Back

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

Greenvale, NY

4.6
3,273 Reviews
Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period.
Contact Dealership

2300 Northern Boulevard

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,273 reviews

July 07, 2024

I would like to thank Mr Stan Ewing. I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service and professionalism I received from the moment I arrived. Stan's extensive knowledge of the Je More

by Gabriel C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ewing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Barniville
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 09, 2024 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for choosing East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge and for recognizing Stan's exceptional service. We appreciate your kind words about Stan's professionalism and knowledge of the Jeep brand. It's wonderful to hear that he made your purchase effortless and stress-free by addressing all your questions and preferences. We are delighted that Stan's attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction shone through during your visit. We look forward to assisting you in the future and appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 24, 2024

We worked with Allie Levitt our Jeep SalesPerson on the lease of our 2024 Jeep Limited Compass. Allie was great, attentive, knowledgeable, responsive, and helped us through every step of the way with find More

by Ellen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve DeSetto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexandra Levitt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Ellen! We are thrilled to hear that Allie and Steve provided you with excellent service during your lease of the 2024 Jeep Limited Compass. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

June 02, 2024

Worked with Roger on renewing my lease and it was a great experience! This is my 3rd lease in a row with this dealership and Roger walked me through each step of the way each time. I highly recommend this de More

by Tom.mauceri
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Carrington
Jun 05, 2024 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for choosing East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your leasing needs! I appreciate your loyalty and I am thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Roger. I'm glad he provided you with excellent guidance throughout the process. I look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs. Thank you for recommending us! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

May 29, 2024

Best dealership hands down! After 3yrs & 5 dealerships REFUSED TO do the 3 air bag recalls on my 2008 Dodge Charger and totally disrespected me, EAST HILLS DODGE ACED IT! 5 dea More

by mr.yankeeman2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Piansky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for choosing East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your service needs and for taking the time to share your positive experience! I am thrilled to hear that our team was able to promptly address the airbag recalls on your 2008 Dodge Charger efficiently. I sincerely appreciate your kind words regarding our respectful and experienced staff. Thank you for your trust and for considering us for your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 30, 2024

Most reliable and dependable dealership I’ve dealt with, would do business with them again More

by lchilds@northwell.edu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fernandez
May 03, 2024 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 30, 2024

It happened to be pouring rain when we stopped to test drive and purchase the Jeep. Rob had the truck parked inside for us to look at, load up the kids, and go for a drive. The dealership is family frie More

by bjcraig
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Barniville
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear bjcraig, Thank you for trusting us with your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 17, 2024

Excellent service from the service advisor Mr. Dean Vardakis who went out of his way to provide me with information regarding my service contract even though his dealer computer was down. Also gav More

by sanjuanlou
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Vardakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 20, 2024 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our service team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

December 12, 2023

I Dont KNOW IF I EVER SAW A BUSINESS RAN WORSE THAN THIS SERVICE DEPT More

by TFEDER2001
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RAFAEL
Dec 13, 2023 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear TFEDER2001, I cannot determine what happened by what you wrote. Would you kindly email me more details so I might intervene? Thank you in advance. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

December 03, 2023

Please see Dean at service! He is the best service person. Helped me with my jeep . He is awesome!! More

by beautybysherry4u@gmail.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Vardakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2023 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

November 17, 2023

I visited East Hills Jeep on 11/2/2023 to have a defective idler pulley replaced on my 2014 Cherokee. The work needed was related to TSB 07-002-15 rev.a, to correct a very loud noise at the time of More

by McDuff9248
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Piansky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Casey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Elias Malzone and Jade Joyner, Danny Son
Nov 21, 2023 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! I truly appreciate it and am very glad to hear that your experiences with our service center have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...