About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Smith.
Quincy Smith
Quincy Smith, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Quincy Smith

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Quincy Smith

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 time buyer "

- Rpcclaudia

I have to start by saying Thank You Quincy for Taking the time you did yesterday with me. Your patience, professionalism ,knowledge ,honesty helped me to make my decision to make the purchase that I did. I have to thank Paul the numbers guy he was also patient , professional, knowledgeable . Last but not least Ken Perrone... service rep. I’ve been going to him with my cars since 2007. He has been tremendously helpful honest when dealing with any repairs concerning my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright, Ken Perrone

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exploring new car purchase"

- steph-bob

My husband and I are delighted to provide the highest recommendation for our experience with A-1 Toyota and especially for Quincy Smith. On the spur of the moment we decided to go to A-1 on New Year's Eve to begin to explore a new car purchase--we had no idea we would reach a decision, and do it so easily and painlessly, especially since we started with very different ideas of what kind of car would meet our needs. We were so fortunate that Quincy found us "debating" in the show room. He was very skillful at determining our shared and individual needs and opinions and showing us the cars that might work. He is extremely intelligent, deeply knowledgeable about the cars, extraordinarily perceptive about other people's feelings/concerns, and a patient and clear communicator. In a short time he cultivated a meaningful relationship with us and gained our trust and respect--and we got a wonderful new car. Through it all and after the purchase he not only responded to but anticipated what we might need to know or how our experience could be made easier. We have each had many cars in our life times and this was the very best experience by far we have had in selecting a new car. On a scale of 1 to 10, Quincy was a 20!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quincy is the Best!"

- Rav review

I have been purchasing cars from A-1 Toyota for about 27 years. They are the best dealership to work with. Never any sales pressure and always follow through with their s last time in picking up,my new RAV4 I was in and out in record time! Thanks especially to Quincy, my sales ‘friend’. He has been a pleasure to work with for all these years. Quincy, you can not retire until after I have driven my last car from A-1! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Perrone, Frank Nieves

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience once again"

- Helen Riviere

This is my third lease with A-1. Quincy Smith has taken care of me both this time and the car before. He really listens to what I need, investigates many options and provides me with the very best deal. I trust him completely, and this is not something that can be taken for granted. He believes in this dealership and communicates to the customer in a way that is completely understandable. He is patient,kind and extremely knowledgeable. He has made both my turnovers with these leased vehicles painless. I highly recommend him and A-1 to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Car!"

- Glenda Marie

This is my 5th car with A1-Toyota! I purchased 2 cars in the past and I am currently on my 3rd lease. Toyotas are great, dependable cars and I wouldn't purchase/lease any other kind. I've been fortunate to be able to work with Quincy Smith all these years; he's my go-to guy and I know that I am in good hands. Paul Wright, in the finance office , has also been a great help to me as well. The CHR is awesome! I'm so happy I got it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tanel05

I had an amazing experience with Quincyand the team. They genuinely make you feel part ofthe family andmake all best efforts to solve issues. I will definitely recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Service Oriented "

- SamandNir

Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our lease. Jerry and Quincy were so friendly and patient throughout the whole process. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and professional"

- Marisa

Buying a new car is stressful, but Quincy Smith made my experience pleasant. He was professional and at the same time put me at ease. He patiently answered all my questions, greeted me cheerily each time I returned for more information and a test drive, and continues to respond to my questions now that I have purchased the car. I was lucky to have him assigned to me. Everyone I dealt with at A-1 was polite and friendly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealer"

- New Plug in Owner

I purchased my new Prius Plug-In and turned-in my 9 year old Prius in September. My salesperson, Quincy Smith, was extremely patient with and responsive to addressing my many questions relating to the costs and the functioning of the electric components. He is also a very nice, friendly and knowledgeable person to deal with. The waiting room is comfortable, the complimentary coffee good and all staff I met with were courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Mary Jane Canetti

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- harry

Great dealing with a-1 and the salesman Quincy was the best salesperson I ever dealt with. It is the fourth car I bought from them happy every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,359