Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

Greenvale, NY

4.9
2,921 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period.
Contact Dealership

2300 Northern Boulevard

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,923 reviews

October 31, 2020

"Curtis is a pleasure to work with. I’ve gotten numerous..."

- Mrofe12

Curtis is a pleasure to work with. I’ve gotten numerous Jeep’s from him. He’s the best! I will get all my vehicles from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Free was a true professional throughout the entire..."

- Eric

Free was a true professional throughout the entire process. I was over my miles but a lot and still had payments left to pay. He was able to buyout my truck and get me into a new deal that worked within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Ingrid. Constant..."

- Samantha A.

It was a pleasure working with Ingrid. Constant communication, extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made sure all was taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2020

"Curtis was a huge help. Highly recommend this dealership...."

- bilzi2013

Curtis was a huge help. Highly recommend this dealership. They were helpful, speedy and had a great inventory of vehicles to choose from. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2020 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Curtis and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

October 25, 2020

"Marc Siegel was very informative and helpful in..."

- bobby

Marc Siegel was very informative and helpful in expediting my vehicle repaired! Marc kept me in the loop through the entire repair process. They discover additional repairs that were covered under the warranty and provided me with a loaner car. the loaner car was the 2020 version of my ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Bobby, Thank you for trusting us with your Ram 1500's service. We appreciate your business and your intel about our service team. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

October 23, 2020

"Working with Ingrid was such a pleasure! I was worried..."

- Olga M.

Working with Ingrid was such a pleasure! I was worried about my lease ending so soon and Ingrid got me in my new Jeep quickly! I can’t thank you enough for my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Olga, Thank you for trusting East Hills Jeep with your new Jeep purchase. We appreciate your business and your thoughtful comments about Ingrid. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

October 20, 2020

"I got my car serviced here recently and they were very..."

- kk09

I got my car serviced here recently and they were very good and knowledgable. Michael was great at keeping me updated on my car and what was happening with my service. He even followed up after I picked up the vehicle to make sure that everything was functioning properly after the service. I will 100% be coming back to get future service on my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

October 16, 2020

"Syed was extremely professional and a pleasure to work..."

- mragusa

Syed was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with! Would come back here everytime! Will recommend him to my family and friends looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear mragusa, Thank you for your business and for writing such nice comments about Syed. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

October 16, 2020

"Absolutely loved the service and the experience I..."

- Mimi_singh

Absolutely loved the service and the experience I received. I came from a dealer where it was a nightmare and East hills took excellent care of my truck and my needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Mimi_singh, Thank you for trusting East Hills Jeep with your vehicle's service business and for writing such nice comments about Jon. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

October 14, 2020

"Bought a jeep previously leased...brought the car in for..."

- Vcfrenchie

Bought a jeep previously leased...brought the car in for service..Michael Pierleoni took such good care of me...from beginning to end he made sure the entire process went well ...He was simply wonderful and so very helpful..Thank you Michael P. VALERIE C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,923 results