About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dorit Figueroa.
Dorit Figueroa
Dorit Figueroa, Finance Director, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Dorit Figueroa

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Dorit Figueroa

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for making it easy"

- Mercedes Benz Girl

I had difficulty making a decision to purchase but I received excellent support in reviewing what was available within my price range and choose a car that I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Nejadi

Jan 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Alex 1234

Thank you very much for the great service Chirped and Dorit were both outstanding I have a pleasant working relationship and appreciate their hard work Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Jan 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Alex, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammad The Great"

- Bigalsmuzik

My experience today at the Mercedes dealership of Silver Spring was completely and utterly fantastic. Mohammad is a awesome and informative sales representative. With A 1 customer Service and the deal he gave us from the start needed know negotiating. The price was right form the start. So if your in the market for a new Mercedes please go see Mohammad and trust me you won’t regret it. 🎧🎤🎹

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Mohammad Talayi

Dec 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jjj

Charlie was very kind and professional. He had the patience to spend the whole day with us and also walk us through all the doubts we had. We ended leasing c300 thanks to his calmness and how he was able to make us the offer. Also He was very courteous after I brought the vehicle to service dept. he always followed up with me We always contact him after this. For any vehicle related issues. I highly recommend Charlie. He is an asset to your dealership. If we plan to buy out the vehicle We are sure it would be through him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ayala, Charlie Miller

Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Benz Owner!"

- LadyA

The staff persons I worked with were very inviting. This made all the difference in my car shopping experience. Rod & Dorit helped me get the car of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Rod Durden

Nov 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Mercedes Experience, par Excellence "

- ejb68

I walked in and saw my car on the showroom floor. Ty's professionalism and courtesy exceeded my expectations which I didn't think was possible. I couldn't have been happier with my decision to purchase my Mercedes at Mercedes of Silver Spring. This dealership's customer service far exceeds any other dealership I have ever been to. AWESOME! Any time I have a question I can call Ty and he gives me the answers I need and ifs he's not available he promptly returns my call. Dorit, my finance person, was very kind, informative, knowledgeable, and clear in her explanations of additional warranties and products that were best for me and very understanding. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould

Nov 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome."

- Benz

Working with Rod was an absolute pleasure. He is very knowledgeable and on point with the total buying experience. I would highly recommend Rod to take care of all of your needs when purchasing your Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

Nov 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- averyadams1

#1 things is I did not feel pressured to buy the vehicle that I purchased! I felt like everyone was genuine and wanted to sincerely help me in my journey of purchasing a vehicle that I wanted! I will always recommend them and this dealership to all my colleagues and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould

Nov 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

averyadams1

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Literally the Best Car-Buying Experience"

- ZimzimB

I worked with Ty at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. I had recently been to another dealership but didn't have the best experience. As soon as I walked in to meet with Ty, I felt welcome and a sense of genuine care. Everyone from Ty and Keith to Dorit (financial)... amazing. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends looking to join the Benz family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Ty Gould

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, fast and easy to work with!"

- MBL_4

I would highly recommend working with Ty! He is knowledgeable not only of the vehicles, but the entire process of having tags, titles, registration and emissions testing. He carries himself in a very consultative and personable manner. Not once did I feel like I was being sold a car. Definitely work with Ty on your next upgrade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould

Nov 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,850

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A