Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eli Abordo .
Eli Abordo
Eli   Abordo   at Tony Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Eli Abordo

Sales Associate

Tony Nissan

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Eli Abordo has been working in the car business for 27 years. He is a Family & Christian man that enjoys working out, riding his Harley, and skateboarding when he can.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

49 Reviews of Eli Abordo

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli Abordo was so helpful in my search for a vehicle for..."

- Tutu Debbie

Eli Abordo was so helpful in my search for a vehicle for my parents. I thought we were looking for a Honda Fit, but Eli showed me several other options too. I ended up buying a 2020 Volkswagen Golf TSI Turbo for them and they are VERY happy, which is all that counts. I definitely recommend Eli if you're looking for a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kawata

Nov 23, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Tutu Debbie. I'm glad you are happy with Eli's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service. Whole team was very helpful..."

- Promat33

Great, fast service. Whole team was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was recommended by family and i would pass that recommendation on to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wada

Sep 14, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

I'm glad you are happy with our service and thank you for your business. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our car from Eli and he was absolutely amazing! No..."

- leilei

Bought our car from Eli and he was absolutely amazing! No pressure, no games. I told him straight out what I could do for my deposit and he got me my car for less. There are many used and new cars to choose from and Eli was patient with us the whole time. Will love our car, will definitely be back when itʻs time to trade it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car bought from Eli today and we are so happy!!..."

- KennyAranda

Second car bought from Eli today and we are so happy!! Will always come to him with our car needs! He always makes it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Henry, Darren Sasaki, Jeb Sheppard

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Nissan SV 4 Dr"

- Joeman.yockman1

Eli Abordo and Greg Jackson of Tony Nissan were excellent to work with. they were helpful, friendly and thorough and explained the deals and purchase options of buying a new truck. I would highly recommend those two people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Henry , Greg Jackson (rated 5 stars)

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place was comfortable. They really cares about their..."

- Del-Louis Oliveira

The place was comfortable. They really cares about their customers. Also helped me work out my finances to go the best route. It took a while to get everything through, but it went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jackson

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and easy car buying experience"

- Pam

I was so nervous going to a car dealership alone, however, this was a wonderful experience. Eli and Hannah were fantastic. They were patient and knowledgeable and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beleno, Hannah Hernandez

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jescey Costello

I’m a first time buyer, I came in wanting to buy a Toyota Camry. Eli was very helpful and did everything he could to make sure I got the car I wanted. He was very patient and kind. He made me feel comfortable. When I felt like I wasn’t able to go home with the Camry, he stayed positive through it all. Once I was approved I could see how genuinely happy he was for me. It was the best feeling to get my dream car and I can’t thank him enough for making it all possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Restored hope in humanity 😁"

- Faithinhumanity

My friend and I were greeted at the front door. We told them we were interested in finding a dependable used car for a great price. We were soon introduced to Eli. Eli asked us more details about what we were hoping to find. He was very personable & helped us stay within our budget. We had been to a couple other places that day and wished we had only gone to Tony Nissan from the start. Eli did find us a great car within our budget. From start to finish of the car buying experience I will only go to this location. So grateful and appreciative of being treated like a VIP customer even though it was our first time walking thru the dealership doors. Thank you again Eli for taking away all the stress, getting us a vehicle we were hoping to find, keeping the cost at what we budgeted for, all the laughs, and making this fun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Tony Nissan responded

Aloha, We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience. I am happy to hear you got to work with Eli, and he was able to find the vehicle perfect for you and your budget. Eli is a great asset to the team and he will always be there for you if you have any questions. Thank you so much for for choosing Tony Nissan. Enjoy your new vehicle. See you at your first scheduled maintenance. Mahalo.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"patient and friendly"

- hal o

Friendly, Patient, professional, and honest. Eli made our buying experience comfortable..My son and I bought 2 cars from him ..the uncomfortable experience was the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,219
2012 Nissan Altima
used
Winter Frost Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,735
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,960
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,125
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD