Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Rodriguez.
Eduardo Rodriguez
Eduardo Rodriguez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.6

Eduardo Rodriguez | Page 41

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

418 Reviews of Eduardo Rodriguez

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional and accommodating"

- HOLT356 Verified Customer

the reason for the repair was explained in detail. The courtesy shuttle service was greatly appreciated and helpful. When I called for an appointment to service my vehicle, I was given a time for the very next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hi HOLT356, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Best regards, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Services for recalls "

- THERAMONRADIO Verified Customer

As always the experience at Joe Rizzo in Orland was OUTSTANDING. The service always reaffirms why I will continue purchasing vehicles there. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service "

- RODOLFO.CARILLO Verified Customer

Came in for an oil. Was told it’ll be a wait since there were like 6 people ahead of me. About an hour later my car was serviced and I was on my way. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center, Rodolfo! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient service to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Best regards, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MIKEPAO Verified Customer

They check you in quickly, write up your problems, then solve them. Always quick to respond, and have your auto ready when they promise. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Munoz, Lauren Kutsche, Ike Mohammed

Sep 25, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, MIKEPAO! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service.e. Sincerely, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and effeicent"

- WILLCALL2 Verified Customer

The entire staff was quick and friendly, the work was done right by the service department, very clean and organized dealership, Thank you again Bruno for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Bon , Sam in finance.

Sep 25, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear Bruno and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service as usual."

- THERAMONRADIO Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service experience. Thanks again for showing me why purchasing from Rizza in Orland is a great decision I will continue to share my experiences with everyone interested in a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best regards, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- LBILEK597 Verified Customer

Very helpful, everything was explained and the waiting area is clean comfortable and wow o.p.bakery donuts!!!! Work was done efficiently and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Remijio

Sep 26, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest "

- griffin3757 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, every time I bring this car in nothin is unintentionally they keep everything on the up and up! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best regards, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Manager"

- TRACEYSLAUGHTER Verified Customer

My overall experience have not been so great. The service manager Mr. David Claster is not personable, he’s very hard to get in touch with, never return calls and untrustworthy. The two technicians that are very helpful are Ike & Eduardo... they exudes customer service. When I call with an issue they are very pleasant and willing to help me at all times. I did have very unpleasant visits nonetheless those two are the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Mohammed

Sep 26, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Best regards, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!! "

- ALEXANDRADOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

John Rizza And Joey Gio helped Me And My Wife Pick Out the perfect vechile for Our Family. We are always welcomed and accompanied by the best Service any Car dealership has to Offer. We won’t shop anywhere else. Great Cars And Service!!! Eduardo Rodriguez is by far an Excellent Service Provider in the Service Department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gio , John Rizza

Sep 26, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

401 - 410 of 418 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $64,932

2020 Lincoln Continental

$64,932

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,490

2020 Ford Escape

$29,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,492

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$43,492

used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,990

2015 Ford Focus

$8,990