Edward Himes
Edward Himes at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Edward Himes | Page 5

Customer Relationship Manager

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews

I have been in the valley my entire life when I was in high school I was a valet and bellmen at the Arizona Biltmore this is where my customer service skills were taught. I owned a carwash near the original Demo Row , and that is where my love of the car business began . Most of my career with Toyota and earned many awards for customer service. I am very happy to be working for a gentleman who let me wash his car when I was a kid. I love my family and everything I do is for God and my family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations Manager

4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Edward Himes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If it wasnt for Eddie this deal wouldnt have gone through. Our salesman Iran was amazing. And finalizing the deal with Eddie was one of my best car experinces. Ekmo in finance actually saved us more More

by jmcmahon1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iran

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During the process of selling my moms car, we took our mitsubishi here to repair a few minor things with the car, get an oil change and a detail. The dealership was under the process of new management and More

by Tabatha
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with Eddie and received a very fair deal for my baby, I mean car. Thank you for working with and putting the deal together. More

by Azdeadrickjunk
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a used car for our daughter. The communication leading up to the dealership visit was good. We ended up buying the car. As promised, they had the car and paperwork ready for me to More

by nlron1978
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Khaleefa , William McCartney

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Up Front and Personal! When buying anything in life; you want an honest and personal professional. That is what you will experience in Edward Himes. More

by rlaura868
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

Excellent service! Easy to deal with,Highly recommend William my salesman and his team at Bell rd. Mitsubisi , a safe and reassuring experience in these COVID times we are all deal with! More

by 68downey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William McCartney

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi was outstanding! As the fifth dealership interaction in a week our search for the right car ended on a high note. They provided a refreshing level of transparency throug More

by T1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bell Road Mitsubishi is easily the best place that I have purchased a car from. From sales to mgmt. all employees are very nice and efficient! More

by hlea223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason and Elmo

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here were super friendly and helpful. They were straightforward and honest I felt very at ease buying my first car from here. Would recommend! More

by Zgriffin3633
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my truck and had the best service! Mike was very friendly and gave me the best deal. It was quick and I was not in there all day. Great job guys and thank you More

by stefaniemartin.144
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cossey

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,820
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,860
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,820
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $18,630
2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
Wine Red Metallic exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,140
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,880
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive