About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dorit Figueroa.
Dorit Figueroa
Dorit Figueroa, Finance Director, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Dorit Figueroa

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Dorit Figueroa

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- 12345

Drove over 5 hours to get to this dealership and specifically Julius. He came in on his day off to make sure we were totally satisfied. Can not speak highly enough about him and the rest of the staff and dealership. Was worth the drive! Thank you Julius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ogjackie

The overall process from start to finish was extremely stress free. John offered assistance and guided us to the vehicle type we requested. John is respectful and experienced. He answered our questions, provided additional insight and outlined the Mercedes assurances Dorit provided a seamless finance experience. She is courteous, professional and patient. Many thanks to the assistance provided by Merlin. She is extremely knowledgeable and provided a wonderfully pleasant experience for me in understanding my GLE. We recently referred our daughter to John and came back to the dealership with her to make her purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Goldring, Merlin Auses

Oct 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won me over with his experience and understanding"

- KNA

I went to this delearship after a very bad experience from another won. I have MB one last chanybefore getting my wife a new car. I was close of getting her a BMW instead if this didn't work out. Julius came to me and I told him exactly what I want and how I want it. He knew exactly how to get everything thing done in a smooth and fast matter before my trival, which made me very comfortable. He was extremely polite, experienced, and understanding to my needs. Present all the options to me and advised me to the best option without any pressure. My next car will be from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Julius Elad

Oct 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Come True"

- Lulu1114

My Experience was great With James! He knew exactly what kind of viehcle I needed. I’m Telling everybody about him! I Love my new Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald

Oct 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My Benz"

- Benzlady77

Salesperson's extensive knowledge of the vehicle and dedication to ensuring my satisfaction made this purchase positive. He and colleague were enthusiastic and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

Oct 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best!"

- Erinn123

We purchased our 6th Mercedes Benz vehicle from Celestine Lovence last week. There is no other place we would ever consider buying a vehicle. Lovence is so professional, caring, knowledgeable and patient. He always knows our taste and he is such a pleasure to work with. Our daughter plans to purchase an SUV next year and she is already talking about meeting with Mr. Lovence. Thank you, Lovence, for your many years of selling us quality and providing exceptional customer service. We love your enthusiasm and passion. You always make our buying experience simple and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Erinn, we are very happy to hear Celestine provided you with such a positive experience! We really appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Tbasil92

Had a great experience. Merlin Auses was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Overall, she provided comfortable customer service, and I would recommend her to my personal contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould, Merlin Auses

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Merlin! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Ms. I Love My SUV

"Great Customer Service" is an understatement. My sales consultant Rod Durden made my car buying experience excellent. He was kind, knowledgeable and patient. I was very pleased with his professionalism so much so that this is my second car that I purchased with him. After purchasing my car he has called and emailed me to make sure that I am pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring based on my interaction with Rod Durden, Jay Son, Dorit Figueroa, and Khalil Nun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and Efficient "

- Tjrice2010

With the help of Mohammed, I was able to get my very first Mercedes Benz GLE AMG. The process was smooth and seamless. I can’t say enough about his professionalism and his overall work ethic. Also, my Finance Manager Dorit was very thorough and accommodating my wife and I needs. She was consistent and very reasonable while making a long process like signing car contracts seem short and sweet. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mohammed to anyone in the market for a brand new MB because they know what every consumer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

Oct 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- D Newt

Celestine Lovence's excellent customer service delivery and product knowledge resulted in my fourth car purchase with this dealership. Lovence and Dorit Figueroa are very accommodating and customer service oriented. Thanks for another excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997