Dorit Figueroa
Dorit Figueroa at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Dorit Figueroa

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.9
200 Reviews
4.9

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Dorit Figueroa

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist is outstanding - knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous. He made my car buying experience seamless. I feel great about my purchase! More

by Alexis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Jan 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alexis, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, I’m a return customer this is my third car, thanks to Julius, Mgr Carlos and Dorit in finance were great. Fast and easy More

by pat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias, Julius Elad

Jan 30, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2019 cla 250 from this dealer and I love it. The sales person I worked with was Chevist Mitchell as well as the manager, Carlos Arias. They were both helpful and made my first experience buying More

by Samantha
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias, Chevist Mitchell

Jan 21, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Samantha, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience had a few ups and downs. But, when it was all said and done - I’m 100% satisfied. More

by Smithz123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias, Ashley Ellis

Jan 18, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with Ashley! We appreciate her and Aaron wholeheartedly. And Jay is the greatest closer ever. Dorit is a blast too. THAT SAID, way too inefficient a proce More

by PranB
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Pranb, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mr. Mitchell is exceptional. He went to great lengths to educate me about the car and my price options. He did not put undue pressure on me, rather h More

by Olivegirl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitchell here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Moore and the staff at Mercedes of silver springs were fantastic. Best car buying experience ever. They were upfront about the pricing and gave me a great deal on a Mercedes CLA 250. More

by Lalongworth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Edward Moore

Dec 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Lalongworth, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team is top notch! I wrote a review about Marcelo, who has been my go to since 2010. I’ve got to give a shout out and more than 5 stars to Dorit - she is so awesome! L More

by Cicely S.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Cicely, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Charles Miller was amazing, he was very professional and patient. Mr Miller made my first time experience with buying a luxury vehicle easy. Whenever the time comes again I will definitely More

by Boston.bev62
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Dec 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist Mitchell was amazing from the time I walked out the door until the time I picked up my new car. He explained everything in detail and had me intrigued with every feature my new car offered. He unde More

by lady_gemini
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Dec 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive