About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Smith.
Quincy Smith
Quincy Smith, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Quincy Smith

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Quincy Smith

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 Toyota"

- AJM

They really went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. This is my 3rd Prius from them and I have had great experiences every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- hlmilligan

This is my 3rd Prius purchase from A-1 Toyota and I've had an excellent experience every time. Quincy, my sales person, was extremely knowledgeable and pointed out many new features on the 2018 model that I might have overlooked otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience with A1 Toyota"

- Laurie

I recently leased a Rav4 Toyota from A1 Toyota. I was very pleased with the experience overall. My salesperson, Quincy Smith, was very professional, courteous and helpful. He answered all my questions and was quite knowledgable regarding all aspects of the vehicle, leasing options, etc. He listened to my questions and concerns, understood my timeline, and did not pressure me with the "hard sell" which I really respected. Quicy spent a good amount of time familiarizing me with the car when it was delivered, and was very helpful from start to finish. Paul Wright in Finance was also very helpful and easy to work with. This is the second vehicle I have leased from A-1 and I will recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- In n out

My family came in to see a specific car and Quincy did an excellent job getting us quickly to a test drive. We came in late in the day from a ways away and wanted to avoid a return trip to pick up the car. Quincy did a great job getting us through the process quickly, staying late to get the car ready, syncing my phone, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quincy was Amazing!"

- Charlie

Quincy was immensely helpful in my selection and purchase of a new car. He was attentive to every last detail and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend him and A-! Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a FANTASTIC experience we had at A1 Toyota!!"

- Alexis Wilcox

The people at A1 Toyota exceeded our expectations with their professionalism and cheerful countenances! We never felt harassed or harangued into buying anything. We felt honesty exuding from the people we spoke with; as there was no dancing around questions. At A1 the salesperson was very direct and unafraid to say, “I don’t know. I will let you know as soon as I find out.” The two other dealers we worked with either contacted us too much, the first one querying, “So are you going to buy the truck?” While the second dealer took such a long time calling back we felt like they didn’t want our business. A1 only called to provide answers to questions we asked them to research, as in prices on accessories. It’s not like I’ll need to buy another vehicle for 300,000+ miles, but if I DID, I’d certainly go right back to A1 Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie , Paul Wright

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JaneM

Love our new Toyota! Quincy was awesome! Highly recommend him and A1 Toyota. Answered all of our questions, very knowledgeable and no pressure. This is our second vehicle we purchased at this dealership. Service department, especially Ken are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Perrone

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- vera

My first lease was ending in March 2018 and I was a little nervous on what to expect. A 1 Toytota and Quincy Smith were in contact with me way before my lease end to ensure all my questions were answered. Quincy was helpful as always and made the leasing of my 2nd car a smooth and comfortable experience. Quincy made sure all the Toyota programs were explained in detail and always gets you the best price deal. Thank you Quincy for your outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wright did the paperwork. Paul was very persistent and patient through some issues encountered during the process. He explained everything to me in detail and made me feel appreciated as a customer.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic purchase experience"

- pluschenat

This is my 3rd vehicle from A-1 Toyota. Each purchase has been nice experience and I haven't had any surprises when settling up. Mom and dad had purchased from A-1 also and we've enjoyed the sales and the service is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy New Prius Owner"

- Prius Primer

The overall experience was wonderful! No price haggling, great value deal and no surprises at the closing. As out of state buyer there were many loops to jump through and Carlos had them all covered. Was able to register and title in PA remotely through A-1. Car was detailed and spotless when I picked it up. Quincy explained and demonstrated all the features on the car and made sure I was knowledgeable before I drove away. Couldn’t be happier and I recommend A-1 Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,284

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,444