Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

Greenvale, NY

4.9
3,152 Reviews
Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period.
Contact Dealership

2300 Northern Boulevard

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,152 reviews

June 22, 2021

"Mike is a fantastic Sales Associate.Mike responds to..."

- Justin.Conklin

Mike is a fantastic Sales Associate. Mike responds to ALL questions, gives answers based on facts, and handled all 3 sales perfectly. Thank you Mike for your courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Justin, Wow! Great looking Jeep. Thank you for trusting us with your business. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 21, 2021

"This my 3rd Jeep I leased from Curtis Rose. He is a..."

- Angeladee

This my 3rd Jeep I leased from Curtis Rose. He is a pleasure to do business with and always looks out for my needs and makes it work. I won't go anywhere but to Curtis for my next Jeep! He made the whole process so easy & enjoyable!! See you again in 3 years Curtis!!! You rock!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Angeladee, Thank you for continuing to trust East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your 3rd Jeep lease. We appreciate your business and your thoughtful comments about Curtis. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 21, 2021

"Always a pleasure to work with Michael! Thank you again..."

- Mjklfd

Always a pleasure to work with Michael! Thank you again for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for the kind words, Mjklfd. We appreciate them and we wish you all our best!

June 21, 2021

"Mike was a great help. Very personable abs informative...."

- richjacklin

Mike was a great help. Very personable abs informative. Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you, richjacklin. We appreciate it!

June 17, 2021

"Jesse and this dealership are both exceptional and I feel..."

- jwarga

Jesse and this dealership are both exceptional and I feel lucky to have found them..the whole process was effortless and I appreciate all the patience and courtesy that was extended to me..I'll be back again for sure..makes shopping for a new vehicle a pleasure..thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear jwarga, Thank you for trusting you vehicle purchase to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and your kind words about Jesse. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 16, 2021

"Went in for recall, waited less than 1 hr for Jeep & did..."

- Jvoorhest74

Went in for recall, waited less than 1 hr for Jeep & did a multi inspection . Also got all my lost stuff from behind the glove box. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"The beginning and end of our transactionS was as smooth..."

- meludeman

The beginning and end of our transactionS was as smooth as it could get. We had 2 different transactions and we couldn’t have asked for a better sales person Ryan and Steve is always a delight to deal with as well. This dealership is top notch. They go above and beyond for you and make sure you are happy. You do not feel pressured or ripped off. DO NOT go to Bayside Dodge you will regret it. If you need a car please go to East Hills and ask for RYAN! Thank you Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 13, 2021

"In and out service and fairly priced for my oil change...."

- Tommy124

In and out service and fairly priced for my oil change. I got out of it exactly what I went there for. Dean was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 10, 2021

"This is the second car I purchased from Jesse and East..."

- VG

This is the second car I purchased from Jesse and East Hills Chrysler. Jesse is very courteous and takes the time to address all my questions. Would definitely recommend Jesse and East Hills Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 09, 2021

"Staff are courteous and friendly. Marc was extremely..."

- Dr. Dani

Staff are courteous and friendly. Marc was extremely informative on the servicing that was performed on my vehicle and made me aware of the service requirements to make on my next return. The waiting area is very clean. Service was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Dr. Dani, Thank you for trusting your vehicle's service to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,152 results