About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dorit Figueroa.
Dorit Figueroa
Dorit Figueroa, Finance Director, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Dorit Figueroa

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Dorit Figueroa

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and Efficient "

- Tjrice2010

With the help of Mohammed, I was able to get my very first Mercedes Benz GLE AMG. The process was smooth and seamless. I can’t say enough about his professionalism and his overall work ethic. Also, my Finance Manager Dorit was very thorough and accommodating my wife and I needs. She was consistent and very reasonable while making a long process like signing car contracts seem short and sweet. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mohammed to anyone in the market for a brand new MB because they know what every consumer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- D Newt

Celestine Lovence's excellent customer service delivery and product knowledge resulted in my fourth car purchase with this dealership. Lovence and Dorit Figueroa are very accommodating and customer service oriented. Thanks for another excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- What are we!

Darryl Minerve was knowledgeable and had great customer service. I came to the dealer to test drive a car and he was accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Minerve

Sep 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Client Adviser"

- Fearfully4

Darryl was the BEST car salesman that I have ever came in contact with. There was no pressure or condescending ways as being a woman it can be trying when purchasing a car. Yes, I would definitely purch from him in the future and recommend anyone else to give him a try. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Great Team!"

- Sawfeyah

This was an excellent car buying experience delivered by an awesome team! “The best or nothing!” Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring delivers. You should stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Aug 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun Buying Experience"

- MarissaJag

This has been the easiest most informative experience ever!! Mohammed was able to help me find what I wanted and was willing to work with my ever changing mind. Financing was even easier with Dorit. She was very transparent in what Mercedes-Benz had to offer and what benefits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

Aug 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Marissa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- workoutQueen

Walked into the showroom and was paired up with Rod Durden. All smiles and took his time explaining the process. Purchased a new GLS 550. Rod made the entire transaction seamless. All our questions were answered. We were sent over to Dorit to finalize the money. She was stellar and answered all questions with a smile also. I went back to pick up the car the next day...Rod had it ready and waiting at the time he said. Merlin Auses and Rod explained the features and I was good to go! Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Rod Durden , Rod Durden, Merlin Auses

Aug 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Treatment "

- ThatArtHistorian

This dealership is very well organized. The sales team, especially Mohammad Talayi was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and took time to thoroughly review the best options that suit each individuals needs. His pleasant demeanor in tandem with the assistance of management and finance resulted in a timely, efficient, and pleasant transaction. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience was Great"

- Edward Kennedy

I Mean the saleman Rod Durden was great with customer great manners and provided alot of information about the cars,suv, .Keith Nichols was very helpful and polite that make you want to purchase a vehicle, or suv.Mrs.Dorit is a very great fianace manager she helpful and go out her way to help a customer.Honestly ,I recommend anybody that wants to purchase a mercades benz please go to mercades benz of silver spring and speak with Mr.Rod Durden .The staff over all is Great people may god bless them and their families .EdwardKennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden , Mr.Rod Durden

Jul 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Edward, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ty and Dorit were AMAZING!!!"

- KristieEdwards

Ty Gould is an amazing salesman. He was honest (rare statement:), patient, consistent and on-time. I was able to get in and out with my purchase. I was advised on other options, but was able to walk out with what was best for me and my family. I'm so happy he was my go to person at Mercedes! Mrs. Figueroa was so helpful is getting all of my information processed. I left not feeling pressured and happy about my new purchase. This was the best Mercedes experience to date! Kristie Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould

Jul 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,607