About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elaine Johnson.
Elaine Johnson
Elaine Johnson, Sales Consultant, Southern 441 Toyota
not yet rated

Elaine Johnson

Sales Consultant

Southern 441 Toyota

9205 Southern Boulevard
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33414

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to read my reviews.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Elaine Johnson

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lizzy34

Amazing experience with Elaine Johnson took her time, with the deal was not pushy and wanting to sell but making sure I was happy with what I was looking for. And I’m in love with my new Toyota RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Southern 441 Toyota. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest"

- theycallmechevy

I was referred to Elaine by a family friend. Man I am grateful for that referral. Elaine answered all my questions and was able to give me an honest monthly quote. Elaine was honest and reassuring. I've never had a car buying experience be so easy. Thank you Elaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Southern 441 Toyota and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Professional "

- Shonda

For the last 6 years Elaine has been a phenomenal Sales Person and advisor to my friends, family, friends of friends. Not only is she knowledgeable of the brand she represents, she is a woman who stands begind the brand. It is awesome to see women perform outstanding jobs in the industry. I personally have left the state of Florida but will forever refer anyone in the market for a new ride to Elaine. I am appalled to read the below comments of someone who would think anything less. She deserves off the charts rating for the amazing job she does everyday educating others on the Toyota brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that Elaine has consistently provided a positive experience! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elaine told me not to buy a Toyota"

- Amanda123

I was literally about to get in my car and head down there and make a purchase today. However, over the phone, the saleswoman, Elaine, told me that since I had a previous bad experience owning a Toyota, I shouldn't buy another Toyota product because "I don't believe in them." LOL 😅 Alright then, I'll take my business elsewhere. #SalesLadyOfTheYear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (561) 459-1604 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Southern 441 Toyota our General Manager, Andrew Scearce, on his direct line 561-491-4410 or email him at ascearce@441toyota.com.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sienna

$29,258

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,609

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,324

2018 Toyota Tundra

$34,199

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,136

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,510

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,189

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,165