Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eddie Romero
Eddie Romero at Al Piemonte Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eddie Romero

Sales Consultant

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

770 Dundee Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews

ESTOY MUY ORGULLOSO DE TRABAJAR EN ALPIEMONTE CHEVY , AQUI LE PODRE AYUDAR CON MAYOR COMFIANZA Y LO MEJOR EN SU IDIOMA ASI TODO SERA MAS CLARO PARA USTED, VISITEME PARA PODERLE AYUDAR CON SUS DUDAS Y LE PROMETO Q BUSCARE EL MEJOR NEGOCIO PARA USTED Y SU FAMILIA GRACIAS

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Eddie Romero

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this..."

- Nancy Dell

Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this dealership and was told all Lies and all wrong information that was given to me By a guy that goes by the name Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Chevrolet responded

Nancy, we are concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us! If your visit was not handled properly, we will personally see to it that this is made right by any means. Please give us a call at (847) 426-2000 to resolve this as soon as possible. Al Piemonte Chevrolet

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Maumorra1985

I bought a car from here Marco's the owner was very helpful. Aswell as the sales people were very attentive and nice . I would definitely buy another car from here had a fun experience buying car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Piemonte, Katherine Gregory, Lanell Gray, Maurico Hernandez

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Gavinovasquez4!

Thank you Eddie Romero for helping me get my first car best experience ever I really recommend everyone to come and get a car or truck here👍

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Great experience!"

- nescutia

As soon as I came here I was greet amazingly and had service as in few seconds. Eddie Romero was my consultant and he show us the vehicles available for us very quick. I was very please with the car and satisfied. Highly recommend this dealership. I drove an hour and was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Gregory

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy feliz y contenta"

- MARIA12345

Me encanto el carro pero sobre todo el trato y la amabilidad y facilidadesde de todos los que trabajan en chevrolet, gracias especialmente ti Eddie Romero por todo muy muy comenta y feliz muchas gracias Eddie :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sevice "

- stephgarcia0102

Experienced great service. Great people. Definitely recommend sales consultant Eddie Romero. They help you get exactly what you’re looking for and also what you can afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Lindsaygua

We were helped by Eddie Romero and he was very helpful throughout the process. Everything was very clearly explained to us. We’re excited about our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente servicio. "

- Gaby9801

Tratamos con Eddie Romero. Tuvimos una exelente comunicacion y exelente trato Recomiendo mucho para la compra de su carro Gracias Eddie Romero por mi nueva Traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal "

- Gmp

EDDIE ROMERO The best seller on the west side Al piermont Chevrolet East Dundee IL Good service good deal for trading an old car and good deals

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Texasmargie66

Great customer service ! Thanks for all of the help Eddie ! Very friendly services ! I Iam sure all be back when ever I need another car ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,900
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,900
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,900
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive