Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

4.9

2,618 Lifetime Reviews

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Call (516) 621-9191

2618 Reviews of East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Easiest Car Buying/Leasing Experience"

- Mario T.

2nd car from East Hills and Jesse listened to my needs and wants. Jesse called for the truck to be brought over while we talked about the costs and prepared paperwork. I had some requests and Jesse wasted no time on handling them. Now I’m proud to be driving a 2019 Ram Rebel. By far the easiest and quickest car buying experience! I will recommend Jesse at East Hill to anyone looking into purchasing or leasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"New Jeep Wrangler "

- EAllen

This dealership was recommended to me by a co-worker. From my first visit to my last visit I was treated impeccably. My salesman Curtis Rose is very knowledgeable of the products they sell as well as reassuring that I would fall in love with the Wrangler. The color I wanted had to be ordered which was in July 2019. While awaiting my Jeep, I was starting to second guess myself. On September 16, 2019 I went to see the Jeep for the first time and Curtis Rose was right.......IT WAS LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Eallen. thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Curtis is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 15, 2019

"Amazing, no hassle experience and service! "

- Gina Marie

Everyone we encountered was friendly and offered us help right away. The manager assigned us to Sid and we are extremely grateful! Sid is genuine, knowledgeable, reliable and extremely helpful. He went over and beyond to answer all our questions , kept me up to date and set up everything we needed to process the sale, drive away and even return my old lease. I’ve always dreaded having to go through the process from start to finish but Sid, his managers, Dean and all involved really made the whole experience a pleasure! I highly recommend Sid and the rest of the team at East Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dean
Sep 16, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 14, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- joecala17

Fred and his team at East Hills are a professional group of people who did a great job of taking care of me and got me in the car of my dreams. Steve Petrowski in the service department did an excellent job helping me through the process as well. Overall great experience and I am happy to be an East Hills customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 13, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- R

I called the dealership and Ed, the manager called me back with SPECIFIC pricing for the truck I wanted. When I arrived at the dealership, the pricing he told me on the phone was there in black and white. No tricks. No extra “fees” etc. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for the glowing review! I am thrilled to hear Ed could provide you with a 5-star car buying experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with any future auto needs. Happy driving! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 11, 2019

"The whole staff is amazing here!! Such great service "

- angelaasii

Curtis was beyond helpful with everything. He helped me right away and was very personable. Such an awesome staff, my family has been coming here for years and they never disappoint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Curtis and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 11, 2019

"Wonderful"

- kmarte07

Neil was amazing. He did not pressure me into purchasing anything that wasn't right for me. Made sure I felt comfortable and answered any questions. Would highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! I am happy Neil provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 08, 2019

"Friendly great service "

- Fred w

My son and I took our two Jeeps in for service which we purchased from East Hills. The service was prompt and Michael and Jon were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 07, 2019

"Great dealer better customer service -Neil Barbagallo "

- John D

It was a pleasure working with Neil to get me into a new car. Spent a lot of time with finance and insurance but dealing with Neil made that much more tolerable. He is very knowledgeable about not just Jeep but other competitors and you won't regret visiting East Hills and working with Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

John, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! I am happy to hear your time spent with Neil was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 06, 2019

"Very easy"

- windy

Marc Seigel has been my adviser since I got the car and has helped me to unravel the mysteries of the Jeep. I have been able to go in with a problem or question and get help without a prior appointment. Marc has been able to get my problem fixed in one visit. I have a short wait for my car, but I haven't had to come back a second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Windy! We are glad Marc could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,618 results