Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Hanson
Joseph Hanson at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Joseph Hanson

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews
4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Joseph Hanson

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Charlie was knowledgeable and kind. We..."

- ah Verified Customer

Great dealership! Charlie was knowledgeable and kind. We felt great and confident buying this car. We first spoke with Joseph who was kind over the phone and was happy to reach out and get us a new car salesman. He was kind and helpful. We then worked with Charlie who was phenomenal and kind and patient even with us bringing our 3 toddlers he was patient and understanding. Eric was kind and helped us with our children while we were filling out paperwork. He made the atmosphere easier for us and was personable. We then met with Mohamed for finances and he was incredibly kind and understanding of our situation. He did not hesitate to help us and I appreciated his patience and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , charlie parker

Sep 13, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, ah! Thank you for the detailed 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Charlie, Joseph, Eric, and Mohamed elevated your shopping experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was wonderful very well informed and courteous!..."

- Irene W

The staff was wonderful very well informed and courteous! And it was very clean and well maintained! And the selection of vehicles from which to choose from was astonishing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Irene W! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone went out for f his way to ensure I understand..."

- MSWINGS5 Verified Customer

Everyone went out for f his way to ensure I understand how to operate my new vehicle, all offers. My new car was pristine. Felt very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, Joe Simmons, MJ Amini , John savage. *****

Mar 17, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jackie Cooper Nissan. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with everyone at this dealership was a breeze. I..."

- megan.elise52 Verified Customer

Working with everyone at this dealership was a breeze. I had a bad experience with another dealership when I was car hunting and when I came to Jackie Cooper Nissan they showed me what car buying should be like, exciting and hassle free!!! The sales people here are amazing and treat you with respect. I fully recommend car shopping with Jackie Cooper Nissan of Tulsa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Danzi

Jan 04, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, megan.elise52. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Congratulations and thanks again for the recommendation. Please have an amazing day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was so helpful throughout the whole process. Went..."

- Kylene Verified Customer

Joshua was so helpful throughout the whole process. Went above my expectations. MJ was very helpful in explaining all the different plans that were available.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini, Joshua Bowers

Aug 17, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review, Kylene! We will be sure to thank Joshua for providing you with an easy and smooth car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a first time car buyer I was SO nervous. Thankfully..."

- alyssaebersole3 Verified Customer

Being a first time car buyer I was SO nervous. Thankfully every single person I talked to was so caring, helpful, and most of all encouraging. I never felt pressured at any point. I’m THRILLED with my experience at Jackie Cooper. From the moment I walked on the lot, to the moment I drove off in a new car I wouldn’t change a thing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, JC Dennis, Tony Berger, Spencer Reed

Jun 08, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

alyssaebersole3, thank you so much for your feedback in regards to our level of customer service. Thank you for shopping at Jackie Cooper Nissan & congratulations on your new purchase! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- nmherron Verified Customer

I'm always pleased with the service, especially the car wash and cleaning of the interior of the car. We also appreciate the coffee, cookies and other goodies in the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review and five star rating. All these complimentary items are just small ways we show you how much we value and appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- CF Verified Customer

Bought my 2020 Nissan Murano at this dealership. Sales, finance and internet staff are all easy to work with. Would recommend this dealership for your buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Karn , Lee Davis, Michael Scott, Eddie Saxon

Jan 17, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Congratulations, on your new 2020 Nissan Murano. We appreciate you shopping at Jackie Cooper Nissan and we look forward to working with you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, service with Joey "

- tfoster8 Verified Customer

Great customer service and experience! Joey was great friendly and very easy to work with. Would def recommend to friends and did. Friend looking at vehicle to buy same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey not sure last name

Jan 06, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Jackie Cooper Nissan again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Experience"

- sherrycruz77 Verified Customer

I gave a four star rating to Jackie Cooper because my experience with them was very good. They pull together and work as a TEAM! From the internet questions to the final signing on the dotted line there was a process in place as I moved along. My salesman stated that he was "new" but I couldn't tell. He was very informative and answered all my questions well. He did not get in a hurry and took his time in processing my needs and wants. This is my 2nd purchase from Jackie Cooper. I will send friends and family there for a good purchase experience. There were no surprises and no back and forth mumbo jumbo. I have walked out of other dealerships for mumbo jumbo. So, thank you Jackie Cooper Nissan for being forthright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , Juan Benitez Tony? Berger

Jan 06, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Sherry, your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that they leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan & we hope to see you soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,500
2008 Honda Civic
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,495
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,999
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive