, EXPLANATORY ABOUT EVERY ASPECT OF YOUR DEAL,, HOSPITALITY AND MANNERISM. THE DECOR AND CLEANLINESS OF THE BUILDING. WAS EXCELLENT, I MUST ADMIT MY PERSONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE KEVIN WRIGHT AND FINANCIAL REPRESENTATIVE PAUL WRIGHT ARE EXCELLENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul wright

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- July202014

Job done well! The staff was helpful and worked with me. Both sales and finance Kevin and Paul Wright. Ensure they gave me the best results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and hassle-free"

- Kirk Murad

From salesperson to manager to financing - everyone was helpful and upbeat, and none were pushy. We walked in and left the dealership with the vehicle in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hatim Yousef, Frank Nieves , Emily Spaulding

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Helpful, knowledgeable, salesperson."

- Maureen

My salesperson, Kevin Wright, was very knowledgeable about the dealership and what it has to offer. He explained all the details of the cars I was interested in.. He was very kind, soft spoken, and patient with me as some of the options we new to me. I purchased a car and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037