Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Green.
Michael Green
Michael Green at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

Michael Green

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

Helping my clients find the right car is my passion. I have been with the Lexus brand for Six years and got my start in Jacksonville Florida. I pride myself on both my passion and knowledge of the Lexus automobiles. I couldn't see myself selling anything else.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Michael Green

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great car buying experience."

- Lee Ann Wood

We have a Lexus ES from Michael Green at Lexus of Melbourne back in July and found ourselves looking for a Lexus RX350 so we returned. Both to Lexus of Melbourne and to Michael Green. It was another successful and painless experience. If you are thinking about a Lexus, don't overlook this dealership. We certainly highly recommend it. Lee Ann and Kerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole ???? in Finance

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we’re happy to hear you had another great experience with us! As one of our valued customers we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal"

- izis1969

I was looking for a GX 460 and when other dealerships in Orlando told me it was not possible, Lexus of Melbourne made it possible. I was able to complete some of the process by phone. Mr. Green was awesome, the process went smooth. They don't treat you like another number. Service was great! I am so happy celebrating my birthday with my new SUV. Thank you, Lexus of Melbourne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bozorg

Nov 29, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient Service "

- klb_stock

It took just a few minutes for someone to help me, however, once that happened I had undivided attention. Personable and knowledgeable of their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Lexus of Melbourne. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful and knowledgeable! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car fun"

- mjh07

Michael was very helpful with the entire process. He was patients and explained thing I wasn’t sure of. Had a great experience with Nicole. She explained in detail all the options I could get with the cars and was helpful in choosing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos

Nov 20, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We hope to see you soon!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus 2016 NX"

- emlimo26

Salesman Michael was wonderful, explained all controls, let me test drive car and answered all my questions. I had a positive experience purchasing car. I anticipate that any service I need will be just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Michael and the team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We're looking forward to meeting your expectations every time. Take care!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- marriaza3200

Outstanding service! Mr. Green was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer all our questions and was patient throughout the purchase. It was a pleasure doing business with Mr. Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience at Lexus of Melbourne "

- quanteri

Michael was superb Technology Specialist. Great customer service and professionalism from everyone at Lexus of Melbourne from the time I walked threw the door. I would Highly recommend. Ask for Michael Green....❤️. He’s very informative and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel pressured at all, like some car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Bustos, Shaun Bozorg , Finance Representative

Oct 23, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Quanteri, thank you so much for your feedback about Lexus of Melbourne! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Michael and the team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Retz review "

- Rick Peterson

Mikel Retz has been our service advisor since 2015. His knowledge and professionalism is excellent. My wife Nancy and I are always very comfortable dealing with Mike, asking questions and enjoy his friendly demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, Mikel Retz

Sep 09, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Rick, thank you so much for your feedback about Lexus of Melbourne! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Lexus of Melbourne!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Green is the man"

- rodney.patterson

I am shocked at how easy and pleasant our visit was. I called about a car that had already sold. We went anyway, as my girlfriend needed a new SUV. I already have a Lexus and wanted her to have one. Michael showed us several vehicles and when she drove the NX200 about 50 feet, she was ready to do paperwork. Now, she has a nicer Lexus than mine, so, that means it’s my turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Berins, Elisa Falcon

Aug 16, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Melbourne! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- marthamoore1

Thanks to Michael Green and Nichol Devos I had a good experience and left with a great car. I would definitely recommend the. To a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi Martha, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lexus of Melbourne. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329