About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Wojcik.
Edward Wojcik
Edward Wojcik, Sales Associate, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
5.0

Edward Wojcik

Sales Associate

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive business for almost 25 years now. In that time I've spent 20 years in management, as a sales manager, F&I manager, and automotive cansultant. I spent 7 years facilitating sale events for dealers thru out the country and have always been invited back because of the honest upfront way we did business.My sucess in this field comes from the ability to build a strong relation with people by listening to their wants and needs and not bringing high pressure to the table. I'm pretty laid back and I think that is why people feel at ease with me.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Edward Wojcik

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60 year old male"

- 60 year old male KD

Best time to buy a vehicle is when you don’t need it I knew exactly what I wanted and could find the exact truck same options at Heritage Chevrolet and B.B. Chevrolet. Visited both dealerships asking for the best deal available. Waited for the phone calls and Ed Wojcik was able to get me in my new truck Ed did a lot of leg work to make it happen and I appreciate his honesty. I recommend Heritage Chevrolet Buick for your best deal on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Ebenezer Arthur

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- S. Taylor

I went to this dealership to purchase a truck and my experience was unbelievable. Mr. Ed Wojcik, my sales consultant, took really good care of me as he promised. This dealership has the best customer service and they really care about their customers. You will not feel pressured, they don't read scripts to you and tell you things you want to hear just to purchase a vehicle. Mr. Ed held my hand the whole way and was upfront and honest about everything. I didn't expect my experience to go so well considering I went to another dealership previously and had a horrible experience but, this dealership made up for everything that I went through. I will always choose this dealership when purchasing a vehicle. I just want to thank Mr. Ed for his patience, guidance and assistance with purchasing my truck. I also would like to thank Mr. Ebenezer Arthur in finance for taking his time in going over everything with me such as the terms of the loan, warranties and telling me my options. He made sure I understood everything and he made sure I received what I wanted. This dealership worked as a team and made it happen for me! I drove off the lot in my brand new Suburban truck and not only did I feel good about my purchase but I left feeling like I was apart of the Heritage Chevrolet family. Thank you again Mr. Ed and other team members for making me a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch in every respect"

- Happy customer Mike

Best auto purchase ever experienced. Jerome Nelson a pleasure to deal with. Every one pleasant, straight-forward - no games. Got a great deal. Michael Knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Nelson, Ebenezer Arthur

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job Guys"

- Grader07

2018 chevy traverse bought 12-16-2017... Ed Wojcik... enough said! A job well done sir! This guy did not stop until the job was done right and I was satisfied!!! Made my experience like none before. Phil Stillman... way to follow thru and make sure I was satisfied as well! Ebenezer Arthur... smooth transaction in finance Michael Lurie... put me in place to meet with Ed from the internet service! Thanks Larry Proffitt... good job on getting service done asap for my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We'll be sure to let the team know about your feedback and five stars! Congrats on your new Traverse! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Carzz

Great experience. Very smooth-no hassels. Explained how to operate my car. Willing to answer all my questions as needed. I would recommend this dealership and all the friendly sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur

Dec 18, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- GaryL

Ed Wojcik is the first person to sell me 3 vehicles. I bought my Suburban and LaCrosse used and recently bought a new Silverado. Ed was friendly, thorough, and very helpful in each case. He has a strong knowledge of the vehicles and financing options. I just had my LaCrosse in the Shop. Ed noticed I was in, and even called me to make sure everything was being handled to my satisfaction. As long as Ed is still there, I’ll definitely go back to him for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon Gary. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Gary and have a great day!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience "

- GaryL

I had my 2011 LaCrosse in for a catalytic converter failure and coolant leak. I called Stephanie who did a great job for me with my 2017 Silverado. She took all the info,researched the warranty coverage since I had an extended warranty, and scheduled it in. She kept me informed and the car seems to have been fixed right. Even Ed Wojcik who sold me the vehicle called me when he saw I had it in service to make sure it was being handled well. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Spindler

Jan 25, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello Gary. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Edward Wojcik, Stephanie Spindler and the team! Thank you again for your review.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Mike

My dealership experience was second to none. Ed really cared and understood what I was looking for and didn't stop until he found it, even on his personal time. As a dealership, once I came in to take delivery, the process was smooth as can be. Pricing was fair, there were no surprises, and there was no pressure. Everyone made sure we were comfortable and we're very friendly. I was also happy with the offer for my trade. I would 100% buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon Mike. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Mike and have a great day!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new silverado"

- Ashaffer14

Ed was very helpful getting us our new 2017 Silverado, the experience overall was very easy and fast, highly recommend this dealership and Ed they gave us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Ed Wojcik and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Chevy Silverado, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon. Thank you - Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Promises31

Ed was extremely professional and courteous. He walked me through my process start to finish and I'm very pleased with the service I received. Thank you and God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Chevrolet, Buick Owings Mills. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,593

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,731

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,364

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,104

2017 Buick Regal

$33,422

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,986

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$29,919

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,897