Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edward Moore.
Edward Moore
Edward  Moore at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Edward Moore

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Edward Moore

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of the employees are very friendly and courteous. My..."

- Memunawaritay

Most of the employees are very friendly and courteous. My sales person was also very helpful and easily reachable. I will recommend this dealership to other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez

May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people & service. My experience was great. Thank..."

- n.sergeant

Great people & service. My experience was great. Thank you for all of your help. We may be back for another car & we will refer too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotta Whitney

May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward!!! Your the best! I’ve never felt more comfortable..."

- Sanchez.Victor

Edward!!! Your the best! I’ve never felt more comfortable buying a car then with you!! Very professional and super knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz! Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May from Finance Dept!!!

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed really took care of us. We came in for a test drive..."

- cddedc

Ed really took care of us. We came in for a test drive but left with a CPO vehicle that we are going to enjoy 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealership has the best prices for Mercedes CPO vehicles..."

- omar15

dealership has the best prices for Mercedes CPO vehicles and has a ton of options. Process was smooth and fairly easy and left the dealership with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward is an awesome salesman. He takes pride in what he..."

- jihadahwilliams

Edward is an awesome salesman. He takes pride in what he does!! Customer service skills are impeccable, I would definitely buy from him again!!!! Thanks Edward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was professional and caring. He also..."

- Arainiadruitt

The salesperson was professional and caring. He also reached out to me after the purchase. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase from Mercedes Benz Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward is very professional and was thorough in the..."

- Djumterps

Edward is very professional and was thorough in the process both for myself and mercedes benz of silver spring. Thank you, edward. Give this guy a promotion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent car purchase experience. I had no..."

- alemieneh

I had an excellent car purchase experience. I had no issues with my New Benz . Edwards is the best . He made it easy and flawless . He is very helpful and responsive any time I need info about my car even months after purchase . Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mr. moore along with his other colleagues exemplified..."

- waynee

mr. moore along with his other colleagues exemplified exceptional professional service throughout my car purchasing experience. i would highly recommend mercedes of silver springs to anyone looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,420

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,420

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$49,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,148

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,148

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$36,500

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,900

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,045