Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Pinero.
Eddie Pinero
Eddie Pinero at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Pinero

Service Writer

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

2300 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Eddie Pinero

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie serviced my Jeep and now I don’t trust anyone but..."

- GDavino

Eddie serviced my Jeep and now I don’t trust anyone but him on what it needs! Thank you for your amazing service! I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear GDavino, Thank you for servicing your Jeep with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback on Eddie. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie helped me with my car service and he was top notch,..."

- Mattmagz1

Eddie helped me with my car service and he was top notch, polite and personable . I will be bringing my car into him each time I need service from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Mattmagz1, Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback on Eddie. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Eddie Pinero. I am so happy to have..."

- Caroline T.

This review is for Eddie Pinero. I am so happy to have Eddie at this dealership. I had a terribly frustrating experience with my sound system on a brand new 2021 car. Eddie handled the situation very well with his professionalism, charisma, and patience. He followed up with me every day and kept me up to speed with the process at the service center, allowing me not to lose it! Any time I called in, he was there for all my questions and concerns. Eddie is trustworthy, reliable, and a star member of this dealership. Eddie is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Caroline, Thank you so much for writing this review about Eddie Pinero. I know he will love to read what you wrote. We appreciate your trust and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with the service today and with all..."

- Elle K

Completely satisfied with the service today and with all maintenance done in the past. Service Advisor Eddie Pinero has assisted me a few times and has come through for me each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Elle, Thank you for trusting East Hills with your vehicle's service needs. We appreciate your business and your remarks about Eddie. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I took my Durango in for inspection and..."

- TSCHOON

Great service. I took my Durango in for inspection and Eddie was very helpful. Got me in and out no problem. He was very professional. Thank you Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear TSCHOON, Thank you for bringing your Durango to us for its inspection. We appreciate your business and your remarks about Eddie. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my Jeep Compass and Eddie Pinero..."

- Koxhatheresa

I came in for service on my Jeep Compass and Eddie Pinero was a big help. He immediately took me in and kept me up to date with the progress of my car. He thoroughly explained what was wrong and the wait was not long. Eddie made this a pleasurable visit. I would definitely come back here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Koxhatheresa, Thank you for servicing your Jeep Compass at East Hills Jeep. We appreciate your business and your kind words about Eddie. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for service, got me and in and out. Helped me out..."

- Kayla R

Came in for service, got me and in and out. Helped me out with all of the issues I was having. Excellent service will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Kayla, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We hope that if there’s anything else you need, you won’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great great! The service was fantastic and the..."

- Rosariog3812

Great great great! The service was fantastic and the employees are amazing. Wonderful team and wonderful service! The service was fast and kept me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Rosariog3812, Thank you for servicing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your trust in us and your feedback on all our teammates. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Casey, Marc Siegel, Rafael Campos, and Jecson..."

- Julia Jon

Michael Casey, Marc Siegel, Rafael Campos, and Jecson Perez always helped me with kindness when I needed service and information on my car, as well as always tried hard for important repairs to be covered on Chrysler Warranty. Thank You East Hills for the best service team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie P. and his team at East Hills moved quickly and..."

- GRG

Eddie P. and his team at East Hills moved quickly and efficiently to service my vehicle. Thank you for the great work and turnaround time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,416

2017 Dodge Challenger

$24,416

new 2021 Jeep Compass car

2021 Jeep Compass

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car

2021 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car

2021 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car

2021 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price