Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Croft.
Keith Croft
Keith Croft at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

Keith Croft

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Keith Croft

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- bkshellb

It's always a great experience at this dealership. The team is courteous and efficient. The waiting room is nice and there are always coffee and snacks with TV to keep us occupied while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and helpful dealership staff by far!"

- michael from East coast

I am proud to brag on the best Lexus team! Everyone at Lexus of Melbourne is a pleasure to work with. From Service of my older Lexus to my brand new Lexus UX250 hybrid, the service and sales department are top notch. Sean, Eddie, Kieth, Alex were always helpful and patient with numerous questions and go beyond to find the answers. Nicole in Finance is also super helpful too. So the team makes buying a new vehicle enjoyable and educational while best of all - fun! I highly encourage anyone to shop for new or used cars and have their vehicles serviced at Lexus of Melbourne in Viera Florida. This Lexus dealership sets the bar ! -Lifelong customers, Michael and Christina Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Berins , Sean McGee

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus IS 300"

- Aguirrem1

Keith Croft did an awesome job helping us out with car. The facilities are great and the staff are very friendly. The wife loves the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase."

- anniesinclair46

Mr. Keith Croft our sales person was very professional, he did a excellent job teaching us everything about out new NX 300. I would recommend my friends he is a very experience,and friendly sales person. Lot more to be said about Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos

Nov 22, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience working with Keith. Have a great day!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a good experience."

- bkshellb

It's always a good experience to be taken care of by the team. They are very prompt and helpful, and always take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new lexus"

- J

Keith did an outstanding job showing us the different cars and technology. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Love my new lexus. Just do it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience dealing with Keith! We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very knowledgeable!"

- kareenverella

Keith was a pleasure to work with. He really helped me decide on the best product for me. After the sale, he went over the features with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned purchase"

- casey_cleo

This was an extremely fast, friendly, and easy buying process. Love the amenities at the dealership. Keith met our wants and needs without any hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Casey, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- griffhome

Keith Croft was great to work with. Didn’t waste our time. We knew what we wanted and he provided us with exactly that. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Croft"

- edichele

I have given Keith five stars because of his tireless effort and patience in assisting me to buy my new Lexus. He was personable and professional throughout the entire purchase. They are difficult attributes to find in society today. And, in another showing of his care with his clients he has agreed to have me come back to the dealership to attend to questions that I have. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly to Keith. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329