Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dorit Figueroa.
Dorit Figueroa
Dorit Figueroa at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Dorit Figueroa

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Dorit Figueroa

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GLC 300 Mercedes Benz from the Silver Spring Purchasw"

- Tawanna Watson

I purchase my 2019 GLC 300 Mercedes Benz from the Silver Spring location on 11/11/2019. My experience with this dealership was unbelievable. We saw the vehicle that we were interested in on the website (a great deal), but by the time the dealership opened on Monday, someone else had already called and confirmed their interest in the SUV. After talking with Mr. Khalil Nuri the internet sales manager and describing, what we were looking for the manager was diligent in searching the inventory and found a SUV that was an upgrade up from what we had originally seen and matched the price that we saw on the website. When we got to the dealership we were very impressed with the professionalism and care that we received. Mr. Lester Stanford our sales consultant was great! When he pointed out the SUV, I could not stop smiling. It was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. He answered every question that we had about the new car before we took the test drive. When we returned from the test drive, we finalized the deal. Every department of the dealership was the same, professional and caring. To be honest, I have to say that this car dealership provided the best car experience that I have ever had. Thank you Mercedes–Benz of Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Lester Stanford

Nov 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Tawanna, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2017 Mercedes-Benz E300"

- Stephen1

Bijan Nejado, Keith Nichols and Dorit Figueroa were all very helpful and courteous in our purchase of our 2017 Mercedes-Benz E300.. This is the third (3rd) vehicle we have purchased from Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Thanks for everyone's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Bijan Nejadi

Oct 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Stephen! Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix Liderman Review"

- FL

I wanted to share my fabulous recent experience at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring Car Sales. Chevist Mitchell is a very knowledgeable salesperson who located the car of my choice and I was extremely happy. His personal customer service is the best I’ve have ever experienced ! I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Chevist Mitchell. Thank you so much Chevist, you are true Professional ! I also would like to thank Dorit Figueroa for completing documentation in no time and making sure that the paperwork is accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Oct 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your high star rating and wonderful comments! The team will be thrilled to her your feedback. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectations"

- ashley7805

OMG! where do I start? when I came to the dealership I did not know that I would be walking out with exactly what I wanted plus working with Charlie and Dorit they got me a APR less than what my original credit union gave me I am beyond ecstatic of my purchase and I would highly recommend Charlie and Dorit when shopping for your new Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Oct 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Ashley, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- NurseT82

Chevist helped me purchase my first Mercedes Benz and I had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional. Always willing to answer questions, very kind. Love my GLA250!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Journey's End"

- phaggerty

I had been prepping to purchase a new-to-me vehicle for several months by doing research and talking with friends and family. After test driving multiple competing models (and my old car breaking down), I upgraded from my '99 E-Class to a '16 C-Class. Having been to upwards of 10 dealerships in my car buying journey, I was incredibly impressed with Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. The level of customer service not only met but exceeded my expectations. I worked with Chevist Mitchell through the test drive and buying process. His attention to detail of explaining the vehicle's features, and service-driven attitude made my overall experience a dream. Dorit in Finance was also extremely helpful in answering questions. Her humerous and fun-loving personality proved to me that the dealership as a whole had the highest levels of customer service ingrained into it. From the first time I walked in until I drove away, I felt like not just a customer, but a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Sep 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes of Silver Spring is great to deal with on a new car"

- Veryhappycustomer

I looked briefly at the Mercedes of Annapolis, which is a 10 minute walk from our house. I drove to Silver Spring Mercedes to look at some low mileage used cars I had seen on their website. After meeting Charlie Miller, I identified him as the sales person I wanted to work closely with on a car and the transaction. Charlie was great, very genuine and went out of his way to work with me to ensure I was satisfied. He has great knowledge of the cars and the dealership, and we closed the transaction with no issues whatsoever. Being a retired sales person myself, I scrutinize the sales people I deal with and he has rock solid character and I trusted him thoroughly. You can't go wrong with Charlie. Take my word for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Sep 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-stars. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We hope you have a wonderful day.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Dina

It is with great privilege that recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market of purchasing a new or pre-owned Mercedes Benz. The tone, customer service and welcoming to your customers at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring is far more than exceptional. From the time I stepped foot into the dealership, the visits, the communication, I could go on, it has been GREAT! Initially visiting Euro Motors of Bethesda and CarMax, Laurel in search of a pre-owned Mercedes for my son, the horrible customer service that I received could NEVER match up to what I have experienced at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. I have gained knowledge yet a sense of confidence in this dealership with just the few visits here. James McDonald, Senior Sales Consultant is such an amazing employee. His knowledge, attention to detail and understanding exceeds far above when it comes to customer service. A listening ear with understanding who provided guidance to all measures and resources. I was truly amazed how he knew the Maryland Law to the “T”! Dorit Figueroa, Fiance Director went over and beyond in financing to ensure that she did everything in her willpower to get the financing needed and guess what, she did in a matter of 30 minutes. YES! You go Girlie! Carlos Arias, Used Car Sales Manager, thank you so much for attending to me during the entire deal and ensuring that I was provided with the added knowledge that I received from your Senior Sales Consultant James McDonald. You truly ensure that your customers leave out with a smile on their face and that they are satisfied. Trust factor goals for any customer goes a very long way yet first impressions are lasting impressions and that is what I have gained making my choice coming to “Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring”. 😊 Please visit Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. Despite my contact with only 3 employees, all the employees here welcome you and make you feel as if you are at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald, Carlos Arias

Sep 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Dina, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience "

- nelson424

This was definitely the best car buying experience ever. Charlie was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He made the entire process stress free. I will definitely be returning here for my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Nelson, we are very happy to hear Charlie provided you with such a positive and stress free experience! We are looking forward to working with you again in the future.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed "

- Lillie Herrington

After a Military Deployment, Chevist was very kind and patient in working with me. The process was fast and the entire team had me in and out with a few hours. I was blessed to purchase my first Mercedes and it’s great to call them my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first Mercedes! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$76,190

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$67,200

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$39,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$42,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $43,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$43,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$42,900