Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Smith.
Quincy Smith
Quincy Smith at A-1 Toyota
5.0

Quincy Smith

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

227 Reviews of Quincy Smith

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" excellent "

- jrech1949

Quincy Smith was excellent , he was very friendly,very thorough, and explained everything we needed to know, and not to hesitate if there’s any questions in the future, stop in and he will help us. We Love our new Toyota Highlander..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

A-1 Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new Highlander and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as pie"

- eyn422

Got a lot of good info from Quincy on the features and function of the Prius Prime. He got me started on all the electronics and even picked me up on the day I got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

A-1 Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it! We hope you enjoy your new Prius Prime and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase my wife and I have had"

- Archie

A1 Toyota, its sales, service and support people go above and beyond to make the purchase of one of their vehicles a pleasurable experience. I have, over the past 50 years+, bought many cars from many dealers....I would rate A1 Toyota at the top of all the dealers I've worked with. From the staff at the front desk, to the sales personnel and through the service folks, they all had my best interest at heart. Quincy Smith, our sales representative, worked diligently with my wife and I to insure that our needs were met, and indeed exceeded, He took the time to thoroughly explain the technology within the vehicle we bought, the Hybrid RAV 4. Both Quincy and Sunny's (Satinder Dhawan) professionalism and knowledge sold us on A1 Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan

Nov 15, 2019

A-1 Toyota responded

Archie - thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and the 5-star rating! If you do have any further questions regarding your new Hybrid Rav4 please do not hesitate to call or stop by! We look forward to working with you again!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent repeat experience w/ Quincy Smith and Ken Perrone"

- CTtownie

Quincy is the consummate professional who made this purchasing experience a true pleasure. He is knowledgeable and extremely responsive, and always puts his customers first. I purchased this vehicle with full confidence because I know that Ken Perrone will provide honest, excellent service throughout the lifespan of the car as he has done for my 4 previous Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Perrone

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I will ever go to!"

- lemcardle

Our experiences with A1 Toyota and with Quincy Smith are always nothing short of excellent and this visit was no different. We leased a new 2019 Highlander XLE AWD and it is simply perfect. Quincy was meticulous in his attention to detail and made sure we were completely comfortable with our choice. Sunny was incredibly helpful when I made my first inquiry about trading in my previous vehicle and ensured that all of my questions were answered and that the follow up to my trade in was seamless. I’ve been buying and leasing cars from A1 Toyota since 2010 and I have no intentions of ever going to another dealership. I’ll add that I travel from Long Island NY to A1– even for my maintenance. The difference between the quality of service at A1 compared to the many Toyota dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past is dramatic. A1 is by far the best dealership and Quincy Smith is the best Toyota employee that I’ve ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a great experience "

- PFB

This is the fourth time we have bought a car from A-1. Toyota which speaks for itself. We returned this time especially to work with Quincy Smith because we had such a good experience the last time. And as we expected, he was terrific to work with in all ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! "

- linda41566

Quincy has been our go to for cars as long as he has been there. Totally trust in him. He’s like a part of the family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- annamaria413

My family and I have been Toyota customers for many years. I have always been pleased with their professional level of customer service. I highly recommend A1 Toyota of New Haven. Quincy Smith is always wonderful to work with - he is friendly, professional, and reliable. He is our go-to guy at Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very smooth and pleasant. "

- jemeni528

The experience over all was very smooth and pleasant. The sales person Quincy was awseome. The waiting area was cleaned and it also had a snack shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommendation"

- bjden0266

We have dealt with Quincy and A1 for many years and also our service manager Ken Perron. They are all exceptional people. Everyone in the dealership is willing to help you. We really are enjoying our new RAV4 took it one week after buying to North Carolina and both tanks of gas mileage was 41 mpg, which we are really happy with. We live approximately six blocks from the Milford,Ct. Toyota dealer but really prefer dealing with A1 dealership get far better service and feel more like family. Quincy is number 1 salesperson in our book! Bob and Sherry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Mazzarelli, Ken Perrone

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$50,992

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,404

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,970

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,584

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,263

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,059

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,886