Renee Malcolm
Renee Malcolm at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Renee Malcolm

EQ Ambassador

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Renee Malcolm

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Karifa. I had an unexpected need to purchase a vehicle and Karifa made the process completely stress free. With limited time, he was able to help me through More

by Deaja
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Percy Agyei-Obese , Karifa Mara

Mar 26, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2024 Mercedes Benz GLC300 from Edward Moore is absolute excellent sale representative for Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring More

by Jjgarcia7711
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Jan 29, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Edward A Gentleman And Scholar Like Salesman Used To Be No Rush Very Helpful I Had A Chance To Choose For Myself Customer Service Was At It Best, Ed Assistant Help Me With All The Operation For The More

by baileylewisa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Edward Moore

Dec 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has treated me with the upmost respect from the very first time I walked in the door up until now. Even when I just came in to view the new vehicles until the time I came in to purchase. More

by Lchatmon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ayala, Edward Moore , Brad Fischer/ Finance Managerr

Sep 29, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $141,325
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,445
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $62,945
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $61,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive