Edward Moore
Edward Moore at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Edward Moore

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
196 Reviews
5.0

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Edward Moore

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward did a great job working with me and helping with great deal! I have been working with him for the past 9 years and have a great experience for the last 4 cars I bought! More

by Mhghazirad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son, May Shyne

Jun 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward did an amanzing job as always! Although thinking on changing the brand, his support and excellence client service make us stay with Mercedes. More

by valentinajuliocando
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Jun 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found Edward Moore very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I did not feel pressured at all as it happens sometimes with aggressive salesperson. It was a pleasant experience. More

by laljiani
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Charlie Miller

May 26, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Edward, an exceptional car sales consultant who went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction. From the moment I stepped into the dealership to the f More

by tiera232
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, May Shyne

May 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service, they work as team. Efficient service. I highly recommend recommended. Best car dealer More

by alemieneh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward is the best. He made the process so seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend him. Thank you Edward! More

by Angela
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Angela, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MR. MOORE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I DIDN'T FEEL PRESSURED TO BUY OR OVERSPEND ON UNNECESSARY CAR OPTIONS. More

by Sjlsimpson443
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, May Shyne

Apr 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Moore provided exceptional service in our purchase of our pre-owned 2020 Mercedes-Benz. We were on a tight schedule, being in town for a short period before leaving for our home in North Carolina. Edw More

by Richard.gobbi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Apr 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward was very friendly and compassionate about helping his customers find a great deal. He makes his self available to fit your needs. More

by Talmadge.jacquelyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Robert Marr

Apr 08, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Talmadge, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring has been the absolute best dealership to conduct business when purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle. The customer service provide always exceeds my standards. More

by Callmemsgreen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Dorit Figueroa, Juan Easley , Charlotta Whitney; Carlos (Lot Attendant)

Apr 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 03, 2024

Callmemsgreen responded

Thank you, Edward for the after delivery check-in to ensure that everything was going smoothly and if I had any questions or concerns that required addressing regarding my new vehicle! Again, it was another great experience and pleasure purchasing from the Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring dealership for the third time. Thank you for exceeding my expectations once again and until my next purchase or referral. Peace and blessings.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $58,305
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,900
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $82,253
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,470
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $72,535
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,839
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive