Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dorit Figueroa.
Dorit Figueroa
Dorit Figueroa at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me
4.9

Dorit Figueroa

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

139 Reviews of Dorit Figueroa

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wale and Dorit were wonderful. They made the process..."

- luvly032

Wale and Dorit were wonderful. They made the process effortless. I would definitely recommend them both of them. I will return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Wale Okanlami

May 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is kind, patient, eager to help meet your..."

- bukkytifase

Aaron is kind, patient, eager to help meet your expectations and very professional. Thank you so much for all your help and consistency with helping me find the perfect car and I look forward to working with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was very patient and better than great answering..."

- jperuzzi

Aaron was very patient and better than great answering our questions and getting us through the purchase process and with a price that could not be beat ! I would recommend Aoron hands down !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Latham

May 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Lovence is very attentive, pays attention to your..."

- Judie Poole

Mr. Lovence is very attentive, pays attention to your needs for what kind of car your looking for. He sold me my previous Benz, he was excellent then and still holds that standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevist Mitchell was excellent as my sales consultant!..."

- sophiaacquah

Chevist Mitchell was excellent as my sales consultant! His customer service was great! Good service, good services, good service, good service, and good serves. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was excellent to work with. He is extremely..."

- Theniaragroupllc

Aaron was excellent to work with. He is extremely personable and knowledgeable; and made spending money a tolerable experience. He is a true class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Latham

May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Celestine is very professional, knowledgeable with..."

- ohawthorne

Celestine is very professional, knowledgeable with excellent customer service. During the test drive his presentation of the vehicle was great. He is well knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle and as a result presented an awesome review of the functionalities of the different components of the AMG GLC 43 mercedes benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited this dealership for the first time 2 years ago to..."

- Gbeggs

Visited this dealership for the first time 2 years ago to purchase my CPO and now returned for my wife's new lease and will always go back. Best salesman I have ever worked with is Chevist Mitchell and the whole experience at MB of Silver Spring is top notch. Friendly, knowledgeable, and the best price you can get on a Benz that I know of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son, Chevist Mitchell

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward is an awesome salesman. He takes pride in what he..."

- jihadahwilliams

Edward is an awesome salesman. He takes pride in what he does!! Customer service skills are impeccable, I would definitely buy from him again!!!! Thanks Edward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was professional and caring. He also..."

- Arainiadruitt

The salesperson was professional and caring. He also reached out to me after the purchase. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase from Mercedes Benz Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,420
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,215
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,148
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,500
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,045
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD