About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mustafa Alsamraie.
Mustafa Alsamraie
Mustafa  Alsamraie, Accessory Sales, A-1 Toyota
4.9

Mustafa Alsamraie

Accessory Sales

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

73 Reviews of Mustafa Alsamraie

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience in rough circumstances"

- Hurried for wheels

Love A-1 Toyota! Frank M. and everyone else were great! Had an accident and car was almost a total loss. Had been planning on buying a new car, so didn’t want to rent and bother with switching cars twice. Needed a car now. Had the crashed car towed to the dealer after calling from the accident site. Got what I wanted at a good price, and quickly. Worked with me concerning my ‘trade in’ or whether it made sense to donate it. Helpful, informative and pleasant at every step in the process. Have purchased from A-1 before and had a great experience before. A-1 Toyota has earned my highest recommendation and continues to live up to it each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team !"

- Aprylj

Frank mikolike was such a pleasure to work with . Answered all my questions and was very professional throughout the whole process ! My 5 year dealing with Toyota and they never let me down 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mikolike, Jr.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership- A1 Toyota"

- Reem Hadid

Best service you can ever find. Everyone at the dealership Gary, Mustafa, Hatim, Frank Nieves, Amjad, and Rabi all went above and beyond to make sure we left with the best deal and service. After going to five other dealerships, we ended up at A1 Toyota, and so glad we did! Very satifisfied and would definitely recommend this place and it’s amazing employees to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- vinman

Geoffrey was very helpful and informative on my purchase of my 2013 Toyota Venza Limited. The process was very smooth and Geoffrey had me behind the wheel the same day! Great dealership with very helpful and informative employees! My wife will be buying her Toyota from here in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to a Toyota "

- Toyota2018

The staff is friendly, currtious and knowledgeable. Convenient location, secured lot, large showroom. I worked with a sales person who understood what my needs were and was able to help me out. I walked out with a smile and a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Made me feel very comfortable"

- Hailey

Rose was my salesperson - She is exceptional! She is patient, knowledgeable and worked very efficiently to fit my time schedule. There was no pressure.. she let me try all the cars I wanted and made sure that I found the car that was perfect for me. Mustafa was also part of the team and super helpful. The two of them set me up with the perfect vehicle for me and my family. We ended up with a 2015 Certified Pre-Owned Sienna and my kids begging for me to just go to the grocery store just so they can ride in it : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves, Rose Ledee

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 RAV4"

- loreen

Our experience with our sales rep,Fariz “Dado” Dadic, was outstanding. We immediately felt at ease with him. There was no sales pressure, and he answered all of our questions and concerns. He found exactly what we were looking for, and we were able to drive off in our new RAV4 the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Fariz Dadic

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 1 Toyota goes the extra mile"

- RAV4 Lady

My husband and I were so happy with the entire car buying process at A1 Toyota. All of the staff members that we dealt with were so nice. The " no haggle" price policy is great. It saves alot of time and you know you are getting a great price. Our sales person, Rose, was attentive but never pushy and we appreciate that. A shout out to Rose, Carlos and Mustafa for all of their help in making the whole process a pleasant one. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Rose Ledee

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle...no haggle!"

- Rakeeshaj

After reviewing vehicles in Consumer Report, i went into the dealership knowing what I wanted. This helped them to guide me to what I was looking for. The process was quick and easy. They all were so helpful. This was the second car that I've purchased from A-1. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Terry

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They are amazing people and helped me to choose my new car in the first meeting with them. I didn’t expect to change it easily and fast like that. Thank you so much MR.Hatim, MR. Amjad and MR.Mustafa. So I will always recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hatim Yousef, Amjad Alhajjali

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037