Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Carreto.
Eduardo Carreto
Eduardo Carreto at Country Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Eduardo Carreto

Finance Manager

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Eduardo, our Finance Manager, joined the Country Nissan family last September. Ed's favorite part about working here is being able to assist customers with their wants and needs and help them find their dream car within their financial range. Above all, he loves to say he works with Nissan's. Ed is a dog dad to two pit bulls and enjoys spending his time outside of work, playing soccer, and competing in martial arts, in which he has done for over thirteen years.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Eduardo Carreto

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason LeClair was responsive, quick and excellent to work..."

- Zauyah Waite

Jason LeClair was responsive, quick and excellent to work with. He communicates effectively and makes negotiating the price easy. He made the purchase a fun experience, Zauyah Waite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Natasha Adams

Jan 19, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, we love Jason too! We are glad you had a great experience with us!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our daughter a new Leaf to go to school with...."

- dileop91

Bought our daughter a new Leaf to go to school with. Jason was very appreciative of our Covid. He let us stay outside and he brought all paperwork to us so we did not have to come in.! Loveour Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Natasha Adams

Oct 29, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, its great to know that everything went well for you considering the circumstances. We hope your daughter loves her Leaf! Good luck to her at school

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 Nissan bought in 1 week"

- Chevrettemark8

First my mother came in and seen Jason about buying a Rock Creek Pathfinder He got her the price she wanted. So I went and bought a left over Sentra for myself to commute. On the same day my wife struck a deal on a red Rock Creek Pathfinder. Everyone is happy. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you and your family with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchases! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and hope you are enjoying your new Nissans. Thanks for choosing Country Nissan!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best car dealer I have ever experienced FIVE STARS "

- Kyle30014

I can not say enough good about the staff at Country Nissan. They went over and above to make my car buying experience easy and flawless. Carla Cosenzi cares about the product she sells. Her personal attention was appreciated. How many people today as busy as Carla Cosenzi take the time to reach out to a customer asking if your happy after the transaction. Carla did that very thing calling me the evening of my purchase. Her manager Joshua Gamache was also an amazing guy to deal with. I am very happy with my 2020 Nissan Rouge. Chris Hawk on the sales staff and the financing team and everyone at Country Nissan were great to do business with. Highly recommend them!!! Thank you for everything !!!!!! Kyle Scott, Hatfield, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it's great to hear that Chris, Joshua and Carla took such good care of you. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a..."

- Bratattops

Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a car. Got there told him my situation and he didnt pressure me at all!! During my time there he worked with me to get into a loan and a nice car!! Picked it up this past monday and i love it!! If it wasnt for Jason and his patience and knowledge i wouldn't have a car!! Thank you so much Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Bratattops, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much for your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,560

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,560

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,093

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,088

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,088

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945