About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eli Frick.
Eli Frick
Eli Frick, Service Manager, Longmont Ford
not yet rated

Eli Frick

Service Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Eli Frick

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 f250. "

- HELLC

Sean made my experience easy and painless. Great guy who was very personable. I had experiences with Eli and Chris also, both where easy to deal with and knowledgeable. Seems like a great all around dealership, I’d highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk, Sean Queen

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!!"

- Smacklbe23

Brent was very helpful and made my car buying experience fast, easy and he was very friendly and helpful!! I will be recommending Longmont Ford to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not use Ford"

- Gran7172

I inherited this car from my father and it has been the biggest disappointment. My father hardly drove it the two years prior yet right after I took over the car, the warranty was over and the engine completely stopped working. I started getting Engine Fault errors and the car would shake and sort of stall while driving. Very scary! I took it into the dealership and the car was one week past warranty and they said it was wired incorrectly in the factory and would cost me close to $1,000 to repair. It is now approximately 3 months later and the EXACT same scenario is currently taking place. I have had the Engine Fault warning on my car all week and while I don't know the synopsis yet, it's currently at the dealer, I can guarantee it will be another major fix. Last time I called dealership supervisors and managers to try to get them to come down significantly in price since it was clearly a manufacturer error and they conveniently never were available or never called back. I called every day for a month. Needless to say I will be trading this car in and NEVER purchasing a Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindstrom, Chris Rusk, Josh Stover

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Carelessness, Lazy, must I go on???!!!"

- Regret buying FORD vehicles!!

What I have observed and learned from this company is extremely horrifying! I can tell you how to improve things until I'm blue in the face, but that doesn't change a thing! Lip service from your company doesn't do anything for me and my husband either! I am so disgusted with the people who represent "Ford", the quality, service, competence, kindness, etc. is simply NOT the representation of this company! This company is the exact opposite! Reckless, careless, incompetent etc. in my field of work I would have been fired on the spot for everything that I experienced with Ford. The "good" reviews that you may read over the internet for the buying experience...I have one true wake up statement to tell you that you are doing right...ANYBODY can be nice, and fake, and kiss butt, and roll the red carpet to do a deal!!!! Your company cannot follow suit with anything else!! You got the money from the deal and nothing else matters from there....it's obvious as the day is long!! People are rude, they are not accommodating, don't care about the customer, or the customer's needs, don't care about taking GOOD care of somebody else's personal property with care, and state out loud that "these are complicated systems to work on" directly to the customer, they lie to cover up their own mistakes, I can continue to go on.....and I will I had service state "what do you want me to do about it" and turn around and say...."I have been busy all day. I have been slammed and haven't had any time." I work in healthcare and to this I say...is it appropriate if I told you as a patient "I don't have time, I have been busy all day, just been slammed." or how about the comment in Longmont from a mechanic that "these are complicated systems to work on" after getting our vehicle back with the brake still going to the floor and oil spilled ALL OVER after an oil change...is it appropriate that I stated during surgery I only sewed you partially back up and fixed part of the problem, it's a complicated system to work on, and the sew job was becuase I was careless and lazy......IS THAT ACCEPTABLE TO YOU???>????? Because it is not to my husband and myself! So you ask for my comments and say that it's helpful for future service experience improvements...I say....FIND BETTER HELP WHO ARE PASSIONATE FOR WHAT THEY DO AS A CAREER, THAT IS WHERE YOU WILL FIND QUALITY, AND EVERYTHING WILL FALL INTO PLACE. I KNOW I LOVE WHAT I DO AND MY PATIENTS LOVE ME AND THE CARE I GIVE THEM. YOUR BUSINESS MODEL NEEDS TO BE LOOKED AT!! All I know is my husband and I will not buy another Ford again because our experience has been horrible and there is not a single person out there changing it yet, it takes a team! Its pretty disgusting to find out that there are "specific" stores that are considered ford factory stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service "

- grand vatarkdog

When you take your vehicle in for an ex haust leak and a leak in your windshield Th e exhaust leak took some time got i t done didn't do anything about the leak in the windshield except leave fingerprint marks on it. You talk to the service manager and he says o the tech said it has to Many Bad Pits In It And Needs replaced!! Unacceptable They said they would take care of it for me. WAY TO LEAVE A CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amy was awesome

November 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This has been absolutely the worst service experience I..."

- scottcsu

This has been absolutely the worst service experience I have ever had, bar none. I was told to my face that the problem I had with my electric windows was caused by me incorrectly using the system. It was implied that I don't know how to roll my electric windows up, and it was suggested that the fact that I drive my truck off road in dirty environments is causing the problems I am having. I was told that the weatherproof connectors inside my door got dirty causing an intermittent problem. And I was told that there was no way that they were willing to properly diagnose the issue I'm having. They "fixed" the problem once, then the problem happened again, EXACTLY the way it happened the first time, and I was told that the two incidents are unrelated. They tried to tell me that the two position switch to lock my windows was a three position switch yesterday, and that it was "weird" that it's only two positions today, and that the system is "so complicated that they cannot give me root cause". I knew through the grapevine that Longmont Ford had a terrible reputation, and I sincerely wish that I had never set foot in their place of business. Worst service, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2012

Longmont Ford responded

Scott we are sorry that you are not happy with your vehicle. We did attempt for a day and a half to duplicate the concern that you were having with the vehicle but it was working as designed. We demonstrated to you that your power window system was working and also pointed out that all the mud, rust, and salt in the door jams and door panels can ceertainly affect the functionality of the system. We hope your vehicle stays problem free for you. Sincerely, Eli Frick Parts and Service Director Longmont Ford

October 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Took car in for SYNC reprogramming, oil change, tire..."

- rufhouse

Took car in for SYNC reprogramming, oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Done by noon and delivered to me at work. Also washed it while they had it. Very good service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 1

February 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"When I first stepped into Longmont Ford's service..."

- Coyoterun101

When I first stepped into Longmont Ford's service department i was impressed with the friendly, professional, and welcoming attitude. When it comes to your maintenance, Longmont Service Team really know their stuff. They try to give you the best deal possible for parts and labor. I have purchased all three of my vehicle from Longmont Ford and even if I hadn't, I would still go their for my service needs. Overall I highly recommend Longmont Ford for your parts or service needs. Thank-you Eli Frick for having Colorado's Best Service Team! Sincerely, Brian Hirak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Frick

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$22,360

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160