Edward Moore
Edward  Moore at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Edward Moore

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
124 Reviews
5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Edward Moore

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward, helped me to buyout my lease at the last minute after being quoted a large dealership fee from the initial dealership I was working with. Edward made this an easy experience. More

by chenderson1.ch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly and professional! I will refer friends and family to this dealership. Mr. Moore is brilliant! He was so honest and helpful that I not only left with my dream car, but More

by bahelm77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Faruqui, Charlotta Whitney

Jan 10, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward is the best! He is very knowledgeable of all cars! If you are considering buying a car you should definitely reach out to him, you won’t be disappointed. More

by Ash
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jan 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Ash, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is an excellent place to buy your car because people are they honest my specialty Edward Moore he goes out of his way to assist people and I can speak that for myself he has he helping me a lot. I’m very gr More

by eunice.mg2018
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marr

Jan 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Moore and the staff at Mercedes of silver springs were fantastic. Best car buying experience ever. They were upfront about the pricing and gave me a great deal on a Mercedes CLA 250. More

by Lalongworth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Dorit Figueroa

Dec 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Lalongworth, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great personnel and customer service. Great management staff as well and always willing to help and go above and beyond. More

by Allanm23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols

Dec 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward always provides exceptional service to me! I would definitely recommend him and his dealership to everyone that I know. More

by kdgravely
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Easley

Dec 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward is a true and honest person to deal with. He knows so much about his business and he helps his clients in making wise decisions. It is a pleasure to have him as a sales rep. He taught me s More

by Lsaintfelix
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tha dealership is spacious and neatly organized, with variety of cars beautifully displayed. The staff were very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. More

by Bunmi88*
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team and experience. Purchased a 2020 GLE with a trade, and extremely satisfied on both fronts! More

by MBF
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Papa Cheikh SENE

Dec 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive