About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Smith.
Quincy Smith
Quincy Smith, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Quincy Smith

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

151 Reviews of Quincy Smith

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic purchase experience"

- pluschenat

This is my 3rd vehicle from A-1 Toyota. Each purchase has been nice experience and I haven't had any surprises when settling up. Mom and dad had purchased from A-1 also and we've enjoyed the sales and the service is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy New Prius Owner"

- Prius Primer

The overall experience was wonderful! No price haggling, great value deal and no surprises at the closing. As out of state buyer there were many loops to jump through and Carlos had them all covered. Was able to register and title in PA remotely through A-1. Car was detailed and spotless when I picked it up. Quincy explained and demonstrated all the features on the car and made sure I was knowledgeable before I drove away. Couldn’t be happier and I recommend A-1 Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Prius prime purchase"

- Seth Strohecker

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Quincy was very knowledgeable about the car and was willing to spend as much time as I required to make me comfortable with the car. He gave me a complete overview of the car before I left to make sure I was an expert on my new car before I left. Quincy was very friendly and courteous and would love to buy my next car from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, especially for my first car"

- Jbaah23

Quincy is a great associate and helped us through the entire process. He thoroughly explained everything and I gained a better understanding of the process and term. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- LysetteRN

I have no complaints of the service I received yesterday. Quincy is just the best!! Very thorough, kind and answered every question and assured that my request and needs of a car were met. I would definitely go back and see him again for another purchase and will definitely recommend him to friends/family. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy"

- Tacoma

I thought that the people I dealt with John Alberta, Quincy Smith and Carlos Orozco were sincere and informative. They answered all my questions that I asked.. I would definitely tell others that A-1 Toyota is fair and square.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alberta, Carlos Orozco

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure buying a car from Quincy"

- Henry

Quincy Smith has sold us 5 cars over the past 10 years. I would not deal with anyone else. He is knowledgeable, supportive, non-pressuring, warm and engaging. I enjoy the experience and completely trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did it Again,"

- Suzie

My husband and I just purchased our second Prius from A-1 Toyota.....we went from a 2005 to a 2017 Prius 3 with all the safety features......We highly recommend Quincy Smith to help you make your purchase decision,,,,,no pressure..... a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- Scott Yudkin

I am extremely satisfied with the A-1 family. This is our second car purchased from A-1 and when I was ready to purchase, I call Quincy. (never a second thought) He is fantastic to talk to an his support in unsurpassed. I know that I can count on Quincy during the purchase and Ken for any needed service. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Perrone, Frank Nieves

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expericence"

- DCMC

We knew what we wanted and we just needed to work out all the details. We went discussed what we wanted and drove off the lot the same day. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,590

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,048

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,753

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,767

2018 Toyota Avalon

$34,703