Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Santiago.
Eddie Santiago
Eddie Santiago at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Santiago

Business Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Eddie Santiago

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to say how much we appreciated the way we were..."

- Ed H.

I wanted to say how much we appreciated the way we were treated by the following people; Timothy Howard & Troy. They went above and beyond to get us into a awesome vehicle at a price we could afford. You can tell this is not just a job with these men but they truly care. I will be recommending RC Hill to all of my friends. Ed Hatley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops , Timothy Howard Jr

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi..."

- philipdowling

Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi eclipse cross Anthony and all the team were great Will refer to all my contacts and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the..."

- sirengarg

Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the whole process and Robert and the team helped me navigate it! They definitely worked hard to make this a reality for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and great communication. I called and..."

- MacGurl

No pressure and great communication. I called and explained my situation to John Scire and without hesitation he listened and helped me find the perfect car for me. Thank you John, Tim and RC Hill Family!! 5 STARS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, John Scire

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm..."

- meganbartnick

All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm demeanors put me at ease immediately. I knew they were going to work on my behalf. They went beyond my expectations. Rob listened to my story and parameters for purchasing a car within my budget. When we discovered the car I originally came to check out wasnt doable, he asked if we could investigate other options. Like a miracle, a car PERFECt for my needs and wants became available. I was blown away by their dedication to work with the banks and finances to make it a comfortable purchase. My entire experience was phenomenal! They truly got to know me personally, build trust quickly, and worked for my best interest with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will..."

- andreboren2010

Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will bring my vehicle back. Great great great great great great great great great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about not only..."

- TC

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about not only the cars but the finance options as well. They had a wide variety of colors and option packages. My sister bought her new car here and now I am very happy with my new car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Robert Hill

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with R C Hill Mitsubishi was nothing short..."

- Keziah.c1

My experience with R C Hill Mitsubishi was nothing short of excellent. I met with Russell E. and he was very kind and informative from the beginning,he was also very honest about concerns that pertained to my situation some of which I didnt know so that was great to learn for next time. The experience does not feel like a typical dealership, it is people who actually care for your situation and are trying there best to help. Thank you Russell for helping my family get the perfect car for us, and thank you to the managers and finance officers of RC Hill Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast, Tim Hagan

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience when i visited R.C Hill..."

- tyfly1501

I had a great experience when i visited R.C Hill Mitsubishi, This was my first time ever going to the dealership and getting a car, and I'm glad that R.C Hill was the one i decided to visit. Robert was very helpful and did a good job on helping me understand how everything works when getting a new car, he also made us feel welcome there too. As far as the car itself goes, drives wonderful, gas efficient, comfortable. Its really everything i could have asked for. I would highly recommend visiting R.C Hill Mitsubishi for anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Robert Hill

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to just look not really sure if I was gonna buy,..."

- Abe

Went in to just look not really sure if I was gonna buy, but Anthony made sure to take care of me, and made sure I was able to drive off the lot with a brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $9,985

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$9,985

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $17,860

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$17,860

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $10,090

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,090