About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Smith.
Quincy Smith
Quincy Smith, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Quincy Smith

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

188 Reviews of Quincy Smith

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Service Oriented "

- SamandNir

Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our lease. Jerry and Quincy were so friendly and patient throughout the whole process. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and professional"

- Marisa

Buying a new car is stressful, but Quincy Smith made my experience pleasant. He was professional and at the same time put me at ease. He patiently answered all my questions, greeted me cheerily each time I returned for more information and a test drive, and continues to respond to my questions now that I have purchased the car. I was lucky to have him assigned to me. Everyone I dealt with at A-1 was polite and friendly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealer"

- New Plug in Owner

I purchased my new Prius Plug-In and turned-in my 9 year old Prius in September. My salesperson, Quincy Smith, was extremely patient with and responsive to addressing my many questions relating to the costs and the functioning of the electric components. He is also a very nice, friendly and knowledgeable person to deal with. The waiting room is comfortable, the complimentary coffee good and all staff I met with were courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- harry

Great dealing with a-1 and the salesman Quincy was the best salesperson I ever dealt with. It is the fourth car I bought from them happy every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great sales staff"

- NYR3530

I’d like to start off by saying what a pleasant and painless experience I had shopping with Quincy at A1 Toyota. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable friendly courteous and patient, he knows his stuff. He made me feel very comfortable and made me aware of all of my options including the lease option which I had previously never considered. He walked me through every step of the purchasing process including price trade in value warranties and accessories. After I decided on my totally awesome RAV4 adventure he gave me a full run down of the vehicle including all the buttons and gadgets and features. This was not my first experience with Quincy or at A1 Toyota. They were great when my mom purchased her Toyota and that played a major factor in my decision to not only return at A1 but specifically deal with Quincy. I couldn’t ask for a better experience and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quincy at A-1 Toyota was great to work with! "

- Kal

Very good products and sales team! X O X O X O X O X O X O X O X Only opportunity for improvement was a descrepancy with an over charge of $95 on the extended warranty from what was discussed during the financial review. This charge was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Mikunda, Frank Nieves

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Quincy and Carlos"

- Melanie Tietjen

We were anxious to lease Toyota because we have been in the Ford family for years. Quincy was straightforward and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We were so satisfied with experience and customer service that we put a deposit on the day we walked in! During the paperwork process, we met with Quincy again as well as Carlos, the business manager. This experience was the same as the first-no hassle or stress. Both were personable and established rapport with us (including my 7 year old daughter); it was easy to be comfortable. We are thrilled with our new RAV4 Hybrid and have already recommended our two neighbors to come in to see you all. You are doing it right A1 Toyota, keep it up and we will see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- rudym

very good service and very professional. everyone was very eager to help. everyone was very respectful .Quincy Smith was very helpful, professional, and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed my car shopping experience!"

- Katie Gibbons

I really enjoyed getting my new car (a RAV-4). Quincy and everyone who worked at the dealership were extremely helpful and talked me through the process and got me a great deal. They were not pushy at all and I left the dealership with my new car and felt great about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was everything tat I hoped it would be. "

- Alice

I first went online to review the new Camry. I selected an exterior an interior color for my Camry. Also selected a sun roof as an add on. Quincy and his team worked very hard t deliver the car I wanted. He did not give up util he knew I was happy. This is my third Camry purchase from A-1 Toyota. Although I have considered going somewhere else the deal has always been better at A-1, the price, service and location make the deal. "Better deal, better dealership" Thank you Quincy and all the team that worked with you to make the deal. I love my car!! Alice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Firine

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037